Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:53:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:53:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Outside of Train;
Entry# 1854438-0

15941/Jhajha - Dibrugarh Weekly Express
ঝাঝা-ডিব্ৰুগড় এক্সপ্ৰেছ     झाझा - डिब्रूगढ़ साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

MDP/Madhupur Junction --> RPH/Rampurhat Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled Till Oct 13 2017. Train will resume services from 20.10.17
Fri Oct 06, 2017 (09:09PM)
Updated: Nov 26 2017 (16:40) by Maharashtra Bandh lost more than Rs3000 Crores^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No Rsa
Rating: 4.4/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Madhupur Junction and Rampurhat Junction.
Travel Time: 6h 34m    6 halts    Distance: 242 km    Avg Speed: 37 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 83 km/hr between MDP/Madhupur Junction and CRJ/Chittaranjan
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 23:13 (Avg 53m late)
Platform# 3
MDP/Madhupur Junction 
Arrives @ 05:47 +1 night (Avg 43m late)
Platform# 3
RPH/Rampurhat Junction 

6 halts. 55 intermediate Stations between Madhupur Junction and Rampurhat Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JAJJhajha -22:05+48--1-73.381142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3344.3
#2/==/JSMEJasidih Junction 22:38+5422:43+545m11-29.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#3/==/MDPMadhupur Junction»X 23:08+5423:13+535m310.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.4
#4/==/CRJChittaranjan 23:51+5823:53+582m2156.423182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0725.2
#5/==/ASNAsansol JunctionXO 01:00+4902:00+4160m6281.653114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:2925.4
#6/==/UDLAndal JunctionX 02:29+5702:31+592m32107.05985mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1716.8
#7/==/DGRDurgapurX↵¶ 02:48+5903:12+5424m12123.85876mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:1470.9
#8/==/SURISiuri 04:26+4604:28+462m12194.72472mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:4719.0
#9/==/SNTSainthia JunctionX 05:15+4205:20+415m22213.86257mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2727.9
#10/==/RPHRampurhat Junction•X 05:47+4305:52+435m32241.67740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4152.7
#11%==%PKRPakur 06:33+4306:35+432m12294.33737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5936.1
#12%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 07:34+3807:36+382m22330.54330mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4935.1
#13%==%MLDTMalda TownX 08:25+3408:40+3215m--2365.67731mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:1090.2
#14%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 09:50+5709:52+1:012m22455.87538mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4657.5
#15%==%KNEKishanGanj 10:38+1:0910:43+1:095m12513.34553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5787.3
#16%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 12:40+5912:55+5915m12600.69114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:456.8
#17|--|SGUJSiliguri JunctionX 13:40+5313:45+585m--2607.544121mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0547.7
#18|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 14:50+5814:52+582m--2655.253161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0053.3
#19|--|DLODalgaon 15:52+1:0315:54+1:032m12708.537120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3659.9
#20|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 17:30+1717:35+1:035m--2768.57653mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3848.3
#21%==%GOGHGossaigaon Hat 18:13+1:0918:15+1:092m--2816.75649mNFRKokrajhar, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0560.7
#22%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 19:20+1:1519:30+1:1410m--2877.44459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1051.5
#23!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 20:40+1:1420:42+1:142m--2928.86349mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
11 intermediate stations01:58124.0
#24!==!KYQKamakhya JunctionX 22:40+1:2922:45+1:335m--21052.91152mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:356.6
#25|==|GHYGuwahati 23:20+1:2923:45+1:3225m--21059.55559mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
22 intermediate stations02:44149.8
#26!==!LKALankaX 02:29+1:4002:31+1:402m131209.33888mNFRLanka, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4930.6
#27!==!LMGLumding JunctionX 03:20+1:4103:25+1:435m--31239.938141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:5132.3
#28|--|DPUDiphu 04:16+1:4204:18+1:422m--31272.339177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5737.1
#29|--|DMVDimapurX 05:15+1:3805:25+1:3710m--31309.359154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
14 intermediate stations01:50108.3
#30|--|MXNMariani Junction 07:15+3707:25+3710m131417.649118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
25 intermediate stations03:10156.6
#31|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia JunctionX 10:35+4010:45+4110m--31574.236124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#32|--|DBRGDibrugarh 11:55+38---31616.2-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.