Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Godan Express: गोदान एक्सप्रेस - प्रेमचन्द की लेखनी ने रची यह अनुपम कृति, ये जोड़े मुंबई से पूंर्वांचली संस्कृति ।। - Saurabh

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Wed Dec 1 18:09:19 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Large TB;
Entry# 1564360-0
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
At YPR
Entry# 3972981-0


12246/Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಹೌರಾ ದುರೊಂತೊ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - हावड़ा दुरोंतो एक्सप्रेस

VZM/Vizianagaram Junction --> BBS/Bhubaneswar

Inaugural Run
Sun Jan 03, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dinner/Lunch- Dal,Rice,Roti,Paneer Butter Masala/Chicken Butter Masala,Curd,Salad & Packaged Water,Ice Cream.; Breakfast...
more...
- Cutlet/Omelette with Peas and French Fries,Tomato Ketchup,Bread and Butter,; Evening Snacks-Samosa and Laddu followed by Pista Badam Milk.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 23 nov 2021 is cancelled.
Tue Nov 23, 2021 (01:07PM)
Updated: Nov 19 (01:50) by rf_z^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
3 Dedicated Rakes. PM - SRC
Rating: 4.0/5 (248 votes)
cleanliness - good (43)
punctuality - excellent (42)
food - good (43)
ticket avbl - good (43)
railfanning - good (40)
safety - good (37)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A1
  4
BE1
  5
 B5
  6
 B4
  7
 B3
  8
 B2
  9
 B1
 10
 PC
 11
S11
 12
S10
 13
 S9
 14
 S8
 15
 S7
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

VZM/Vizianagaram Jn

DateArr TimeDep Time
Tue Nov 30, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 29, 2021n/an/a
Sat Nov 27, 2021n/an/a
Fri Nov 26, 2021n/an/a
Wed Nov 24, 2021n/an/a
Tue Nov 23, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 22, 2021n/an/a
Sat Nov 20, 2021n/an/a
Fri Nov 19, 2021n/an/a
Wed Nov 17, 2021n/an/a
Tue Nov 16, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 15, 2021n/an/a
Sat Nov 13, 2021n/an/a
Fri Nov 12, 2021n/an/a
Wed Nov 10, 2021n/an/a
Tue Nov 09, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 08, 2021n/an/a
Sat Nov 06, 2021n/an/a
Fri Nov 05, 2021n/an/a
Wed Nov 03, 2021n/an/a
Tue Nov 02, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 01, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 30, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 29, 2021n/an/a
Wed Oct 27, 2021n/an/a
Tue Oct 26, 2021n/an/a
Mon Oct 25, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 23, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 22, 2021n/an/a
Wed Oct 20, 2021n/an/a
Tue Oct 19, 2021n/an/a
Mon Oct 18, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 16, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 15, 2021n/an/a
Wed Oct 13, 2021n/an/a
Tue Oct 12, 2021n/an/a
Mon Oct 11, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 09, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 08, 2021n/an/a
Wed Oct 06, 2021n/an/a
Tue Oct 05, 2021n/an/a
Mon Oct 04, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 02, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 01, 2021n/an/a
 

BBS/Bhubaneswar

DateArr TimeDep Time
Tue Nov 30, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 29, 2021n/an/a
Sat Nov 27, 2021n/an/a
Fri Nov 26, 2021n/an/a
Wed Nov 24, 2021n/an/a
Tue Nov 23, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 22, 2021n/an/a
Sat Nov 20, 2021n/an/a
Fri Nov 19, 2021n/an/a
Wed Nov 17, 2021n/an/a
Tue Nov 16, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 15, 2021n/an/a
Sat Nov 13, 2021n/an/a
Fri Nov 12, 2021n/an/a
Wed Nov 10, 2021n/an/a
Tue Nov 09, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 08, 2021n/an/a
Sat Nov 06, 2021n/an/a
Fri Nov 05, 2021n/an/a
Wed Nov 03, 2021n/an/a
Tue Nov 02, 2021n/an/a
Mon Nov 01, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 30, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 29, 2021n/an/a
Wed Oct 27, 2021n/an/a
Tue Oct 26, 2021n/an/a
Mon Oct 25, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 23, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 22, 2021n/an/a
Wed Oct 20, 2021n/an/a
Tue Oct 19, 2021n/an/a
Mon Oct 18, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 16, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 15, 2021n/an/a
Wed Oct 13, 2021n/an/a
Tue Oct 12, 2021n/an/a
Mon Oct 11, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 09, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 08, 2021n/an/a
Wed Oct 06, 2021n/an/a
Tue Oct 05, 2021n/an/a
Mon Oct 04, 2021n/an/a
Sat Oct 02, 2021n/an/a
Fri Oct 01, 2021n/an/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy