Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Bhopal Shatabdi: chalti hai ek dum hawa ke mafik, speed aisi ke ruka de traffic - Varun

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Feb 26 15:23:54 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

12184/Pratapgarh - Bhopal SF Express
پرتاپ گڑھ - بھوپال سوپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     प्रतापगढ़ - भोपाल सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

PBH/Pratapgarh Junction --> BPL/Bhopal Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
** **Train 12184 Pratapgarh Bhopal SF Express will have halt at Jais station on experimental basis for the period of six months from 05/01 /2019. One extra Sleeper Coach and one AC-III tier coach to be attached from 21.04.18 to 16.05.18
Sat Jan 05, 2019 (11:24AM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 2001
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 29 2019 (08:21) by 12611_MAS_GARIB^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single Dedicated Uthkrist Rake. PM - Bhopal.
Rating: 4.2/5 (28 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
SE1
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
 A1
 21
 GN
 22
 GN
 23
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

PBH/Pratapgarh Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 13, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 06, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 03, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 01, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 30, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 27, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
 

BPL/Bhopal Jn

DateArr Time
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 09, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 04, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 02, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 31, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 28, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy