Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Jan 24 16:21:25 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

63138⇒31772/Lalgola - Ranaghat EMU Passenger
লালগোলা - রানাঘাট ইএমইউ প্যাসেঞ্জার     लालगोला - रानाघाट ईएमयू पैसेंजर

LGL/Lalgola --> RHA/Ranaghat Junction

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sat Oct 24, 2015 (12:27AM)
Updated: Aug 15 2018 (13:13) by 1 year on IRI^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

LGL/Lalgola

DateDep Time
Wed Jan 23, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 22, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 21, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 20, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 19, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 18, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 17, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 16, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 15, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 14, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 13, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 10, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 09, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 08, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 07, 201919:30 (on time)
Sun Jan 06, 201919:30 (on time)
Sat Jan 05, 201919:30 (on time)
Fri Jan 04, 201919:30 (on time)
Thu Jan 03, 201919:30 (on time)
Wed Jan 02, 201919:30 (on time)
Tue Jan 01, 201919:30 (on time)
Mon Dec 31, 201819:30 (on time)
Sun Dec 30, 201819:30 (on time)
Sat Dec 29, 201819:30 (on time)
Fri Dec 28, 201819:30 (on time)
Thu Dec 27, 201819:30 (on time)
Wed Dec 26, 201819:30 (on time)
Tue Dec 25, 201819:30 (on time)
Mon Dec 24, 201819:30 (on time)
Sun Dec 23, 201819:30 (on time)
Sat Dec 22, 201819:30 (on time)
Fri Dec 21, 201819:30 (on time)
Thu Dec 20, 201819:30 (on time)
Wed Dec 19, 201819:30 (on time)
Tue Dec 18, 201819:30 (on time)
Mon Dec 17, 201819:30 (on time)
Sun Dec 16, 201819:30 (on time)
Sat Dec 15, 201819:30 (on time)
Fri Dec 14, 201819:34 (4m late)
Thu Dec 13, 201819:30 (on time)
Wed Dec 12, 201819:30 (on time)
Tue Dec 11, 201819:30 (on time)
Mon Dec 10, 201819:30 (on time)
Sun Dec 09, 201819:30 (on time)
Sat Dec 08, 201819:30 (on time)
Fri Dec 07, 201819:30 (on time)
Thu Dec 06, 201819:30 (on time)
Wed Dec 05, 201819:30 (on time)
Tue Dec 04, 201819:30 (on time)
Mon Dec 03, 201819:30 (on time)
Sun Dec 02, 201819:30 (on time)
Sat Dec 01, 201819:30 (on time)
Fri Nov 30, 201819:30 (on time)
Thu Nov 29, 201819:30 (on time)
Wed Nov 28, 201819:30 (on time)
Tue Nov 27, 201819:30 (on time)
Mon Nov 26, 201819:30 (on time)
Sun Nov 25, 201819:30 (on time)
Sat Nov 24, 201819:30 (on time)
Fri Nov 23, 201819:30 (on time)
 

RHA/Ranaghat Junction

DateArr Time
Wed Jan 23, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 22, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 21, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 20, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 19, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 18, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 17, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 16, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 15, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 14, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 13, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 10, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 09, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 08, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 07, 201923:05 (5m late)
Sun Jan 06, 201923:05 (5m late)
Sat Jan 05, 201923:01 (1m late)
Fri Jan 04, 201923:05 (5m late)
Thu Jan 03, 201923:00 (on time)
Wed Jan 02, 201923:05 (5m late)
Tue Jan 01, 201923:01 (1m late)
Mon Dec 31, 201823:03 (3m late)
Sun Dec 30, 201823:02 (2m late)
Sat Dec 29, 201823:05 (5m late)
Fri Dec 28, 201823:04 (4m late)
Thu Dec 27, 201823:02 (2m late)
Wed Dec 26, 201823:05 (5m late)
Tue Dec 25, 201823:02 (2m late)
Mon Dec 24, 201823:05 (5m late)
Sun Dec 23, 201823:04 (4m late)
Sat Dec 22, 201823:05 (5m late)
Fri Dec 21, 201823:04 (4m late)
Thu Dec 20, 201823:04 (4m late)
Wed Dec 19, 201823:05 (5m late)
Tue Dec 18, 201823:04 (4m late)
Mon Dec 17, 201823:05 (5m late)
Sun Dec 16, 201823:05 (5m late)
Sat Dec 15, 201823:14 (14m late)
Fri Dec 14, 201823:05 (5m late)
Thu Dec 13, 201823:05 (5m late)
Wed Dec 12, 201823:05 (5m late)
Tue Dec 11, 201823:05 (5m late)
Mon Dec 10, 201823:05 (5m late)
Sun Dec 09, 201823:17 (17m late)
Sat Dec 08, 201823:01 (1m late)
Fri Dec 07, 201823:03 (3m late)
Thu Dec 06, 201823:05 (5m late)
Wed Dec 05, 201823:00 (on time)
Tue Dec 04, 201823:02 (2m late)
Mon Dec 03, 201823:02 (2m late)
Sun Dec 02, 201823:03 (3m late)
Sat Dec 01, 201823:03 (3m late)
Fri Nov 30, 201823:02 (2m late)
Thu Nov 29, 201823:05 (5m late)
Wed Nov 28, 201823:04 (4m late)
Tue Nov 27, 201823:01 (1m late)
Mon Nov 26, 201823:03 (3m late)
Sun Nov 25, 201823:03 (3m late)
Sat Nov 24, 201823:05 (5m late)
Fri Nov 23, 201823:00 (on time)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy