Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Feb 19, 2018 15:42:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 19, 2018 15:42:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

111ER⇒53181/Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger
শিয়ালদহ-লালগোলা প্যাসেঞ্জার     सियालदह-लालगोला पैसेंजर

SDAH/Sealdah --> LGL/Lalgola

 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will remain cancelled on 13/14.5.17 due to Traffic and Power Block in Krishnanagar
Fri May 12, 2017 (09:43AM)
Updated: Dec 04 2017 (18:43) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
HCP
  3
 GS
  4
RMS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

Sealdah/SDAH

DateDep Time
Sat Feb 17, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Feb 16, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Feb 15, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Feb 14, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Feb 13, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Feb 12, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Feb 11, 2018n/a
Sat Feb 10, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Feb 09, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Feb 08, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Feb 07, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Feb 06, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Feb 05, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Feb 04, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Feb 03, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Feb 02, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Feb 01, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Jan 31, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Jan 30, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 29, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Jan 28, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Jan 27, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Jan 26, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Jan 25, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 24, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Jan 23, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Jan 22, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 21, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Jan 20, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Jan 19, 201823:35 (5m late)
Thu Jan 18, 2018n/a
Wed Jan 17, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Jan 16, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Jan 15, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Jan 14, 201823:30 (on time)
Sat Jan 13, 2018n/a
Fri Jan 12, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Jan 11, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Jan 10, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Jan 09, 201823:30 (on time)
Mon Jan 08, 201823:30 (on time)
Sun Jan 07, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 06, 201823:30 (on time)
Fri Jan 05, 201823:30 (on time)
Thu Jan 04, 201823:30 (on time)
Wed Jan 03, 201823:30 (on time)
Tue Jan 02, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 01, 2018n/a
Sun Dec 31, 201723:30 (on time)
Sat Dec 30, 2017n/a
Fri Dec 29, 201723:30 (on time)
Thu Dec 28, 201723:30 (on time)
Wed Dec 27, 201723:30 (on time)
Tue Dec 26, 201723:30 (on time)
Mon Dec 25, 201723:30 (on time)
Sun Dec 24, 2017n/a
Sat Dec 23, 201723:30 (on time)
Fri Dec 22, 201723:30 (on time)
Thu Dec 21, 201723:30 (on time)
Wed Dec 20, 201723:30 (on time)
Tue Dec 19, 201723:36 (6m late)
Mon Dec 18, 201723:30 (on time)
 

Lalgola/LGL

DateArr Time
Sun Feb 18, 201805:10 (on time)
Sat Feb 17, 201805:10 (on time)
Fri Feb 16, 201805:20 (10m late)
Thu Feb 15, 201805:08 (2m early)
Wed Feb 14, 201805:02 (8m early)
Tue Feb 13, 201805:00 (10m early)
Mon Feb 12, 2018n/a
Sun Feb 11, 201805:25 (15m late)
Sat Feb 10, 201805:10 (on time)
Fri Feb 09, 201805:06 (4m early)
Thu Feb 08, 201805:10 (on time)
Wed Feb 07, 201805:12 (2m late)
Tue Feb 06, 201805:06 (4m early)
Mon Feb 05, 201805:22 (12m late)
Sun Feb 04, 201805:10 (on time)
Sat Feb 03, 201805:15 (5m late)
Fri Feb 02, 201805:20 (10m late)
Thu Feb 01, 201805:25 (15m late)
Wed Jan 31, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 30, 201805:18 (8m late)
Mon Jan 29, 201805:04 (6m early)
Sun Jan 28, 201805:25 (15m late)
Sat Jan 27, 201805:23 (13m late)
Fri Jan 26, 2018n/a
Thu Jan 25, 201805:20 (10m late)
Wed Jan 24, 201805:15 (5m late)
Tue Jan 23, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 22, 201805:25 (15m late)
Sun Jan 21, 201805:24 (14m late)
Sat Jan 20, 201805:15 (5m late)
Fri Jan 19, 2018n/a
Thu Jan 18, 201805:15 (5m late)
Wed Jan 17, 201805:25 (15m late)
Tue Jan 16, 201805:20 (10m late)
Mon Jan 15, 201805:40 (30m late)
Sun Jan 14, 2018n/a
Sat Jan 13, 201805:25 (15m late)
Fri Jan 12, 201805:24 (14m late)
Thu Jan 11, 201805:20 (10m late)
Wed Jan 10, 201805:20 (10m late)
Tue Jan 09, 201805:14 (4m late)
Mon Jan 08, 2018n/a
Sun Jan 07, 201805:15 (5m late)
Sat Jan 06, 201805:20 (10m late)
Fri Jan 05, 201805:24 (14m late)
Thu Jan 04, 201805:25 (15m late)
Wed Jan 03, 2018n/a
Tue Jan 02, 2018n/a
Mon Jan 01, 201805:10 (on time)
Sun Dec 31, 2017n/a
Sat Dec 30, 201705:25 (15m late)
Fri Dec 29, 201705:24 (14m late)
Thu Dec 28, 201705:10 (on time)
Wed Dec 27, 201705:20 (10m late)
Tue Dec 26, 201705:15 (5m late)
Mon Dec 25, 2017n/a
Sun Dec 24, 201705:17 (7m late)
Sat Dec 23, 201705:11 (1m late)
Fri Dec 22, 201705:18 (8m late)
Thu Dec 21, 201705:25 (15m late)
Wed Dec 20, 201705:25 (15m late)
Tue Dec 19, 201705:05 (5m early)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.