Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Aug 15 03:45:38 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3286100-0

63134⇒31768/Lalgola - Ranaghat EMU Passenger
লালগোলা - রানাঘাট মেমু     लालगोला - रानाघाट मेमू

LGL/Lalgola --> RHA/Ranaghat Junction

Refresh Live Status (13m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Arrived RHA/Ranaghat Junction @ 06:52 3m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
63134 Dn Lalgola-Ranaghat MEMU local will be controlled enroute upto Dhubulia till cancellation of block in Krishnanagar
Fri May 12, 2017 (10:08AM)
News Entry# 302193
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 07 2017 (18:27) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
63133/63134/63135/63136/63137/63138
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

LGL/Lalgola

DateDep Time
Tue Aug 14, 201803:25 (on time)
Mon Aug 13, 201803:25 (on time)
Sun Aug 12, 2018n/a
Sat Aug 11, 2018n/a
Fri Aug 10, 2018n/a
Thu Aug 09, 2018n/a
Wed Aug 08, 2018n/a
Tue Aug 07, 2018n/a
Mon Aug 06, 2018n/a
Sun Aug 05, 2018n/a
Sat Aug 04, 2018n/a
Fri Aug 03, 2018n/a
Thu Aug 02, 2018n/a
Wed Aug 01, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 31, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 30, 201803:25 (on time)
Sun Jul 29, 201803:25 (on time)
Sat Jul 28, 2018n/a
Fri Jul 27, 201803:25 (on time)
Thu Jul 26, 201803:25 (on time)
Wed Jul 25, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 24, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 23, 2018n/a
Sun Jul 22, 2018n/a
Sat Jul 21, 2018n/a
Fri Jul 20, 2018n/a
Thu Jul 19, 201803:25 (on time)
Wed Jul 18, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 17, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 16, 2018n/a
Sun Jul 15, 2018n/a
Sat Jul 14, 2018n/a
Fri Jul 13, 2018n/a
Thu Jul 12, 2018n/a
Wed Jul 11, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 10, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 09, 2018n/a
Sun Jul 08, 2018n/a
Sat Jul 07, 2018n/a
Fri Jul 06, 2018n/a
Thu Jul 05, 2018n/a
Wed Jul 04, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 03, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 02, 2018n/a
Sun Jul 01, 2018n/a
Sat Jun 30, 201803:25 (on time)
Fri Jun 29, 2018n/a
Thu Jun 28, 2018n/a
Wed Jun 27, 2018n/a
Tue Jun 26, 2018n/a
Mon Jun 25, 201803:25 (on time)
Sun Jun 24, 2018n/a
Sat Jun 23, 2018n/a
Fri Jun 22, 2018n/a
Thu Jun 21, 2018n/a
Wed Jun 20, 2018n/a
Tue Jun 19, 2018n/a
Mon Jun 18, 201803:25 (on time)
Sun Jun 17, 2018n/a
Sat Jun 16, 2018n/a
Fri Jun 15, 2018n/a
Thu Jun 14, 2018n/a
 

RHA/Ranaghat Junction

DateArr Time
Tue Aug 14, 201806:52 (3m early)
Mon Aug 13, 201806:51 (4m early)
Sun Aug 12, 2018n/a
Sat Aug 11, 2018n/a
Fri Aug 10, 2018n/a
Thu Aug 09, 2018n/a
Wed Aug 08, 2018n/a
Tue Aug 07, 2018n/a
Mon Aug 06, 2018n/a
Sun Aug 05, 2018n/a
Sat Aug 04, 2018n/a
Fri Aug 03, 2018n/a
Thu Aug 02, 2018n/a
Wed Aug 01, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 31, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 30, 201806:55 (on time)
Sun Jul 29, 201806:52 (3m early)
Sat Jul 28, 2018n/a
Fri Jul 27, 201806:55 (on time)
Thu Jul 26, 201807:00 (5m late)
Wed Jul 25, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 24, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 23, 2018n/a
Sun Jul 22, 2018n/a
Sat Jul 21, 2018n/a
Fri Jul 20, 2018n/a
Thu Jul 19, 201806:53 (2m early)
Wed Jul 18, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 17, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 16, 2018n/a
Sun Jul 15, 2018n/a
Sat Jul 14, 2018n/a
Fri Jul 13, 2018n/a
Thu Jul 12, 2018n/a
Wed Jul 11, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 10, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 09, 2018n/a
Sun Jul 08, 2018n/a
Sat Jul 07, 2018n/a
Fri Jul 06, 2018n/a
Thu Jul 05, 2018n/a
Wed Jul 04, 2018n/a
Tue Jul 03, 2018n/a
Mon Jul 02, 2018n/a
Sun Jul 01, 2018n/a
Sat Jun 30, 201806:53 (2m early)
Fri Jun 29, 2018n/a
Thu Jun 28, 2018n/a
Wed Jun 27, 2018n/a
Tue Jun 26, 2018n/a
Mon Jun 25, 201806:55 (on time)
Sun Jun 24, 2018n/a
Sat Jun 23, 2018n/a
Fri Jun 22, 2018n/a
Thu Jun 21, 2018n/a
Wed Jun 20, 2018n/a
Tue Jun 19, 2018n/a
Mon Jun 18, 201806:57 (2m late)
Sun Jun 17, 2018n/a
Sat Jun 16, 2018n/a
Fri Jun 15, 2018n/a
Thu Jun 14, 2018n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy