Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

NCR - maar bhi, raftaar bhi - Harshit Sharma

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Mon Jul 26 00:38:16 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Close-up; Large TB; 1 AC/Ex CC; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4840901-0
Small TB;
Entry# 4846095-0
Medium; Night Pic; Small TB;
Entry# 4846095-0

02954/August Kranti Rajdhani Special
ਅਗਸਤ ਕ੍ਰਾਂਤੀ ਰਾਜਧਾਨੀ ਸਪੈਸ਼ਲ | اگست کرانتی راجدھانی سپیشل     अगस्त क्रांति राजधानी विशेष

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> MMCT/Mumbai Central

Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
📢 Train Restored w.e.f 04.07.2021
Tue Jun 29, 2021 (07:59PM)
Updated: Jun 29 (19:58) by TC4D^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
PM @ MMCT
Rating: 5.0/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 A5
  3
 A4
  4
 A3
  5
 A2
  6
 A1
  7
 H1
  8
 PC
  9
B11
 10
B10
 11
 B9
 12
 B8
 13
 B7
 14
 B6
 15
 B5
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
EOG
First Departure: Sun Jul 04, 2021 from NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

DateDep Time
Sat Jul 24, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 23, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 22, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 21, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 20, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 19, 2021n/a
Sun Jul 18, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 17, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 16, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 15, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 14, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 13, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 12, 2021n/a
Sun Jul 11, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 10, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 09, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 08, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 07, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 06, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 05, 2021n/a
Sun Jul 04, 2021n/a
 

MMCT/Mumbai Ctrl

DateArr Time
Sun Jul 25, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 24, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 23, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 22, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 21, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 20, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 19, 2021n/a
Sun Jul 18, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 17, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 16, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 15, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 14, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 13, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 12, 2021n/a
Sun Jul 11, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 10, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 09, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 08, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 07, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 06, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 05, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy