Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Sri Jagannath Express is as good as Abada Prasad - Brandon Buffard

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Jul 16 11:54:00 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15716/Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express
اجمیر - کیشن گنج غریب نواز ایکسپریس     अजमेर - किशनगंज ग़रीब नवाज़ एक्सप्रेस

AII/Ajmer Junction --> KNE/KishanGanj

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔘 Will be permanently augmented with One AC 3-Tier Coach WEF.16.05.19.
Fri Jun 28, 2019 (08:34AM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 01 (20:53) by Keshav K rf™^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
15722/15721 - 3 Rakes ; PM at NJP & KNE
Rating: 3.4/5 (40 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 S1
  3
 S2
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 S5
  7
 S6
  8
 S7
  9
 S8
 10
 S9
 11
S10
 12
S11
 13
S12
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
HB1
 17
GEN
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
SLR
 21
HCP
 SHG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

AII/Ajmer Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Jul 11, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 09, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 08, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 02, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 01, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 25, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 24, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 17, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2019n/a
Thu May 30, 2019n/a
Tue May 28, 2019n/a
Mon May 27, 2019n/a
Thu May 23, 2019n/a
Tue May 21, 2019n/a
Mon May 20, 2019n/a
Thu May 16, 2019n/a
Tue May 14, 2019n/a
Mon May 13, 2019n/a
 

KNE/KishanGanj

DateArr Time
Sat Jul 13, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 11, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 10, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 06, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 03, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 29, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 26, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 15, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2019n/a
Thu May 30, 2019n/a
Wed May 29, 2019n/a
Sat May 25, 2019n/a
Thu May 23, 2019n/a
Wed May 22, 2019n/a
Sat May 18, 2019n/a
Thu May 16, 2019n/a
Wed May 15, 2019n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy