Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

ट्रेनों का सफर, ज़िन्दगी का सफर, रेलफैन दोनों में माहिर

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Oct 20 03:45:21 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Advanced Search

14116⇒14230/Haridwar - Prayagraj Sangam Express
ہری دوار - پریاگراج سنگم ایکسپریس     हरिद्वार - प्रयागराज संगम एक्सप्रेस

HW/Haridwar --> PYGS/Prayagraj Sangam

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Train extended to Yog Nagri Rishikesh & made daily wef new TT
Fri Aug 21, 2020 (02:07PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 16, 2004
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
On board catering at HW,MB,LKO and RBL
Updated: Apr 09 (03:58) by PRAYAGRAJ1234^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA. Single Dedicated Rake with PM @ PYGS
Rating: 5.0/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 S9
  5
 S8
  6
 S7
  7
 S6
  8
 B1
  9
 A1
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 GN
 16
 GN
 17
 GN
 18
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

HW/Haridwar

DateDep Time
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 21, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 18, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 16, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 14, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 11, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 09, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 07, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 04, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 02, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 31, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 28, 2020n/a
Wed Aug 26, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 24, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 21, 2020n/a
Wed Aug 19, 2020n/a
 

PYGS/Prayagraj Sangam

DateArr Time
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 19, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 17, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 15, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 12, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 10, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 08, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 05, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 03, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 01, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 29, 2020n/a
Thu Aug 27, 2020n/a
Tue Aug 25, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 22, 2020n/a
Thu Aug 20, 2020n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy