Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Chugging of ALCo - more melodious than Shreya Ghoshal - Darnish C

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Wed Sep 22 10:11:58 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Large TB;
Entry# 1838669-0
Night Pic; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2260324-0


12530/Lucknow Jn. - Patliputra SF Express
لکھنؤ جنکشن - پاٹلی پتر سپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     लखनऊ जंक्शन - पाटलिपुत्र सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

LJN/Lucknow Junction NER --> PPTA/Patliputra Junction

Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 14, 2016
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹️Cancelled From 20.03.2020 to 31.03.2020.
Wed Mar 18, 2020 (10:55PM)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (08:14) by Siddharth98^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.6/5 (76 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - good (16)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - good (12)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (13)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 D1
  5
 D2
  6
 D3
  7
 D4
  8
 D5
  9
 D6
 10
 D7
 11
 C1
 12
 C2
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

LJN/Lucknow Jn NER

DateDep Time
Tue Sep 21, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 18, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 17, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 15, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 14, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 11, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 10, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 08, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 07, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 04, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 03, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 01, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 31, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 28, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 27, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 25, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 24, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 21, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 20, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 18, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 17, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 16, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 14, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 13, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 11, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 10, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 09, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 07, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 06, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 04, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 03, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 02, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 31, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 30, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 28, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 27, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 26, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 24, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 23, 2021n/a
 

PPTA/Patliputra Jn

DateArr Time
Tue Sep 21, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 18, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 17, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 15, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 14, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 11, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 10, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 08, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 07, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 04, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 03, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 01, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 31, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 28, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 27, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 25, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 24, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 21, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 20, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 18, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 17, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 16, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 14, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 13, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 11, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 10, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 09, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 07, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 06, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 04, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 03, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 02, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 31, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 30, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 28, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 27, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 26, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 24, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 23, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy