Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Dec 14 03:41:36 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2141420-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3129261-0

111ER⇒53181/Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger
শিয়ালদহ-লালগোলা প্যাসেঞ্জার     सियालदह-लालगोला पैसेंजर

SDAH/Sealdah --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (18m ago)
Thursday Departure: Departed REJ/Rejinagar @ 03:19 2m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived LGL/Lalgola @ 05:15 15m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶️ Reschedule to leave Sealdah at 00:00 hrs on 09.07.18 instead of 23:30 hrs on 08.07.18.
Sun Jul 08, 2018 (12:46PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.2/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
HCP
  2
SLR
  3
 GS
  4
RMS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
SE1
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 GS
 14
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

SDAH/Sealdah

DateDep Time
Wed Dec 12, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Dec 11, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Dec 10, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Dec 09, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Dec 08, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Dec 07, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Dec 06, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Dec 05, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Dec 04, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Dec 03, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Dec 02, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Dec 01, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Nov 30, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Nov 29, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Nov 28, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Nov 27, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Nov 26, 201823:38 (8m late)
Sun Nov 25, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Nov 24, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Nov 23, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Nov 22, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Nov 21, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Nov 20, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Nov 19, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Nov 18, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Nov 17, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Nov 16, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Nov 15, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Nov 14, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Nov 13, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Nov 12, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Nov 11, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Nov 10, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Nov 09, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Nov 08, 2018n/a
Wed Nov 07, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Nov 06, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Nov 05, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Nov 04, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Nov 03, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Nov 02, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Nov 01, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Oct 31, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Oct 30, 2018n/a
Mon Oct 29, 201823:34 (4m late)
Sun Oct 28, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Oct 27, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Oct 26, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Oct 25, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Oct 24, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Oct 23, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Oct 22, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Oct 21, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Oct 20, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Oct 19, 2018n/a
Thu Oct 18, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Oct 17, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Oct 16, 201823:36 (6m late)
Mon Oct 15, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Oct 14, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Oct 13, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Oct 12, 201823:30 (on time)
 

LGL/Lalgola

DateArr Time
Thu Dec 13, 201805:15 (15m late)
Wed Dec 12, 201805:15 (15m late)
Tue Dec 11, 201805:15 (15m late)
Mon Dec 10, 201805:13 (13m late)
Sun Dec 09, 201805:15 (15m late)
Sat Dec 08, 201805:14 (14m late)
Fri Dec 07, 201805:14 (14m late)
Thu Dec 06, 201805:15 (15m late)
Wed Dec 05, 201805:08 (8m late)
Tue Dec 04, 201805:05 (5m late)
Mon Dec 03, 201805:12 (12m late)
Sun Dec 02, 201805:34 (34m late)
Sat Dec 01, 201805:06 (6m late)
Fri Nov 30, 201804:53 (7m early)
Thu Nov 29, 201805:06 (6m late)
Wed Nov 28, 201805:09 (9m late)
Tue Nov 27, 201805:05 (5m late)
Mon Nov 26, 201805:15 (15m late)
Sun Nov 25, 201805:13 (13m late)
Sat Nov 24, 201805:12 (12m late)
Fri Nov 23, 201805:14 (14m late)
Thu Nov 22, 201805:14 (14m late)
Wed Nov 21, 201805:15 (15m late)
Tue Nov 20, 201804:50 (10m early)
Mon Nov 19, 201805:12 (12m late)
Sun Nov 18, 201805:10 (10m late)
Sat Nov 17, 201805:14 (14m late)
Fri Nov 16, 201805:10 (10m late)
Thu Nov 15, 201805:03 (3m late)
Wed Nov 14, 201805:12 (12m late)
Tue Nov 13, 201805:05 (5m late)
Mon Nov 12, 201805:14 (14m late)
Sun Nov 11, 201804:47 (13m early)
Sat Nov 10, 201804:49 (11m early)
Fri Nov 09, 2018n/a
Thu Nov 08, 201804:49 (11m early)
Wed Nov 07, 201805:11 (11m late)
Tue Nov 06, 201805:05 (5m late)
Mon Nov 05, 201805:10 (10m late)
Sun Nov 04, 201805:10 (10m late)
Sat Nov 03, 201804:50 (10m early)
Fri Nov 02, 201805:05 (5m late)
Thu Nov 01, 201805:05 (5m late)
Wed Oct 31, 2018n/a
Tue Oct 30, 201805:38 (38m late)
Mon Oct 29, 201805:15 (15m late)
Sun Oct 28, 201805:15 (15m late)
Sat Oct 27, 201805:14 (14m late)
Fri Oct 26, 201805:10 (10m late)
Thu Oct 25, 201805:15 (15m late)
Wed Oct 24, 201805:15 (15m late)
Tue Oct 23, 201805:10 (10m late)
Mon Oct 22, 201805:04 (4m late)
Sun Oct 21, 201805:14 (14m late)
Sat Oct 20, 2018n/a
Fri Oct 19, 201805:05 (5m late)
Thu Oct 18, 201805:02 (2m late)
Wed Oct 17, 201805:15 (15m late)
Tue Oct 16, 201805:15 (15m late)
Mon Oct 15, 201805:13 (13m late)
Sun Oct 14, 201805:14 (14m late)
Sat Oct 13, 201805:07 (7m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy