Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

DC Line - ये आग का दरिया पार कर पाना नहीं था आसान ...पर धनबादवासियों के इरादे हैं चट्टान.... चलाकर रहेंगे इसपर रेल गाड़ी महान... - Niket Karan

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Sun Sep 26 16:26:14 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

12571/Gorakhpur - Anand Vihar Terminal Humsafar Express (via Barhni)
(گورکھپور - آنند وہار ٹرمنل ہمسفر ایکسپریس (وایا بڑھنی     गोरखपुर - आनंद विहार टर्मिनल हमसफर एक्सप्रेस (वाया बढ़नी)

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹️Cancelled Till 27.03.2020 on Every Wednesday & Friday.🔹️Cancelled From 24.03.2020 to 31.03.2020.
Wed Mar 18, 2020 (11:01PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Auto vending machines for tea and coffee available.Optional meal available; ...
more...
TEA(100ml)-₹10; COFFEE (100ml)-₹15; Meal-₹50(include Rice 100gm Paratha 100gm, Dal 150gm, Mix Veg 100gm, Curd 100gm, pickle 15gm, 250ml water sealed packed glass.); Rail Neer-₹15(1L)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Mar 04 2020 (11:11) by KhagariaJn^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (139 votes)
cleanliness - good (24)
punctuality - average (26)
food - good (20)
ticket avbl - good (25)
railfanning - good (22)
safety - good (22)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 B8
 10
 B9
 11
B10
 12
B11
 13
B12
 14
B13
 15
B14
 16
B15
 17
B16
 18
B17
 19
B18
 20
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

GKP/Gorakhpur Jn

DateDep Time
Fri Sep 24, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 22, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 19, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 18, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 17, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 15, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 12, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 11, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 10, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 08, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 05, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 04, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 03, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 01, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 29, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 28, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 27, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 25, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 22, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 21, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 20, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 18, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 15, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 14, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 13, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 11, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 08, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 07, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 06, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 04, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 01, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 31, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 30, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 28, 2021n/a
Sun Jul 25, 2021n/a
 

ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

DateArr Time
Sat Sep 25, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 23, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 19, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 18, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 16, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 12, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 11, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 09, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 05, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 04, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 02, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 29, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 28, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 26, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 22, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 21, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 19, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 16, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 15, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 14, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 12, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 09, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 08, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 07, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 05, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 02, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 01, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 31, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 29, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 26, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy