Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

WAM 4 - Father of the Nation for RailFans - Vikas Kumar

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Jan 27 22:27:36 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Large TB;
Entry# 3016294-0
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3551739-0


12873/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Barkakana)
     झारखंड स्वर्ण जयंती एक्सप्रेस ( बरकाकाना के रास्ते)

HTE/Hatia --> ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹️यात्रा प्रारंभ तिथि 02 से 05 मार्च 2020 तक गढ़वा - डेहरी आन सोन - दीन दयाल उपाध्याय - चुनार के रास्ते चलेगी।
Sat Feb 29, 2020 (10:56AM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Sep 23, 1997
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Poor pantry service.; Arrange on your own.; E-catering at RNC,ALD,CNB.
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Feb 28 2020 (05:05) by ELSG~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.7/5 (109 votes)
cleanliness - average (18)
punctuality - poor (20)
food - average (18)
ticket avbl - good (19)
u/r coach - average (9)
railfanning - good (16)
safety - average (18)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
S13
 16
 PC
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
 A1
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
 23
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

HTE/Hatia

DateDep Time
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 24, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 22, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 21, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 17, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 15, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 14, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 10, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 08, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 07, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
 

ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

DateArr Time
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 23, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 22, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 18, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 16, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 15, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 11, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 09, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 08, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 04, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy