Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Jun 25 11:25:49 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2247326-0
Details Edit
3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2280036-0


12952/New Delhi - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express
ਨਵੀਂ ਦਿੱਲੀ - ਮੁੰਬਈ ਸੈਂਟ੍ਰਲ ਰਾਜਧਾਨੀ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ | نئی دہلی- ممبئی سینٹرل راجدھانی ایکسپریس     नई दिल्ली - मुंबई सेंट्रल राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

NDLS/New Delhi --> MMCT/Mumbai Central

Refresh Live Status (17m ago)
Sunday Departure: Arrived MMCT/Mumbai Central @ 08:27 12m late
Saturday Departure: Arrived MMCT/Mumbai Central @ 08:30 15m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Stoppage at Nagda Jn station o­n an experimental basis for six months w.e.f 1st October, 2016.
Sat Sep 17, 2016 (04:11PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed May 17, 1972
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Food cost included in the ticket fare.: Welcome drink, Dinner...
more...
Veg/Non Veg as per choice, in night Soup/Ice Cream, next morning Breakfast
Updated: Feb 01 (02:15) by AligarhJnALJN^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.6/5 (350 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (58)
punctuality - excellent (60)
food - good (59)
ticket avbl - good (58)
railfanning - excellent (60)
safety - excellent (55)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 A5
  3
 A4
  4
 A3
  5
 A2
  6
 A1
  7
 H1
  8
 PC
  9
B11
 10
B10
 11
 B9
 12
 B8
 13
 B7
 14
 B6
 15
 B5
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

NDLS/New Delhi

DateDep Time
Sat Jun 23, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri Jun 22, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu Jun 21, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed Jun 20, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue Jun 19, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon Jun 18, 201816:25 (on time)
Sun Jun 17, 201816:25 (on time)
Sat Jun 16, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri Jun 15, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu Jun 14, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed Jun 13, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue Jun 12, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon Jun 11, 201816:25 (on time)
Sun Jun 10, 201816:25 (on time)
Sat Jun 09, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri Jun 08, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu Jun 07, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed Jun 06, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue Jun 05, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon Jun 04, 201816:25 (on time)
Sun Jun 03, 201816:25 (on time)
Sat Jun 02, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri Jun 01, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu May 31, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed May 30, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue May 29, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon May 28, 201816:25 (on time)
Sun May 27, 201816:25 (on time)
Sat May 26, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri May 25, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu May 24, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed May 23, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue May 22, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon May 21, 201816:25 (on time)
Sun May 20, 201816:25 (on time)
Sat May 19, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri May 18, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu May 17, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed May 16, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue May 15, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon May 14, 201816:25 (on time)
Sun May 13, 201816:25 (on time)
Sat May 12, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri May 11, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu May 10, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed May 09, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue May 08, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon May 07, 201816:25 (on time)
Sun May 06, 201816:25 (on time)
Sat May 05, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri May 04, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu May 03, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed May 02, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue May 01, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon Apr 30, 201816:25 (on time)
Sun Apr 29, 201816:25 (on time)
Sat Apr 28, 201816:25 (on time)
Fri Apr 27, 201816:25 (on time)
Thu Apr 26, 201816:25 (on time)
Wed Apr 25, 201816:25 (on time)
Tue Apr 24, 201816:25 (on time)
Mon Apr 23, 201816:25 (on time)
 

MMCT/Mumbai Central

DateArr Time
Sun Jun 24, 201808:30 (15m late)
Sat Jun 23, 201808:43 (28m late)
Fri Jun 22, 201808:10 (5m early)
Thu Jun 21, 201808:17 (2m late)
Wed Jun 20, 201808:10 (5m early)
Tue Jun 19, 201808:20 (5m late)
Mon Jun 18, 201808:10 (5m early)
Sun Jun 17, 201808:10 (5m early)
Sat Jun 16, 201808:26 (11m late)
Fri Jun 15, 201808:12 (3m early)
Thu Jun 14, 201808:11 (4m early)
Wed Jun 13, 201808:15 (on time)
Tue Jun 12, 201808:13 (2m early)
Mon Jun 11, 201808:15 (on time)
Sun Jun 10, 201808:20 (5m late)
Sat Jun 09, 201808:50 (35m late)
Fri Jun 08, 201808:25 (10m late)
Thu Jun 07, 201808:10 (5m early)
Wed Jun 06, 201808:15 (on time)
Tue Jun 05, 201808:18 (3m late)
Mon Jun 04, 201808:15 (on time)
Sun Jun 03, 201808:26 (11m late)
Sat Jun 02, 201808:15 (on time)
Fri Jun 01, 201808:12 (3m early)
Thu May 31, 201808:10 (5m early)
Wed May 30, 201808:10 (5m early)
Tue May 29, 201808:20 (5m late)
Mon May 28, 201808:12 (3m early)
Sun May 27, 201808:10 (5m early)
Sat May 26, 201808:28 (13m late)
Fri May 25, 201808:15 (on time)
Thu May 24, 201808:13 (2m early)
Wed May 23, 201808:23 (8m late)
Tue May 22, 201808:30 (15m late)
Mon May 21, 201808:13 (2m early)
Sun May 20, 201808:15 (on time)
Sat May 19, 201808:15 (on time)
Fri May 18, 201808:15 (on time)
Thu May 17, 201808:22 (7m late)
Wed May 16, 201808:20 (5m late)
Tue May 15, 201808:12 (3m early)
Mon May 14, 201809:08 (53m late)
Sun May 13, 201808:53 (38m late)
Sat May 12, 201808:10 (5m early)
Fri May 11, 201808:40 (25m late)
Thu May 10, 201808:06 (9m early)
Wed May 09, 201809:05 (50m late)
Tue May 08, 201808:10 (5m early)
Mon May 07, 201808:13 (2m early)
Sun May 06, 201808:20 (5m late)
Sat May 05, 201808:14 (1m early)
Fri May 04, 201808:19 (4m late)
Thu May 03, 201808:22 (7m late)
Wed May 02, 201808:14 (1m early)
Tue May 01, 201808:13 (2m early)
Mon Apr 30, 201808:14 (1m early)
Sun Apr 29, 201809:05 (50m late)
Sat Apr 28, 201808:30 (15m late)
Fri Apr 27, 201808:15 (on time)
Thu Apr 26, 201808:15 (on time)
Wed Apr 25, 201808:14 (1m early)
Tue Apr 24, 201808:15 (on time)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy