Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAVSEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark mode
 
Mon Feb 26 03:59:23 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

04339/Bulandshahr - Tilak Bridge MEMU Express Special
बुलंदशहर - तिलक ब्रिज मेमू एक्सप्रेस स्पेशल

BSC/Bulandshahr --> CHWT/Chhaprawat Halt

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be regulated at Delhi Shahdara for 20 minutes on 15.08.2021
Sat Aug 14, 2021 (09:40PM)
News History
0 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: NOT Available
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 26 2023 (14:14) by Siddharth98^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

BSC/Bulandshahr

DateDep Time
Sun Feb 25, 2024n/a
Sat Feb 24, 2024n/a
Fri Feb 23, 2024n/a
Thu Feb 22, 2024n/a
Wed Feb 21, 2024n/a
Tue Feb 20, 2024n/a
Mon Feb 19, 2024n/a
Sun Feb 18, 2024n/a
Sat Feb 17, 2024n/a
Fri Feb 16, 2024n/a
Thu Feb 15, 2024n/a
Wed Feb 14, 2024n/a
Tue Feb 13, 2024n/a
Mon Feb 12, 2024n/a
Sun Feb 11, 2024n/a
Sat Feb 10, 2024n/a
Fri Feb 09, 2024n/a
Thu Feb 08, 2024n/a
Wed Feb 07, 2024n/a
Tue Feb 06, 2024n/a
Mon Feb 05, 2024n/a
Sun Feb 04, 2024n/a
Sat Feb 03, 2024n/a
Fri Feb 02, 2024n/a
Thu Feb 01, 2024n/a
Wed Jan 31, 2024n/a
Tue Jan 30, 2024n/a
Mon Jan 29, 2024n/a
Sun Jan 28, 2024n/a
Sat Jan 27, 2024n/a
Fri Jan 26, 2024n/a
Thu Jan 25, 2024n/a
Wed Jan 24, 2024n/a
Tue Jan 23, 2024n/a
Mon Jan 22, 2024n/a
Sun Jan 21, 2024n/a
Sat Jan 20, 2024n/a
Fri Jan 19, 2024n/a
Thu Jan 18, 2024n/a
Wed Jan 17, 2024n/a
Tue Jan 16, 2024n/a
Mon Jan 15, 2024n/a
Sun Jan 14, 2024n/a
Sat Jan 13, 2024n/a
Fri Jan 12, 2024n/a
Thu Jan 11, 2024n/a
Wed Jan 10, 2024n/a
Tue Jan 09, 2024n/a
Mon Jan 08, 2024n/a
Sun Jan 07, 2024n/a
Sat Jan 06, 2024n/a
Fri Jan 05, 2024n/a
Thu Jan 04, 2024n/a
Wed Jan 03, 2024n/a
Tue Jan 02, 2024n/a
Mon Jan 01, 2024n/a
Sun Dec 31, 2023n/a
Sat Dec 30, 2023n/a
Fri Dec 29, 2023n/a
Thu Dec 28, 2023n/a
Wed Dec 27, 2023n/a
Tue Dec 26, 2023n/a
 

CHWT/Chhaprawat Halt

DateArr TimeDep Time
Sun Feb 25, 2024n/an/a
Sat Feb 24, 2024n/an/a
Fri Feb 23, 2024n/an/a
Thu Feb 22, 2024n/an/a
Wed Feb 21, 2024n/an/a
Tue Feb 20, 2024n/an/a
Mon Feb 19, 2024n/an/a
Sun Feb 18, 2024n/an/a
Sat Feb 17, 2024n/an/a
Fri Feb 16, 2024n/an/a
Thu Feb 15, 2024n/an/a
Wed Feb 14, 2024n/an/a
Tue Feb 13, 2024n/an/a
Mon Feb 12, 2024n/an/a
Sun Feb 11, 2024n/an/a
Sat Feb 10, 2024n/an/a
Fri Feb 09, 2024n/an/a
Thu Feb 08, 2024n/an/a
Wed Feb 07, 2024n/an/a
Tue Feb 06, 2024n/an/a
Mon Feb 05, 2024n/an/a
Sun Feb 04, 2024n/an/a
Sat Feb 03, 2024n/an/a
Fri Feb 02, 2024n/an/a
Thu Feb 01, 2024n/an/a
Wed Jan 31, 2024n/an/a
Tue Jan 30, 2024n/an/a
Mon Jan 29, 2024n/an/a
Sun Jan 28, 2024n/an/a
Sat Jan 27, 2024n/an/a
Fri Jan 26, 2024n/an/a
Thu Jan 25, 2024n/an/a
Wed Jan 24, 2024n/an/a
Tue Jan 23, 2024n/an/a
Mon Jan 22, 2024n/an/a
Sun Jan 21, 2024n/an/a
Sat Jan 20, 2024n/an/a
Fri Jan 19, 2024n/an/a
Thu Jan 18, 2024n/an/a
Wed Jan 17, 2024n/an/a
Tue Jan 16, 2024n/an/a
Mon Jan 15, 2024n/an/a
Sun Jan 14, 2024n/an/a
Sat Jan 13, 2024n/an/a
Fri Jan 12, 2024n/an/a
Thu Jan 11, 2024n/an/a
Wed Jan 10, 2024n/an/a
Tue Jan 09, 2024n/an/a
Mon Jan 08, 2024n/an/a
Sun Jan 07, 2024n/an/a
Sat Jan 06, 2024n/an/a
Fri Jan 05, 2024n/an/a
Thu Jan 04, 2024n/an/a
Wed Jan 03, 2024n/an/a
Tue Jan 02, 2024n/an/a
Mon Jan 01, 2024n/an/a
Sun Dec 31, 2023n/an/a
Sat Dec 30, 2023n/an/a
Fri Dec 29, 2023n/an/a
Thu Dec 28, 2023n/an/a
Wed Dec 27, 2023n/an/a
Tue Dec 26, 2023n/an/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy