Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Kanchan Kanya Express: ডুয়ার্সের রাণী - Joydeep Roy

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Oct 27 20:34:08 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Advanced Search

12105/Vidarbha SF Express (PT)
विदर्भ सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     विदर्भ सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus --> G/Gondia Junction

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dinner may or may not be available but morning breakfast is...
more...
surely available.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 22/03/2020 is cancelled for Janta Curfew.
Sun Mar 22, 2020 (10:16AM)
Updated: Aug 07 (16:42) by MR_INDIANRAILIN^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 CBC Rakes.; PM-Wadi Bandar (WB)
Rating: 4.2/5 (162 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (29)
punctuality - excellent (29)
food - good (22)
ticket avbl - good (28)
u/r coach - good (17)
railfanning - good (27)
safety - good (27)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
S10
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 B5
 15
 B4
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A3
 20
 A2
 21
 A1
 22
 H1
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm

DateDep Time
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 21, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 20, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 19, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 18, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 17, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 16, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 15, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 14, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 13, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 12, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 11, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 10, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 09, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 08, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 07, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 06, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 05, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 04, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 03, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 02, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 01, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 31, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 30, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 29, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 28, 2020n/a
Thu Aug 27, 2020n/a
Wed Aug 26, 2020n/a
Tue Aug 25, 2020n/a
 

G/Gondia Jn

DateArr Time
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 21, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 20, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 19, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 18, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 17, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 16, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 15, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 14, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 13, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 12, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 11, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 10, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 09, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 08, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 07, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 06, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 05, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 04, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 03, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 02, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 01, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 31, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 30, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 29, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 28, 2020n/a
Thu Aug 27, 2020n/a
Wed Aug 26, 2020n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy