Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Dec 11, 2017 06:07:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 11, 2017 06:07:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2365537-0
Details Edit
Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2365537-0


51033/Mumbai CSMT - Sainagar Shirdi Fast Passenger (Via Daund)
मुंबई छत्रपती शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - साईनगर शिर्डी जलद पॅसेंजर (दौंड मार्गे)     मुम्बई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - साईनगर शिरडी तेज पैसेंजर (दौंड के रास्ते)

CSTM/Mumbai CSM Terminus --> SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi

Refresh Live Status (3h 50m ago)
 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 51033 is Cancelled between Mumbai CSMT(CSTM) and DAUND JN(DD).On 29 Aug 2017 This train will now originates from its new Source: DAUND JN(DD)...
more...
Coaches 1 to 11 are of 51027/51029 train (& till Daund) 12th coach is SLRD. 20th coach is SLRD in 1 rake & SRD in another rake.
Tue Aug 29, 2017 (10:04PM)
Updated: Nov 22 2017 (22:17) by NO OLD TT on IRI for WR EMUs^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 Rakes.
Rating: 2.9/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - average (9)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - average (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 UR
  7
 UR
  8
 UR
  9
 UR
 10
 UR
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

DateDep Time
Sat Dec 09, 201722:55 (n/a)
Fri Dec 08, 201722:55 (n/a)
Thu Dec 07, 201722:55 (n/a)
Wed Dec 06, 201722:55 (n/a)
Tue Dec 05, 201722:55 (n/a)
Mon Dec 04, 201722:55 (n/a)
Sun Dec 03, 201722:55 (n/a)
Sat Dec 02, 201722:55 (n/a)
Fri Dec 01, 201722:55 (n/a)
Thu Nov 30, 201722:55 (n/a)
Wed Nov 29, 201722:55 (n/a)
Tue Nov 28, 201722:55 (n/a)
Mon Nov 27, 201722:55 (n/a)
Sun Nov 26, 201722:55 (n/a)
Sat Nov 25, 201722:55 (n/a)
Fri Nov 24, 201722:55 (n/a)
Thu Nov 23, 201722:55 (n/a)
Wed Nov 22, 201722:55 (n/a)
Tue Nov 21, 2017n/a
Mon Nov 20, 201722:55 (n/a)
Sun Nov 19, 201722:55 (n/a)
Sat Nov 18, 2017n/a
Fri Nov 17, 2017n/a
Thu Nov 16, 2017n/a
Wed Nov 15, 2017n/a
Tue Nov 14, 2017n/a
Mon Nov 13, 2017n/a
Sun Nov 12, 2017n/a
Sat Nov 11, 201722:55 (n/a)
Fri Nov 10, 201722:55 (n/a)
Thu Nov 09, 201722:55 (n/a)
 

Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

DateArr Time
Sun Dec 10, 201711:09 (14m late)
Sat Dec 09, 201711:45 (50m late)
Fri Dec 08, 201711:05 (10m late)
Thu Dec 07, 201711:10 (15m late)
Wed Dec 06, 201712:20 (1h 25m late)
Tue Dec 05, 201710:54 (1m early)
Mon Dec 04, 201711:00 (5m late)
Sun Dec 03, 201711:05 (10m late)
Sat Dec 02, 201711:10 (15m late)
Fri Dec 01, 201711:10 (15m late)
Thu Nov 30, 201711:09 (14m late)
Wed Nov 29, 201710:55 (on time)
Tue Nov 28, 201711:09 (14m late)
Mon Nov 27, 201711:09 (14m late)
Sun Nov 26, 201710:50 (5m early)
Sat Nov 25, 201711:09 (14m late)
Fri Nov 24, 201712:25 (1h 30m late)
Thu Nov 23, 201711:40 (45m late)
Wed Nov 22, 2017n/a
Tue Nov 21, 201711:05 (10m late)
Mon Nov 20, 201710:45 (10m early)
Sun Nov 19, 2017n/a
Sat Nov 18, 2017n/a
Fri Nov 17, 2017n/a
Thu Nov 16, 2017n/a
Wed Nov 15, 2017n/a
Tue Nov 14, 2017n/a
Mon Nov 13, 2017n/a
Sun Nov 12, 201711:09 (14m late)
Sat Nov 11, 201711:10 (15m late)
Fri Nov 10, 201711:02 (7m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.