Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Malgudi Express: From the pages of RK Narayan to the railway tracks of Mysore. - Vageesh

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Jan 25 15:54:47 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Moving Straight;
Entry# 4174098-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4233740-0


17232/Nagarsol - Narasapur Express (Via Guntur)
నాగర్‌సొల్ - నరసాపూర్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్(గుంటూరు మీదుగ)     नागरसोल - नरसापुर एक्सप्रेस (वाया गुंटूर)

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> NDKD/Nadikude Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train Speeded up between Guntur & Narsapur will arrive at Narsapur at 09:20 instead of 11:00
Tue Mar 05, 2019 (08:59PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Dec 05, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:10) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.9/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 B1
  5
 B2
  6
 B3
  7
 A1
  8
 A2
  9
 H1
 10
S12
 11
S11
 12
S10
 13
 S9
 14
 S8
 15
 S7
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
GEN
 23
GEN
 24
SLR
  SC
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

SC/Secunderabad Jn

DateArr TimeDep Time
Mon Jan 20, 2020n/an/a
Sat Jan 18, 2020n/an/a
Mon Jan 13, 2020n/an/a
Sat Jan 11, 2020n/an/a
Mon Jan 06, 2020n/an/a
Sat Jan 04, 2020n/an/a
Mon Dec 30, 2019n/an/a
Sat Dec 28, 2019n/an/a
Mon Dec 23, 2019n/an/a
Sat Dec 21, 2019n/an/a
Mon Dec 16, 2019n/an/a
Sat Dec 14, 2019n/an/a
Mon Dec 09, 2019n/an/a
Sat Dec 07, 2019n/an/a
Mon Dec 02, 2019n/an/a
Sat Nov 30, 2019n/an/a
Mon Nov 25, 2019n/an/a
Sat Nov 23, 2019n/an/a
 

NDKD/Nadikude Jn

DateArr TimeDep Time
Tue Jan 21, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 19, 2020n/an/a
Tue Jan 14, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 12, 2020n/an/a
Tue Jan 07, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 05, 2020n/an/a
Tue Dec 31, 2019n/an/a
Sun Dec 29, 2019n/an/a
Tue Dec 24, 2019n/an/a
Sun Dec 22, 2019n/an/a
Tue Dec 17, 2019n/an/a
Sun Dec 15, 2019n/an/a
Tue Dec 10, 2019n/an/a
Sun Dec 08, 2019n/an/a
Tue Dec 03, 2019n/an/a
Sun Dec 01, 2019n/an/a
Tue Nov 26, 2019n/an/a
Sun Nov 24, 2019n/an/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy