Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Feb 19, 2018 15:41:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 19, 2018 15:41:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

63138⇒31772/Lalgola - Ranaghat EMU Passenger
লালগোলা - রানাঘাট ইএমইউ প্যাসেঞ্জার     लालगोला - रानाघाट ईएमयू पैसेंजर

LGL/Lalgola --> RHA/Ranaghat Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sat Oct 24, 2015 (12:27AM)
Updated: Nov 07 2017 (18:24) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

Lalgola/LGL

DateDep Time
Sun Feb 18, 2018n/a
Sat Feb 17, 2018n/a
Fri Feb 16, 2018n/a
Thu Feb 15, 2018n/a
Wed Feb 14, 201819:30 (on time)
Tue Feb 13, 2018n/a
Mon Feb 12, 2018n/a
Sun Feb 11, 2018n/a
Sat Feb 10, 2018n/a
Fri Feb 09, 2018n/a
Thu Feb 08, 2018n/a
Wed Feb 07, 2018n/a
Tue Feb 06, 2018n/a
Mon Feb 05, 2018n/a
Sun Feb 04, 2018n/a
Sat Feb 03, 2018n/a
Fri Feb 02, 2018n/a
Thu Feb 01, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 31, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 30, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 29, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 28, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 27, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 26, 2018n/a
Thu Jan 25, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 24, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 23, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 22, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 21, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 20, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 19, 2018n/a
Thu Jan 18, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 17, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 16, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 15, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 14, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 13, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 12, 201819:30 (on time)
Thu Jan 11, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 10, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 09, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 08, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 07, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 06, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 05, 2018n/a
Thu Jan 04, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 03, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 02, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 01, 2018n/a
Sun Dec 31, 2017n/a
Sat Dec 30, 2017n/a
Fri Dec 29, 2017n/a
Thu Dec 28, 2017n/a
Wed Dec 27, 2017n/a
Tue Dec 26, 2017n/a
Mon Dec 25, 2017n/a
Sun Dec 24, 2017n/a
Sat Dec 23, 2017n/a
Fri Dec 22, 2017n/a
Thu Dec 21, 2017n/a
Wed Dec 20, 2017n/a
Tue Dec 19, 2017n/a
 

Ranaghat Junction/RHA

DateArr Time
Sun Feb 18, 2018n/a
Sat Feb 17, 2018n/a
Fri Feb 16, 2018n/a
Thu Feb 15, 2018n/a
Wed Feb 14, 201823:07 (4m late)
Tue Feb 13, 2018n/a
Mon Feb 12, 2018n/a
Sun Feb 11, 2018n/a
Sat Feb 10, 2018n/a
Fri Feb 09, 2018n/a
Thu Feb 08, 2018n/a
Wed Feb 07, 2018n/a
Tue Feb 06, 2018n/a
Mon Feb 05, 2018n/a
Sun Feb 04, 2018n/a
Sat Feb 03, 2018n/a
Fri Feb 02, 2018n/a
Thu Feb 01, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 31, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 30, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 29, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 28, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 27, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 26, 2018n/a
Thu Jan 25, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 24, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 23, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 22, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 21, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 20, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 19, 2018n/a
Thu Jan 18, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 17, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 16, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 15, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 14, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 13, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 12, 201823:08 (5m late)
Thu Jan 11, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 10, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 09, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 08, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 07, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 06, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 05, 2018n/a
Thu Jan 04, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 03, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 02, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 01, 2018n/a
Sun Dec 31, 2017n/a
Sat Dec 30, 2017n/a
Fri Dec 29, 2017n/a
Thu Dec 28, 2017n/a
Wed Dec 27, 2017n/a
Tue Dec 26, 2017n/a
Mon Dec 25, 2017n/a
Sun Dec 24, 2017n/a
Sat Dec 23, 2017n/a
Fri Dec 22, 2017n/a
Thu Dec 21, 2017n/a
Wed Dec 20, 2017n/a
Tue Dec 19, 2017n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.