Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Jan 23 03:20:28 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Scenic; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Passing Station;
Entry# 2184064-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
.
Entry# 3913470-0


18235/Bhopal - Bilaspur Express cum Passenger
     भोपाल - बिलासपुर एक्सप्रेस कम पैसेंजर

BPL/Bhopal Junction --> BSP/Bilaspur Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
दिनांक 02 जनवरी से 02 फरवरी, 2019 तक (प्रत्येक बुधवार एवं शनिवार) को भोपाल से चलने वाली 18235भोपाल-बिलासपुर एक्स कम पैसेंजर को 05 घंटे 45 मिनट देरी से रवाना होगी।
Thu Jan 03, 2019 (10:14PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Updated: Aug 27 2018 (06:47) by αиυвнαяα∂ωαנ мαнαяѕнι^
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
3 Rakes; no RSA
Rating: 4.0/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - average (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - poor (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
  5
 GN
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 GN
 10
 GN
 11
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

BPL/Bhopal Junction

DateDep Time
Mon Jan 21, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 20, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 19, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 18, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 17, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 16, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 15, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 14, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 13, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 10, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 09, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 08, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 07, 201908:00 (on time)
Sun Jan 06, 201908:00 (on time)
Sat Jan 05, 201913:45 (5h 45m late)
Fri Jan 04, 201908:00 (on time)
Thu Jan 03, 201908:00 (on time)
Wed Jan 02, 201913:45 (5h 45m late)
Tue Jan 01, 201908:00 (on time)
Mon Dec 31, 201808:00 (on time)
Sun Dec 30, 201808:00 (on time)
Sat Dec 29, 201813:45 (5h 45m late)
Fri Dec 28, 201808:00 (on time)
Thu Dec 27, 201808:00 (on time)
Wed Dec 26, 201813:45 (5h 45m late)
Tue Dec 25, 201808:00 (on time)
Mon Dec 24, 201808:00 (on time)
Sun Dec 23, 201808:00 (on time)
Sat Dec 22, 201813:45 (5h 45m late)
Fri Dec 21, 201808:00 (on time)
Thu Dec 20, 201808:00 (on time)
Wed Dec 19, 201813:45 (5h 45m late)
Tue Dec 18, 201808:05 (5m late)
Mon Dec 17, 201808:00 (on time)
Sun Dec 16, 201808:05 (5m late)
Sat Dec 15, 201813:00 (5h 0m late)
Fri Dec 14, 201808:00 (on time)
Thu Dec 13, 201808:00 (on time)
Wed Dec 12, 201813:00 (5h 0m late)
Tue Dec 11, 201808:00 (on time)
Mon Dec 10, 201808:00 (on time)
Sun Dec 09, 201808:00 (on time)
Sat Dec 08, 201813:00 (5h 0m late)
Fri Dec 07, 2018n/a
Thu Dec 06, 2018n/a
Wed Dec 05, 201813:30 (5h 30m late)
Tue Dec 04, 201808:00 (on time)
Mon Dec 03, 201808:00 (on time)
Sun Dec 02, 2018n/a
Sat Dec 01, 201813:00 (5h 0m late)
Fri Nov 30, 201808:00 (on time)
Thu Nov 29, 201808:00 (on time)
Wed Nov 28, 2018n/a
Tue Nov 27, 2018n/a
Mon Nov 26, 201808:00 (on time)
Sun Nov 25, 201808:00 (on time)
Sat Nov 24, 201813:00 (5h 0m late)
Fri Nov 23, 201808:00 (on time)
Thu Nov 22, 201808:00 (on time)
Wed Nov 21, 201814:00 (6h 0m late)
 

BSP/Bilaspur Junction

DateArr Time
Tue Jan 22, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 21, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 20, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 19, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 18, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 17, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 16, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 15, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 14, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 13, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 10, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 09, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 08, 201903:54 (11m early)
Mon Jan 07, 201903:28 (37m early)
Sun Jan 06, 201909:11 (5h 6m late)
Sat Jan 05, 201903:39 (26m early)
Fri Jan 04, 201904:10 (5m late)
Thu Jan 03, 201909:12 (5h 7m late)
Wed Jan 02, 201903:30 (35m early)
Tue Jan 01, 201903:45 (20m early)
Mon Dec 31, 201803:29 (36m early)
Sun Dec 30, 201808:10 (4h 5m late)
Sat Dec 29, 201803:41 (24m early)
Fri Dec 28, 201804:16 (11m late)
Thu Dec 27, 201809:53 (5h 48m late)
Wed Dec 26, 201804:19 (14m late)
Tue Dec 25, 201803:43 (22m early)
Mon Dec 24, 201803:35 (30m early)
Sun Dec 23, 201811:16 (7h 11m late)
Sat Dec 22, 201803:51 (14m early)
Fri Dec 21, 201804:07 (2m late)
Thu Dec 20, 201809:16 (5h 11m late)
Wed Dec 19, 201803:36 (29m early)
Tue Dec 18, 201803:31 (34m early)
Mon Dec 17, 201804:03 (2m early)
Sun Dec 16, 201808:26 (4h 21m late)
Sat Dec 15, 201804:32 (27m late)
Fri Dec 14, 201803:55 (10m early)
Thu Dec 13, 201809:43 (5h 38m late)
Wed Dec 12, 201804:14 (9m late)
Tue Dec 11, 201803:30 (35m early)
Mon Dec 10, 201803:47 (18m early)
Sun Dec 09, 201806:42 (2h 37m late)
Sat Dec 08, 2018n/a
Fri Dec 07, 2018n/a
Thu Dec 06, 201809:19 (5h 14m late)
Wed Dec 05, 201803:38 (27m early)
Tue Dec 04, 201803:30 (35m early)
Mon Dec 03, 2018n/a
Sun Dec 02, 201807:34 (3h 29m late)
Sat Dec 01, 201804:18 (13m late)
Fri Nov 30, 201803:47 (18m early)
Thu Nov 29, 2018n/a
Wed Nov 28, 2018n/a
Tue Nov 27, 201804:16 (11m late)
Mon Nov 26, 201803:32 (33m early)
Sun Nov 25, 201808:22 (4h 17m late)
Sat Nov 24, 201804:18 (13m late)
Fri Nov 23, 201803:45 (20m early)
Thu Nov 22, 201809:05 (5h 0m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy