Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 20, 2018 03:18:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2109329-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Pic taken on 23 Jan 2016
Entry# 2643889-0


12821/Dhauli Express
ধৌলি এক্সপ্রেস / ଧୌଳି ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     धौली एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> PURI/Puri

Refresh Live Status (3h 57m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived PURI/Puri @ 14:35 15m late
 
 
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Daily Passengers with Ordinary (NON-Superfast/Mail/Express) MONTHLY Tickets allowed in Unreserved Coaches of this train.
Tue Mar 06, 2018 (08:57PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (06:55) by Chennai Super Kings^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
2 Dedicated rakes. NO RSA. CDO at SRC.
Rating: 3.5/5 (157 votes)
cleanliness - average (26)
punctuality - good (27)
food - good (25)
ticket avbl - good (27)
u/r coach - average (18)
railfanning - good (25)
safety - good (27)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 D1
  6
 D2
  7
 D3
  8
 D4
  9
 D5
 10
 D6
 11
 D7
 12
 D8
 13
 D9
 14
D10
 15
 PC
 16
 C1
 17
 C2
 18
 UR
 19
 UR
 20
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

HWH/Howrah Junction

DateDep Time
Thu Apr 19, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Apr 18, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Apr 17, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Apr 16, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Apr 15, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Apr 14, 201806:00 (on time)
Fri Apr 13, 201806:00 (on time)
Thu Apr 12, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Apr 11, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Apr 10, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Apr 09, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Apr 08, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Apr 07, 201806:00 (on time)
Fri Apr 06, 201806:00 (on time)
Thu Apr 05, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Apr 04, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Apr 03, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Apr 02, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Apr 01, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Mar 31, 201806:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 30, 201806:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 29, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Mar 28, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Mar 27, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Mar 26, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Mar 25, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Mar 24, 201806:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 23, 201806:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 22, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Mar 21, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Mar 20, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Mar 19, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Mar 18, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Mar 17, 201806:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 16, 201806:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 15, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Mar 14, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Mar 13, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Mar 12, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Mar 11, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Mar 10, 201806:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 09, 201806:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 08, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Mar 07, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Mar 06, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Mar 05, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Mar 04, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Mar 03, 201806:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 02, 201806:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 01, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Feb 28, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Feb 27, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Feb 26, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Feb 25, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Feb 24, 201806:00 (on time)
Fri Feb 23, 201806:00 (on time)
Thu Feb 22, 201806:00 (on time)
Wed Feb 21, 201806:00 (on time)
Tue Feb 20, 201806:00 (on time)
Mon Feb 19, 201806:00 (on time)
Sun Feb 18, 201806:00 (on time)
Sat Feb 17, 201806:00 (on time)
 

PURI/Puri

DateArr Time
Thu Apr 19, 201814:35 (15m late)
Wed Apr 18, 201814:35 (15m late)
Tue Apr 17, 201814:35 (15m late)
Mon Apr 16, 201814:45 (25m late)
Sun Apr 15, 201814:50 (30m late)
Sat Apr 14, 201814:26 (6m late)
Fri Apr 13, 201814:35 (15m late)
Thu Apr 12, 201815:08 (48m late)
Wed Apr 11, 201814:30 (10m late)
Tue Apr 10, 201814:25 (5m late)
Mon Apr 09, 201814:30 (10m late)
Sun Apr 08, 201814:35 (15m late)
Sat Apr 07, 201814:25 (5m late)
Fri Apr 06, 201814:30 (10m late)
Thu Apr 05, 201814:20 (on time)
Wed Apr 04, 201814:30 (10m late)
Tue Apr 03, 201814:20 (on time)
Mon Apr 02, 201814:20 (on time)
Sun Apr 01, 201814:20 (on time)
Sat Mar 31, 201814:20 (on time)
Fri Mar 30, 201814:20 (on time)
Thu Mar 29, 201814:20 (on time)
Wed Mar 28, 201814:20 (on time)
Tue Mar 27, 201814:30 (10m late)
Mon Mar 26, 201814:35 (15m late)
Sun Mar 25, 201814:25 (5m late)
Sat Mar 24, 201814:10 (10m early)
Fri Mar 23, 201814:30 (10m late)
Thu Mar 22, 201814:35 (15m late)
Wed Mar 21, 201814:20 (on time)
Tue Mar 20, 201814:30 (10m late)
Mon Mar 19, 201814:25 (5m late)
Sun Mar 18, 201814:35 (15m late)
Sat Mar 17, 201814:35 (15m late)
Fri Mar 16, 201814:44 (24m late)
Thu Mar 15, 201814:35 (15m late)
Wed Mar 14, 201814:15 (5m early)
Tue Mar 13, 201814:20 (on time)
Mon Mar 12, 201814:29 (9m late)
Sun Mar 11, 201814:20 (on time)
Sat Mar 10, 201814:30 (10m late)
Fri Mar 09, 201814:25 (5m late)
Thu Mar 08, 201814:15 (5m early)
Wed Mar 07, 201814:35 (15m late)
Tue Mar 06, 201814:30 (10m late)
Mon Mar 05, 201814:35 (15m late)
Sun Mar 04, 201815:15 (55m late)
Sat Mar 03, 201814:20 (on time)
Fri Mar 02, 201814:25 (5m late)
Thu Mar 01, 201814:30 (10m late)
Wed Feb 28, 201814:30 (10m late)
Tue Feb 27, 201814:00 (20m early)
Mon Feb 26, 201814:20 (on time)
Sun Feb 25, 201814:30 (10m late)
Sat Feb 24, 201814:30 (10m late)
Fri Feb 23, 201816:50 (2h 30m late)
Thu Feb 22, 201814:18 (2m early)
Wed Feb 21, 201814:25 (5m late)
Tue Feb 20, 201814:05 (15m early)
Mon Feb 19, 201814:35 (15m late)
Sun Feb 18, 201814:20 (on time)
Sat Feb 17, 201814:35 (15m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.