Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAVSEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark mode
 
Sun Apr 14 08:09:15 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

22604/Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express (PT)
विलुप्पुरम - खड़गपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

VM/Villupuram Junction --> KGP/Kharagpur Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Cancelled on 05.12.23
Sat Dec 02, 2023 (05:53PM)
News History
▪️ Departure from Villupuram on 15.08.23 & 22.08.23 is cancelled
Thu Aug 17, 2023 (09:29AM)
▪️ Cancelled on 27.06.23
Mon Jun 26, 2023 (08:11PM)
▪️ Cancelled on 20.06.23
Mon Jun 19, 2023 (04:24PM)
▪️ Cancelled on 13.06.23
Sun Jun 11, 2023 (09:48AM)
JCO 28.02.2023 is cancelled.
Mon Feb 20, 2023 (07:33AM)
📢 Will be diverted via Villupuram-Chengalpattu-Kanchipuram-Melpakkam-Tiruttani on JCO 13.07.2021..
Sun Jul 11, 2021 (04:02AM)
1 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: AVAILABLE change
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 17, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 10 (13:55) by saisrikanth~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.8/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A1
  5
AE1
  6
 B1
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
S10
 17
SE1
 18
SE2
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
SLR
 22
HCP
VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

VM/Villupuram Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Apr 09, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 02, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 26, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 19, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 12, 2024n/a
Tue Mar 05, 2024n/a
Tue Feb 27, 2024n/a
Tue Feb 20, 2024n/a
Tue Feb 13, 2024n/a
 

KGP/Kharagpur Jn

DateArr Time
Wed Apr 10, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 13, 2024n/a
Wed Mar 06, 2024n/a
Wed Feb 28, 2024n/a
Wed Feb 21, 2024n/a
Wed Feb 14, 2024n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy