Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Ballari Jn - Look around and enjoy the station. A sacred place where Mahatma Gandhi once spent 8 hours. - Vishwanath Joshi

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Mon Nov 29 00:17:38 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

12283/Ernakulam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express
എറണാകുളം - ഹസ്രത്ത് നിസാമുദ്ദീൻ തുരന്തോ എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്     एरणाकुलम - हजरत निजामुद्दीन दुरोंतो एक्सप्रेस

ERS/Ernakulam Junction (South) --> NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12283/12284 ERS – NZM – ERS Duronto Express (02283/02284 MSPC special) at Surat station on experimental basis for the period of six month with effect from 30.09.2021.
Mon Sep 27, 2021 (10:00PM)
News Entry# 4868699
Inaugural Run
Sun Mar 07, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 16 (16:41) by rohanpaul^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.4/5 (152 votes)
cleanliness - good (26)
punctuality - excellent (25)
food - good (25)
ticket avbl - excellent (25)
railfanning - excellent (25)
safety - good (26)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A1
  4
BE1
  5
 B4
  6
 B3
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
 PC
 10
SE2
 11
SE1
 12
 S7
 13
 S6
 14
 S5
 15
 S4
 16
 S3
 17
 S2
 18
 S1
 19
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

ERS/Ernakulam Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Nov 23, 2021n/a
Tue Nov 16, 2021n/a
Tue Nov 09, 2021n/a
Tue Nov 02, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 26, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 19, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 12, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 05, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 28, 2021n/a
 

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

DateArr Time
Thu Nov 25, 2021n/a
Thu Nov 18, 2021n/a
Thu Nov 11, 2021n/a
Thu Nov 04, 2021n/a
Thu Oct 28, 2021n/a
Thu Oct 21, 2021n/a
Thu Oct 14, 2021n/a
Thu Oct 07, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 30, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy