Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Jul 20, 2017 18:33:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 20, 2017 18:33:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1876455-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2141420-0

111ER⇒53181/Sealdah-Lalgola Passenger
শিয়ালদহ-লালগোলা প্যাসেঞ্জার     सियालदह-लालगोला पैसेंजर

SDAH/Sealdah --> LGL/Lalgola

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will remain cancelled on 13/14.5.17 due to Traffic and Power Block in Krishnanagar
Fri May 12, 2017 (09:43AM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (02:49) by system
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
HCP
  3
 GS
  4
RMS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

(Change the Departure & Arrival Stations above to get the history at different pairs of stations)

Sealdah/SDAH

DateDep Time
Tue Jul 18, 201723:45 (15m late)
Mon Jul 17, 201723:30 (on time)
Sun Jul 16, 201723:30 (on time)
Sat Jul 15, 201723:30 (on time)
Fri Jul 14, 201723:30 (on time)
Thu Jul 13, 201723:30 (on time)
Wed Jul 12, 2017n/a
Tue Jul 11, 201723:30 (on time)
Mon Jul 10, 201723:35 (5m late)
Sun Jul 09, 201723:30 (on time)
Sat Jul 08, 2017n/a
Fri Jul 07, 2017n/a
Thu Jul 06, 201723:30 (on time)
Wed Jul 05, 201723:30 (on time)
Tue Jul 04, 201723:30 (on time)
Mon Jul 03, 201723:30 (on time)
Sun Jul 02, 2017n/a
Sat Jul 01, 201723:30 (on time)
Fri Jun 30, 201723:40 (10m late)
Thu Jun 29, 201723:30 (on time)
Wed Jun 28, 2017n/a
Tue Jun 27, 2017n/a
Mon Jun 26, 201723:30 (on time)
Sun Jun 25, 2017n/a
Sat Jun 24, 201723:30 (on time)
Fri Jun 23, 201723:30 (on time)
Thu Jun 22, 201723:40 (10m late)
Wed Jun 21, 201723:45 (15m late)
Tue Jun 20, 201723:30 (on time)
Mon Jun 19, 201723:30 (on time)
Sun Jun 18, 201723:30 (on time)
 

Lalgola/LGL

DateArr Time
Wed Jul 19, 201705:29 (9m late)
Tue Jul 18, 201705:20 (on time)
Mon Jul 17, 201705:16 (4m early)
Sun Jul 16, 201705:20 (on time)
Sat Jul 15, 201705:06 (14m early)
Fri Jul 14, 201705:13 (7m early)
Thu Jul 13, 2017n/a
Wed Jul 12, 201705:25 (5m late)
Tue Jul 11, 201705:25 (5m late)
Mon Jul 10, 201705:16 (4m early)
Sun Jul 09, 2017n/a
Sat Jul 08, 2017n/a
Fri Jul 07, 201705:09 (11m early)
Thu Jul 06, 201705:22 (2m late)
Wed Jul 05, 201705:12 (8m early)
Tue Jul 04, 201705:28 (8m late)
Mon Jul 03, 2017n/a
Sun Jul 02, 201705:15 (5m early)
Sat Jul 01, 201705:22 (2m late)
Fri Jun 30, 201705:13 (7m early)
Thu Jun 29, 2017n/a
Wed Jun 28, 2017n/a
Tue Jun 27, 201705:11 (9m early)
Mon Jun 26, 2017n/a
Sun Jun 25, 201705:14 (6m early)
Sat Jun 24, 201705:28 (8m late)
Fri Jun 23, 201705:30 (10m late)
Thu Jun 22, 201705:21 (1m late)
Wed Jun 21, 201705:31 (11m late)
Tue Jun 20, 201705:25 (5m late)
Mon Jun 19, 201705:11 (9m early)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.