Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Nov 17 14:21:36 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

51033/Mumbai CSMT - Sainagar Shirdi Fast Passenger (Via Daund)
मुंबई छत्रपती शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - साईनगर शिर्डी जलद पॅसेंजर (दौंड मार्गे)     मुम्बई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - साईनगर शिरडी तेज पैसेंजर (दौंड के रास्ते)

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus --> SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi

Refresh Live Status (7m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi @ 11:00 5m late
Friday Departure: Arrived SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi @ 11:39 44m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi @ 10:55 on time
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 51033 is Cancelled between Mumbai CSMT(CSTM) and DAUND JN(DD).On 29 Aug 2017 This train will now originates from its new Source: DAUND JN(DD) Coaches 1 to 11 are of 51027/51029 train (& till Daund) 12th coach is SLRD. 20th coach is SLRD in 1 rake & SRD in...
more...
another rake.
Tue Aug 29, 2017 (10:04PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 15 (07:03) by Azhar S Shaikh*^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 Rakes.
Rating: 2.9/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - average (9)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - average (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S2
  5
 S1
  6
 B1
  7
GEN
  8
GEN
  9
SLR
  DD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

DateDep Time
Thu Nov 15, 201822:55 (n/a)
Wed Nov 14, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Nov 13, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Nov 12, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Nov 11, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Nov 10, 201822:55 (n/a)
Fri Nov 09, 201822:55 (n/a)
Thu Nov 08, 201822:55 (n/a)
Wed Nov 07, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Nov 06, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Nov 05, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Nov 04, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Nov 03, 201822:55 (n/a)
Fri Nov 02, 201822:55 (n/a)
Thu Nov 01, 201822:55 (n/a)
Wed Oct 31, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Oct 30, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Oct 29, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Oct 28, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Oct 27, 201822:55 (n/a)
Fri Oct 26, 201822:55 (n/a)
Thu Oct 25, 201822:55 (n/a)
Wed Oct 24, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Oct 23, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Oct 22, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Oct 21, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Oct 20, 201822:55 (n/a)
Fri Oct 19, 201822:55 (n/a)
Thu Oct 18, 201822:55 (n/a)
Wed Oct 17, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Oct 16, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Oct 15, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Oct 14, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Oct 13, 201822:55 (n/a)
Fri Oct 12, 201822:55 (n/a)
Thu Oct 11, 2018n/a
Wed Oct 10, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Oct 09, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Oct 08, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Oct 07, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Oct 06, 201822:55 (n/a)
Fri Oct 05, 201822:55 (n/a)
Thu Oct 04, 201822:55 (n/a)
Wed Oct 03, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Oct 02, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Oct 01, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Sep 30, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Sep 29, 201822:55 (n/a)
Fri Sep 28, 201822:55 (n/a)
Thu Sep 27, 201822:55 (n/a)
Wed Sep 26, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Sep 25, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Sep 24, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Sep 23, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Sep 22, 201822:55 (n/a)
Fri Sep 21, 201822:55 (n/a)
Thu Sep 20, 201822:55 (n/a)
Wed Sep 19, 201822:55 (n/a)
Tue Sep 18, 201822:55 (n/a)
Mon Sep 17, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sun Sep 16, 201822:55 (n/a)
Sat Sep 15, 201822:55 (n/a)
 

SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi

DateArr Time
Fri Nov 16, 201810:55 (on time)
Thu Nov 15, 201811:45 (50m late)
Wed Nov 14, 201811:05 (10m late)
Tue Nov 13, 201811:05 (10m late)
Mon Nov 12, 201811:10 (15m late)
Sun Nov 11, 201811:10 (15m late)
Sat Nov 10, 201811:15 (20m late)
Fri Nov 09, 201811:09 (14m late)
Thu Nov 08, 201811:04 (9m late)
Wed Nov 07, 201811:05 (10m late)
Tue Nov 06, 201811:05 (10m late)
Mon Nov 05, 201811:25 (30m late)
Sun Nov 04, 201810:55 (on time)
Sat Nov 03, 201811:29 (34m late)
Fri Nov 02, 201811:05 (10m late)
Thu Nov 01, 201811:09 (14m late)
Wed Oct 31, 201811:04 (9m late)
Tue Oct 30, 201811:00 (5m late)
Mon Oct 29, 201812:25 (1h 30m late)
Sun Oct 28, 201811:35 (40m late)
Sat Oct 27, 201811:44 (49m late)
Fri Oct 26, 201811:09 (14m late)
Thu Oct 25, 201811:08 (13m late)
Wed Oct 24, 201811:00 (5m late)
Tue Oct 23, 201811:09 (14m late)
Mon Oct 22, 201811:50 (55m late)
Sun Oct 21, 201810:55 (on time)
Sat Oct 20, 201811:45 (50m late)
Fri Oct 19, 201811:10 (15m late)
Thu Oct 18, 201810:50 (5m early)
Wed Oct 17, 201811:09 (14m late)
Tue Oct 16, 201811:05 (10m late)
Mon Oct 15, 201812:10 (1h 15m late)
Sun Oct 14, 201811:05 (10m late)
Sat Oct 13, 201813:05 (2h 10m late)
Fri Oct 12, 2018n/a
Thu Oct 11, 201811:25 (30m late)
Wed Oct 10, 201813:30 (2h 35m late)
Tue Oct 09, 201813:00 (2h 5m late)
Mon Oct 08, 201811:35 (40m late)
Sun Oct 07, 201810:55 (on time)
Sat Oct 06, 201812:08 (1h 13m late)
Fri Oct 05, 201811:08 (13m late)
Thu Oct 04, 201811:09 (14m late)
Wed Oct 03, 201811:09 (14m late)
Tue Oct 02, 201811:05 (10m late)
Mon Oct 01, 201811:08 (13m late)
Sun Sep 30, 201812:05 (1h 10m late)
Sat Sep 29, 201812:40 (1h 45m late)
Fri Sep 28, 201811:09 (14m late)
Thu Sep 27, 201810:55 (on time)
Wed Sep 26, 201811:09 (14m late)
Tue Sep 25, 201811:09 (14m late)
Mon Sep 24, 201810:45 (10m early)
Sun Sep 23, 201811:10 (15m late)
Sat Sep 22, 201812:25 (1h 30m late)
Fri Sep 21, 201811:08 (13m late)
Thu Sep 20, 201811:05 (10m late)
Wed Sep 19, 201811:05 (10m late)
Tue Sep 18, 201811:54 (59m late)
Mon Sep 17, 201811:09 (14m late)
Sun Sep 16, 201812:10 (1h 15m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy