Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 18:01:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 18:01:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1725003-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2953380-0

11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)
திருநெல்வேலி - தாதர் சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     तिरुनेलवेली - दादर चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस (वाया - यशवंतपुर )

TEN/Tirunelveli Junction --> DR/Dadar Central

Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 09, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
T. No.11022 Tirunelveli – Dadar Express, scheduled to leave Tirunelveli at 14.55 hrs. on 04.9.17 is cancelled due to floods in Mumbai area.
Sat Sep 02,
2017 (01:07PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (12:05) by BMTIR*^~
Rating: 3.5/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Tirunelveli Junction and Dadar Central is 228 km (12%) shorter.
Travel Time: 38h 40m    37 halts    Distance: 1846 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 102 km/hr near KJT/Karjat Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 15:00 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 2
 M  TF 
TEN/Tirunelveli Junction 
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights (Avg 12m late)
Platform# 7
S  W  S
DR/Dadar Central 

37 halts. 271 intermediate Stations between Tirunelveli Junction and Dadar Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%TENTirunelveli Junction» -15:00+2210.06544mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#2%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 15:27+415:28+41m3129.07870mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2836.2
#3%==%CVPKovilpattiX 15:56+715:57+91m--165.210890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1221.6
#4%==%SRTSaturX 16:09+1916:10+211m--186.88165mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2026.9
#5%==%VPTVirudunagar JunctionX 16:30+2816:32+302m31113.738107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0843.4
#6%==%MDUMadurai JunctionX 17:40+1417:45+145m11157.162139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0062.3
#7/==/DGDindigul Junction 18:45+2718:50+285m21219.457287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1874.0
#8%--%KRRKarur JunctionX 20:08+1520:10+162m11293.449120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2064.9
#9%--%EDErode JunctionX 21:30+1021:40+2510m41358.372174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5059.7
#10/==/SASalem JunctionX 22:30+2622:35+265m--1418.034283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:5866.1
#11|--|DPJDharmapuriX 00:33+2500:35+322m--2484.260466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3392.5
#12|--|HSRAHosurX 02:08+4202:10+432m12576.645896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0851.4
#13/--/BANDBanaswadi 03:18+4303:20+432m--2628.022911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4014.6
#14/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionXO↵¶ 04:00+4506:30+5150m62642.766918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.8
#15|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 07:28+807:30+92m--2706.573825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.9
#16!==!TTRTiptur 08:28+1708:30+192m12777.438859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4025.5
#17!==!ASKArsikere JunctionX 09:10+1409:15+155m--2802.871816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#18|==|DRUKadur Junction 09:48+1509:50+152m22841.829773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.4
#19|==|RRBBirur JunctionX 10:03+1510:05+152m22848.274805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:33114.7
#20!==!DVGDavangere 11:38+1911:40+202m12962.933597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.8
#21!==!HRRHariharX 12:03+1612:05+172m--2975.870551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.3
#22!==!RNRRanibennur 12:25+2012:27+202m--2999.175582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2632.5
#23!==!HVRHaveri 12:53+2112:55+212m--21031.633558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1575.2
#24|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 15:10+015:15+105m121106.868640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.4
#25|==|DWRDharwad 15:33+2015:35+192m121127.257737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3936.8
#26|==|LWRAlnavar Junction 16:14+1716:15+171m121164.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.6
#27|==|LDLonda Junction 17:03+1317:05+152m--21197.653642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5851.3
#28!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 18:03+1218:05+142m221248.971751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4957.9
#29!==!GPBGhatprabhaX 18:54+1618:55+171m121306.864626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.6
#30!==!KUDKudachiX 19:39+1019:40+101m121353.430549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.8
#31!==!MRJMiraj JunctionX 20:45+220:50+105m121386.236556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#32!==!SLISangli 21:02+1121:05+123m121393.372558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3440.7
#33!==!TKRTakari 21:39+1221:40+121m121434.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.4
#34!==!KRDKarad 22:08+922:10+102m121461.462596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#35!==!STRSatara 23:07+423:10+53m--21520.148638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.4
#36/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 02:10-702:15+65m131665.560556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.7
#37/==/LNLLonavala 03:19+903:20+101m231729.251623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2874.4
#38/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 04:48+1604:50+152m431803.651 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5042.5
#39/==/DRDadar Central• 05:40+12-731846.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.