Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Sep 24, 2017 03:28:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Sep 24, 2017 03:28:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1677141-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1904997-0
Details Edit
3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2280036-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2322095-0

12952/New Delhi - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express
نی دیلی مومبئ سےنٹرل راجڈھانی ایکسپریس     नई दिल्ली - मुंबई सेंट्रल राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

NDLS/New Delhi --> BCT/Mumbai Central

 
 
Inaugural Run
Wed May 17, 1972
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Food cost included in the ticket fare.: Welcome drink, Dinner...
more...
Veg/Non Veg as per choice, in night Soup/Ice Cream, next morning Breakfast
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Stoppage at Nagda Jn station o­n an experimental basis for six months w.e.f 1st October, 2016.
Sat Sep 17, 2016 (04:11PM)
Updated: Aug 31 2017 (00:41) by JOSH*^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
There are total 5 rakes shared between 12951/12952, 12953/12954and its rake sharing works in the below ways; 12951 - Departs BCT on a Monday, returns to BCT as 12952 on a wednesday. The same rake leaves BCT as 12953 the same day (wednesday) and returns at BCT as 12954 on Friday. It rests at BCT on Friday and again departs BCT as 12951 on saturday.
Rating: 4.6/5 (326 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (54)
punctuality - excellent (56)
food - good (55)
ticket avbl - good (54)
railfanning - excellent (56)
safety - excellent (51)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 PC
  4
 A5
  5
 A4
  6
 A3
  7
 A2
  8
 A1
  9
B11
 10
B10
 11
 B9
 12
 B8
 13
 B7
 14
 B6
 15
 B5
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

(Change the Departure & Arrival Stations above to get the history at different pairs of stations)

New Delhi/NDLS

DateDep Time
Fri Sep 22, 201716:25 (on time)
Thu Sep 21, 201716:25 (on time)
Wed Sep 20, 201716:25 (on time)
Tue Sep 19, 201716:25 (on time)
Mon Sep 18, 201716:25 (on time)
Sun Sep 17, 201716:25 (on time)
Sat Sep 16, 201716:25 (on time)
Fri Sep 15, 201716:25 (on time)
Thu Sep 14, 201716:35 (10m late)
Wed Sep 13, 201716:25 (on time)
Tue Sep 12, 201716:25 (on time)
Mon Sep 11, 201716:25 (on time)
Sun Sep 10, 201716:25 (on time)
Sat Sep 09, 201717:00 (35m late)
Fri Sep 08, 201716:25 (on time)
Thu Sep 07, 201716:25 (on time)
Wed Sep 06, 201716:25 (on time)
Tue Sep 05, 201716:25 (on time)
Mon Sep 04, 201716:25 (on time)
Sun Sep 03, 201716:25 (on time)
Sat Sep 02, 201716:25 (on time)
Fri Sep 01, 201716:25 (on time)
Thu Aug 31, 201716:25 (on time)
Wed Aug 30, 201723:55 (7h 30m late)
Tue Aug 29, 201716:25 (on time)
Mon Aug 28, 201716:25 (on time)
Sun Aug 27, 201716:25 (on time)
Sat Aug 26, 2017n/a
Fri Aug 25, 201716:25 (on time)
Thu Aug 24, 2017n/a
Wed Aug 23, 201716:25 (on time)
 

Mumbai Central/BCT

DateArr Time
Sat Sep 23, 201708:25 (10m late)
Fri Sep 22, 201708:10 (5m early)
Thu Sep 21, 201708:30 (15m late)
Wed Sep 20, 201710:22 (2h 7m late)
Tue Sep 19, 201708:15 (on time)
Mon Sep 18, 201708:15 (on time)
Sun Sep 17, 201708:05 (10m early)
Sat Sep 16, 201709:00 (45m late)
Fri Sep 15, 201708:03 (12m early)
Thu Sep 14, 201709:05 (50m late)
Wed Sep 13, 201708:11 (4m early)
Tue Sep 12, 201708:30 (15m late)
Mon Sep 11, 201708:30 (15m late)
Sun Sep 10, 201709:00 (45m late)
Sat Sep 09, 201708:15 (on time)
Fri Sep 08, 201708:15 (on time)
Thu Sep 07, 201708:15 (on time)
Wed Sep 06, 201708:30 (15m late)
Tue Sep 05, 201708:30 (15m late)
Mon Sep 04, 201708:30 (15m late)
Sun Sep 03, 201708:30 (15m late)
Sat Sep 02, 201708:30 (15m late)
Fri Sep 01, 201708:20 (5m late)
Thu Aug 31, 201716:11 (7h 56m late)
Wed Aug 30, 201709:00 (45m late)
Tue Aug 29, 201709:05 (50m late)
Mon Aug 28, 201708:30 (15m late)
Sun Aug 27, 2017n/a
Sat Aug 26, 201708:15 (on time)
Fri Aug 25, 2017n/a
Thu Aug 24, 201708:12 (3m early)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.