Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAVSEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark modesite support
 
Thu Apr 25 21:11:03 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

03333/Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn. - Subedarganj MEMU Special
पं दीन दयाल उपाध्याय जं - सूबेदारगंज मेमू विशेष

DDU/Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (Mughalsarai) --> SFG/Subedarganj (Prayagraj)

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹दिनांक 09.02.2024 से 12.02.2024 तक गाड़ी सं. 03333/03334 डीडीयू-सूबेदारगंज-डीडीयू मेमू पैसेंजर स्पेशल रद्द रहेगी।
Wed Feb 07, 2024 (06:46PM)
News History
0 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: NOT Available
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 16 2023 (17:07) by Pran22^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

DDU/Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Apr 24, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2024n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2024n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2024n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2024n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 16, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2024n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2024n/a
Sat Apr 13, 2024n/a
Fri Apr 12, 2024n/a
Thu Apr 11, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 09, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 08, 2024n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2024n/a
Sat Apr 06, 2024n/a
Fri Apr 05, 2024n/a
Thu Apr 04, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 02, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 01, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 30, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 29, 2024n/a
Thu Mar 28, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 26, 2024n/a
Mon Mar 25, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 23, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 22, 2024n/a
Thu Mar 21, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 19, 2024n/a
Mon Mar 18, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 17, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 16, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 15, 2024n/a
Thu Mar 14, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 13, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 12, 2024n/a
Mon Mar 11, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 10, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 09, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 08, 2024n/a
Thu Mar 07, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 06, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 05, 2024n/a
Mon Mar 04, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 03, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 02, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 01, 2024n/a
Thu Feb 29, 2024n/a
Wed Feb 28, 2024n/a
Tue Feb 27, 2024n/a
Mon Feb 26, 2024n/a
Sun Feb 25, 2024n/a
Sat Feb 24, 2024n/a
Fri Feb 23, 2024n/a
 

SFG/Subedarganj

DateArr Time
Wed Apr 24, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2024n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2024n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2024n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2024n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 16, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2024n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2024n/a
Sat Apr 13, 2024n/a
Fri Apr 12, 2024n/a
Thu Apr 11, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 09, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 08, 2024n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2024n/a
Sat Apr 06, 2024n/a
Fri Apr 05, 2024n/a
Thu Apr 04, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 02, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 01, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 30, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 29, 2024n/a
Thu Mar 28, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 26, 2024n/a
Mon Mar 25, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 23, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 22, 2024n/a
Thu Mar 21, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 19, 2024n/a
Mon Mar 18, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 17, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 16, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 15, 2024n/a
Thu Mar 14, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 13, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 12, 2024n/a
Mon Mar 11, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 10, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 09, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 08, 2024n/a
Thu Mar 07, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 06, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 05, 2024n/a
Mon Mar 04, 2024n/a
Sun Mar 03, 2024n/a
Sat Mar 02, 2024n/a
Fri Mar 01, 2024n/a
Thu Feb 29, 2024n/a
Wed Feb 28, 2024n/a
Tue Feb 27, 2024n/a
Mon Feb 26, 2024n/a
Sun Feb 25, 2024n/a
Sat Feb 24, 2024n/a
Fri Feb 23, 2024n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy