Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Jun 23 06:38:13 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2141420-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3129261-0

111ER⇒53181/Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger
শিয়ালদহ-লালগোলা প্যাসেঞ্জার     सियालदह-लालगोला पैसेंजर

SDAH/Sealdah --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (1 day ago)
Thursday Departure: Crossed KGK/Kankurgachhi Road Cabin @ 00:11 37m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will remain cancelled on 13/14.5.17 due to Traffic and Power Block in Krishnanagar
Fri May 12, 2017 (09:43AM)
News Entry# 302193
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 04 2017 (18:43) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.0/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
HCP
  2
SLR
  3
 GS
  4
RMS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 GS
 12
 GS
 13
 GS
 14
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

SDAH/Sealdah

DateDep Time
Thu Jun 21, 2018n/a
Wed Jun 20, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Jun 19, 201823:30 (n/a)
Mon Jun 18, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Jun 17, 201823:50 (20m late)
Sat Jun 16, 2018n/a
Fri Jun 15, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Jun 14, 201823:35 (5m late)
Wed Jun 13, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Jun 12, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Jun 11, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Jun 10, 201823:35 (5m late)
Sat Jun 09, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Jun 08, 201823:35 (5m late)
Thu Jun 07, 201823:40 (10m late)
Wed Jun 06, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Jun 05, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Jun 04, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Jun 03, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Jun 02, 2018n/a
Fri Jun 01, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu May 31, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed May 30, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue May 29, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon May 28, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun May 27, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat May 26, 2018n/a
Fri May 25, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu May 24, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed May 23, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue May 22, 2018n/a
Mon May 21, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun May 20, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat May 19, 2018n/a
Fri May 18, 2018n/a
Thu May 17, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed May 16, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue May 15, 2018n/a
Mon May 14, 2018n/a
Sun May 13, 2018n/a
Sat May 12, 2018n/a
Fri May 11, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu May 10, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed May 09, 2018n/a
Tue May 08, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon May 07, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun May 06, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat May 05, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri May 04, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu May 03, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed May 02, 201823:35 (5m late)
Tue May 01, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Apr 30, 2018n/a
Sun Apr 29, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Apr 28, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Apr 27, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Apr 26, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Apr 25, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Apr 24, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Apr 23, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Apr 22, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Apr 21, 201823:30 (on time)
 

LGL/Lalgola

DateArr Time
Fri Jun 22, 2018n/a
Thu Jun 21, 201805:07 (3m early)
Wed Jun 20, 201805:57 (47m late)
Tue Jun 19, 201805:00 (10m early)
Mon Jun 18, 201806:25 (1h 15m late)
Sun Jun 17, 2018n/a
Sat Jun 16, 201805:15 (5m late)
Fri Jun 15, 201805:22 (12m late)
Thu Jun 14, 201805:10 (on time)
Wed Jun 13, 201806:50 (1h 40m late)
Tue Jun 12, 201805:02 (8m early)
Mon Jun 11, 201805:12 (2m late)
Sun Jun 10, 201805:07 (3m early)
Sat Jun 09, 201805:10 (on time)
Fri Jun 08, 201805:05 (5m early)
Thu Jun 07, 201804:58 (12m early)
Wed Jun 06, 201805:00 (10m early)
Tue Jun 05, 201805:08 (2m early)
Mon Jun 04, 201805:10 (on time)
Sun Jun 03, 2018n/a
Sat Jun 02, 201805:00 (10m early)
Fri Jun 01, 201805:02 (8m early)
Thu May 31, 201805:07 (3m early)
Wed May 30, 201805:06 (4m early)
Tue May 29, 201805:22 (12m late)
Mon May 28, 201805:06 (4m early)
Sun May 27, 2018n/a
Sat May 26, 201805:02 (8m early)
Fri May 25, 201805:05 (5m early)
Thu May 24, 201805:00 (10m early)
Wed May 23, 2018n/a
Tue May 22, 201804:58 (12m early)
Mon May 21, 201805:14 (4m late)
Sun May 20, 2018n/a
Sat May 19, 2018n/a
Fri May 18, 201805:15 (5m late)
Thu May 17, 201805:10 (on time)
Wed May 16, 2018n/a
Tue May 15, 2018n/a
Mon May 14, 2018n/a
Sun May 13, 2018n/a
Sat May 12, 201805:08 (2m early)
Fri May 11, 201805:04 (6m early)
Thu May 10, 2018n/a
Wed May 09, 201805:10 (on time)
Tue May 08, 201805:00 (10m early)
Mon May 07, 201805:08 (2m early)
Sun May 06, 201805:25 (15m late)
Sat May 05, 201805:03 (7m early)
Fri May 04, 201805:05 (5m early)
Thu May 03, 201805:16 (6m late)
Wed May 02, 201805:10 (on time)
Tue May 01, 2018n/a
Mon Apr 30, 201804:58 (12m early)
Sun Apr 29, 201805:05 (5m early)
Sat Apr 28, 201805:15 (5m late)
Fri Apr 27, 201805:15 (5m late)
Thu Apr 26, 201805:06 (4m early)
Wed Apr 25, 201805:20 (10m late)
Tue Apr 24, 201805:00 (10m early)
Mon Apr 23, 201805:10 (on time)
Sun Apr 22, 201805:13 (3m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy