Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 18:43:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 18:43:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1722054-0

08243/Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi Jodhpur Special
     बिलासपुर - भगत की कोठी जोधपुर स्पेशल

BSP/Bilaspur Junction --> BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Frequency increased from Weekly to Bi-Weekly - Will run on Monday and Tuesday wef 7/9/15 .
Thu Aug 27, 2015 (11:28PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
as per Train Board 08243/08244/08245/08246 have RSA.
Rating: 5.0/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - excellent (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bilaspur Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi is 455 km (25%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 40m    31 halts    Distance: 1821 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# 6
BSP/Bilaspur Junction 
Arrives @ 05:00 +2 nights
Platform# --
BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi 

31 halts. 254 intermediate Stations between Bilaspur Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSPBilaspur Junction» -18:20-610.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3846.6
#2/==/BYTBhatapara 18:58-19:00-2m2146.655273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:1064.2
#3/==/RRaipur Junction 20:10-20:20-10m11110.856296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3028.1
#4/==/BPHBBhilai Power House 20:50-20:52-2m31139.023311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:238.9
#5/==/DURGDurg Junction 21:15-21:20-5m21147.979300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.4
#6/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 21:43-21:45-2m--1178.376314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:22104.4
#7/==/GGondia Junction 23:07-23:09-2m--1282.865318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:01130.2
#8/--/NGPNagpur Junction 01:10-01:40-30m--2413.086315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:13104.5
#9/==/PARPandhurna 02:53-02:55-2m--2517.552478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:45193.8
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction 06:40-06:45-5m--2711.246328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5185.7
#11/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 08:36-08:38-2m--2796.917496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:226.2
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction 09:00-09:10-10m--2803.144498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5338.6
#13/==/SEHSehore 10:03-10:05-2m--2841.758502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.7
#14/==/SJPShujalpur 10:48-10:50-2m--2883.472455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3643.1
#15/==/BCHBerchha 11:26-11:28-2m--2926.577490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4760.1
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction 12:15-12:25-10m--2986.655493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.5
#17/==/NADNagda Junction 13:25-13:50-25m--21042.192469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0091.8
#18/==/SGZShamgarh 14:50-14:52-2m--21133.968465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5461.4
#19/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction 15:46-15:48-2m221195.345359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3772.2
#20/==/KOTAKota Junction 17:25-17:35-10m--21267.575256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5771.4
#21/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi 18:32-18:34-2m--21339.033247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0636.4
#22/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 19:40-20:00-20m--21375.461265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0565.8
#23|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai 21:05-21:07-2m--21441.260314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5958.6
#24|--|DPADurgapura 22:06-22:08-2m121499.820403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.4
#25|--|JPJaipur Junction 22:30-22:40-10m--21507.237436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2854.6
#26%==%FLPhulera Junction 00:08-00:10-2m--31561.878388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3950.9
#27|--|KMNCKuchaman City 00:49-00:51-2m131612.860405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.9
#28|--|MKNMakrana Junction 01:05-01:08-3m--31626.782426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3243.7
#29|--|DNADegana Junction 01:40-01:43-3m--31670.350340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#30|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 02:36-02:51-15m--31714.350322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2419.9
#31|--|GOTNGotan 03:15-03:17-2m--31734.268324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1383.1
#32|==|JUJodhpur Junction 04:30-04:40-10m131817.311241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:203.8
#33|==|BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi• 05:00----31821.1-228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.