Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

यमला-पगला-ट्रेन का-दिवाना - कार्तिक

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Wed Sep 22 10:36:29 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

12284/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Ernakulam Duronto Express
ਹਜ਼ਰਤ ਨਿਜ਼ਾਮੂਦੀਨ - ਅਰਨਾਕੁਲਮ ਦੁਰੰਤੋ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈੱਸ /حضرت نظام الدین - ایرناکولم دورنتو ایکسپریس     हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन - एरणाकुलम दूरंतो एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> ERS/Ernakulam Junction (South)

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
In view of poor occupancy on account of corona virus threat, journey commencing on 21.03.2020 to 28.03.2020 will remain cancelled.
Sat Mar 21, 2020 (08:27AM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Mar 07, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
food charges included.; welcome drink on boarding on day1,; day 2...
more...
moring tea/coffee,breakfast,soup, and lunch (veg/non veg),snacks,dinner.day 3 breakfast,soup and lunch.
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Feb 27 2020 (13:14) by Karthik.iyer27^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.0/5 (73 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (13)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (12)
railfanning - excellent (12)
safety - good (12)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 S1
  3
 S2
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 S5
  7
 S6
  8
 S7
  9
 PC
 10
 B1
 11
 B2
 12
 B3
 13
 B4
 14
 A1
 15
 H1
 16
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

DateDep Time
Sat Sep 18, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 11, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 04, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 28, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 21, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 14, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 07, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 31, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 24, 2021n/a
 

ERS/Ernakulam Jn

DateArr Time
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 16, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 09, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 02, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 26, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy