Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 05:34:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 05:34:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Medium; Outside of Train;
Entry# 1854438-0

15941/Jhajha - Dibrugarh Weekly Express
ঝাঝা-ডিব্ৰুগড় এক্সপ্ৰেছ     झाझा - डिब्रूगढ़ साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

MLDT/Malda Town --> DBRG/Dibrugarh

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 18/08/2017 due to flood
Thu Aug 17, 2017 (12:10AM)
Updated: Oct 13 2016 (16:09) by Joydeep roy
RSA - Rake Sharing
No Rsa
Rating: 4.4/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Malda Town and Dibrugarh is 103 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 27h 15m    18 halts    Distance: 1252 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 83 km/hr between MDP/Madhupur Junction and CRJ/Chittaranjan
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 08:40 (Avg 1h 30m late)
Platform# --
MLDT/Malda Town 
Arrives @ 11:55 +1 night (Avg 1h 13m late)
Platform# --

18 halts. 192 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Dibrugarh

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JAJJhajha -22:05+1:08--1-438.981142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3344.3
#2/==/JSMEJasidih Junction 22:38+1:4522:43+1:455m11-394.670270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#3/==/MDPMadhupur JunctionX 23:08+1:4523:13+1:435m31-365.689254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.4
#4/==/CRJChittaranjan 23:51+2:0923:53+2:162m21-309.223182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0725.2
#5/==/ASNAsansol JunctionXO 01:00+1:4102:00+1:0660m62-284.053114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:2925.4
#6/==/UDLAndal JunctionX 02:29+2:2602:31+2:322m32-258.65985mERAndal, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1716.8
#7/==/DGRDurgapurX↵¶ 02:48+2:1303:12+1:5624m12-241.85576mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:1870.9
#8/==/SURISiuri 04:30+1704:32+172m12-170.92772mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:4319.0
#9/==/SNTSainthia JunctionX 05:15+1:2605:20+1:245m22-151.86257mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2727.9
#10/==/RPHRampurhat JunctionX 05:47+1:3505:52+1:345m32-124.07740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4152.7
#11%==%PKRPakurX 06:33+1:0606:35+1:052m12-71.33737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
9 intermediate stations00:5936.1
#12%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 07:34+1:4507:36+1:452m22-35.14330mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4935.1
#13%==%MLDTMalda Town»X 08:25+1:3108:40+1:3015m--20.07831mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:1090.6
#14%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 09:50+2:0409:52+2:042m2290.67538mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4657.5
#15%==%KNEKishanGanj 10:38+2:1510:43+2:145m12148.14553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5787.3
#16%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 12:40+1:5712:55+2:0115m12235.510114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:457.3
#17|--|SGUJSiliguri JunctionX 13:40+1:4213:45+1:425m--2242.744120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0547.7
#18|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 14:50+2:0714:52+2:072m--2290.563161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5153.3
#19|--|DLODalgaon 15:43+2:2615:45+2:282m12343.834120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:4560.1
#20|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 17:30+2:1617:35+2:175m--2403.97653mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3848.3
#21%==%GOGHGossaigaon Hat 18:13+2:3218:15+2:322m--2452.15649mNFRKokrajhar, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0560.6
#22%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 19:20+2:3519:30+2:3210m--2512.87259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4351.5
#23!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 20:13+2:4820:15+2:482m--2564.25549mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
11 intermediate stations02:15124.0
#24!==!KYQKamakhya JunctionX 22:30+2:4922:35+2:585m--2688.2952mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:456.6
#25|==|GHYGuwahatiO 23:20+2:1623:45+2:3925m--2694.85459mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
22 intermediate stations02:48149.8
#26!==!LKALanka 02:33+3:1402:35+3:142m13844.74188mNFRLanka, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4530.6
#27!==!LMGLumding JunctionX 03:20+3:2603:25+3:285m--3875.338141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:5132.3
#28|--|DPUDiphu 04:16+2:4604:18+2:462m--3907.739177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5737.1
#29|--|DMVDimapurX 05:15+2:3605:25+2:3410m--3944.759154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
14 intermediate stations01:50108.3
#30|--|MXNMariani Junction 07:15+2:2707:25+2:3510m131053.049118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
25 intermediate stations03:10156.6
#31|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia JunctionX 10:35+2:0910:45+2:1510m--31209.636124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#32|--|DBRGDibrugarh• 11:55+1:13---31251.6-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.