Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:04:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:04:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2038604-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2358340-0

13248/Capital Express
کیاپیٹل ایکسپریس     कैपिटल एक्सप्रेस

RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) --> KYQ/Kamakhya Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1)13248 Capital Express will terminate at Kamakhya instead of Guwahati w.e.f 21/08/2017 2) Will short-terminate at Kathiar from 28.08.17 to 31.08.17
Sun Aug 27, 2017 (12:30PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (09:40) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.9/5 (28 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) and Kamakhya Junction is 73 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 22h 40m    42 halts    Distance: 942 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BKG/Banka Ghat and MKA/Mokama
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 23:15 (Avg 9m late)
Platform# 2
RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) 
Arrives @ 21:55 +1 night (Avg 2h 27m late)
Platform# --
KYQ/Kamakhya Junction 

42 halts. 175 intermediate Stations between Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) and Kamakhya Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 40m.
Destination Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)» -23:15+9210.03655mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.3
#2/==/PNCPatna Saheb 23:27+1623:29+172m117.34658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.2
#3/==/BKGBanka Ghat 23:37+1823:39+192m--113.46956mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.8
#4/==/FUTFatuha Junction 23:44+2423:46+242m--119.26354mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.4
#5/==/KOOKhusropur 23:54+2523:56+272m--127.75953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1514.9
#6/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 00:11+2900:13+302m--242.59953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.1
#7/==/BARHBarhX 00:24+3700:26+382m1260.67749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2025.8
#8/==/MKAMokama 00:46+4600:48+462m1286.33848mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:138.3
#9/--/HTZUHathidah Upper 01:01+5901:03+582m1294.74149mECRMurarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#10/==/RJORajendra PulXO 01:08+1:0201:10+1:022m1298.1449mECR851126, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:452.9
#11/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria 01:55+3401:56+421m12100.92647mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:083.5
#12/==/GHXGarharaX 02:04+4202:05+421m12104.4746mECR851125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:253.1
#13/==/BJUBarauni Junction 02:30+3302:35+355m12107.55149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1815.3
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 02:53+3802:58+375m22122.88247mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#15/==/LKNLakhminia 03:11+4203:13+432m22140.65346mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2522.2
#16/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 03:38+4303:43+445m22162.86644mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.8
#17/==/MNEMansi Junction 03:51+4903:53+492m22171.75744mECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1110.5
#18/==/MSKMaheshkhunt 04:04+5404:06+532m22182.15644mECRMaheshkhunt, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2624.1
#19/==/NNRNarayanpur 04:32+5704:34+582m--2206.25840mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#20/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 04:42+1:0104:44+1:012m22213.96040mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#21/==/NNANaugachia 05:00+1:0305:02+1:042m12229.85539mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22/==/KTRHKatareah 05:14+1:0405:16+1:032m12240.85436mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.2
#23%==%KUEKursela 05:24+1:0505:26+1:052m22248.14036mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2516.8
#24/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 05:51+5905:53+592m22264.92438mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:2811.0
#25/==/SMOSemapurX 06:21+4606:23+482m22275.91834mECRKatihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3711.4
#26/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 07:00+5207:25+1:0225m52287.353 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2623.1
#27%--%LAVLabha 07:51+1:1407:53+1:172m12310.44031mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2013.2
#28%==%KWEKhurial 08:13+1:2008:15+1:202m--2323.65833mNFRKhurial, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.7
#29%==%AZRAzamnagar Road 08:23+1:2108:25+1:222m--2331.35434mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1513.4
#30%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 08:40+1:2308:42+1:232m22344.76038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1211.9
#31%==%SUDSudhani 08:54+1:2608:56+1:272m12356.66038mNFRState Highway 65, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#32%==%TETATeltaX 09:05+1:3009:07+1:312m22365.65440mNFRRupauli, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#33%==%DLKDalkhola 09:16+1:3309:18+1:352m12373.778 NFRPin-733201, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2228.5
#34%==%KNEKishanGanj 09:40+1:4209:45+1:455m12402.25053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4587.3
#35%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 11:30+1:4511:45+1:4115m12489.69114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:456.8
#36|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction 12:30+1:2912:35+1:275m--2496.429121mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3847.7
#37|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 14:13+1:1214:15+1:162m12544.162161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4344.3
#38|--|BNVBinnaguri 14:58+1:3415:00+1:342m22588.554133mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#39|--|DLODalgaon 15:10+1:3615:12+1:372m12597.454120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2825.3
#40|--|HSAHasimara 15:40+1:4615:42+1:492m12622.731123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:0834.6
#41|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 16:50+1:4416:55+1:345m12657.46253mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:45108.9
#42%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 18:40+2:1418:45+2:165m32766.36959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4551.4
#43!==!GLPTGoalpara TownX 19:30+2:3119:32+2:322m12817.75249mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:23124.0
#44!==!KYQKamakhya Junction• 21:55+2:27---2941.8-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.