Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:40:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:40:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2038604-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2409679-0

13246/Capital Express
کیاپیٹل ایکسپریس     कैपिटल एक्सप्रेस

RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) --> NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will short terminate at Kathiar from 28.08.17 to 31.08.17. & will remain cancelled b/w Kathiar - New Jalpaiguri
Sun Aug 27, 2017 (02:25PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:33) by Piyush Singh
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.4/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) and New Jalpaiguri Junction is 21 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 12h 15m    33 halts    Distance: 490 km    Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 95 km/hr between BKP/Bakhtiyarpur Junction and BARH/Barh
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 23:15 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) 
Arrives @ 11:30 +1 night (Avg 1h 12m late)
Platform# 1
S    FS
NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction 

33 halts. 109 intermediate Stations between Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) and New Jalpaiguri Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 1h 20m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)» -23:15+0210.03655mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.3
#2/==/PNCPatna Saheb 23:27+623:29+62m117.34658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.2
#3/==/BKGBanka Ghat 23:37+723:39+72m--113.46956mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.8
#4/==/FUTFatuha Junction 23:44+923:46+102m--119.26354mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.4
#5/==/KOOKhusropur 23:54+1123:56+112m--127.75953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1514.9
#6/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 00:11+1300:13+132m--242.59953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.1
#7/==/BARHBarhX 00:24+1700:26+172m--260.67749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2025.8
#8/==/MKAMokama 00:46+2000:48+202m1286.33848mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:138.3
#9/--/HTZUHathidah Upper 01:01+2601:03+262m1294.74149mECRMurarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#10/==/RJORajendra PulXO 01:08+2701:10+272m1298.1449mECR851126, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:442.9
#11/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria 01:54+1301:56+152m12100.92647mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:083.5
#12/==/GHXGarharaX 02:04+1502:05+151m12104.4746mECR851125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:253.1
#13/==/BJUBarauni Junction 02:30+1002:35+145m12107.55149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1815.3
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 02:53+1602:58+155m22122.88247mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#15/==/LKNLakhminia 03:11+1803:13+192m22140.65346mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2522.2
#16/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 03:38+1903:43+205m22162.86644mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.8
#17/==/MNEMansi Junction 03:51+2303:53+232m22171.75744mECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1110.5
#18/==/MSKMaheshkhunt 04:04+2604:06+262m22182.15644mECRMaheshkhunt, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2624.1
#19/==/NNRNarayanpur 04:32+2704:34+272m12206.25840mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#20/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 04:42+2904:44+282m22213.96040mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#21/==/NNANaugachiaX 05:00+3005:02+302m12229.85539mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22/==/KTRHKatareah 05:14+3005:16+302m12240.85436mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.2
#23%==%KUEKursela 05:24+3305:26+332m22248.14036mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2516.8
#24/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 05:51+3105:53+312m22264.92438mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:2811.0
#25/==/SMOSemapurX 06:21+2406:23+272m22275.91834mECRKatihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3711.4
#26/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 07:00+3007:25+3025m52287.353 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2623.1
#27%--%LAVLabha 07:51+4007:53+412m12310.44031mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2013.2
#28%==%KWEKhurial 08:13+4208:15+422m--2323.65833mNFRKhurial, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.7
#29%==%AZRAzamnagar Road 08:23+4308:25+432m12331.35434mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1513.4
#30%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 08:40+4408:42+452m22344.76038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1211.9
#31%==%SUDSudhani 08:54+4708:56+472m12356.66038mNFRState Highway 65, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#32%==%TETATeltaX 09:05+4909:07+532m12365.65440mNFRRupauli, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#33%==%DLKDalkhola 09:16+5309:18+532m12373.778 NFRPin-733201, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2228.5
#34%==%KNEKishanGanjX 09:40+1:0009:45+1:005m12402.25053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4587.3
#35%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction• 11:30+1:12-12489.6-114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.