Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:06:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:06:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12969/Coimbatore - Jaipur SF Express (PT)
கோயம்புத்தூர் - ஜெய்பூர் அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     कोयंम्बत्तूर - जयपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

CBE/Coimbatore Main Junction --> JP/Jaipur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Mar 31, 2016 (11:17AM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:37) by Ramganj mandi a city of good people^~
Rating: 4.8/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - excellent (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Coimbatore Main Junction and Jaipur Junction is 313 km (12%) shorter.
Travel Time: 44h 55m    37 halts    Distance: 2680 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NAD/Nagda Junction and SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 09:20 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
CBE/Coimbatore Main Junction 
Arrives @ 06:15 +2 nights (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
JP/Jaipur Junction 

37 halts. 416 intermediate Stations between Coimbatore Main Junction and Jaipur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction» -09:20+0210.080416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:3850.5
#2/==/TUPTiruppurX 09:58+210:00+22m2150.567306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4550.2
#3/==/EDErode Junction 10:45+210:50+25m11100.865174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5559.7
#4/==/SASalem Junction 11:45+111:50+15m--1160.567283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:48120.5
#5/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 13:38+013:40+02m--1280.972404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1084.5
#6/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 14:50+114:55+15m21365.476215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#7/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 15:43+115:45+12m21426.44892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.1
#8/==/MASChennai Central 17:10+017:40+030m61494.5648mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:10137.7
#9/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 19:50+119:52+32m21632.29219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.4
#10/==/NLRNellore 20:17+420:18+41m21670.56621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:52255.2
#11/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 00:10+100:20+110m102925.87426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:48207.8
#12/==/WLWarangal 03:08+203:10+12m221133.648271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
18 intermediate stations02:24115.0
#13/==/MCIManchiryal 05:34+005:35+01m121248.671159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4958.4
#14/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 06:24+006:25+01m121306.949184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2569.9
#15/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 07:50+008:00+010m421376.843185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#16/==/CDChandrapur 08:19+008:20+01m221390.581194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0385.4
#17/==/HGTHinganghat 09:23+009:24+01m--21475.957 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3533.1
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 09:59+010:00+01m321509.070279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0576.2
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction 11:05+011:15+010m121585.278315mCR440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4761.0
#20/==/KATLKatol 12:02+012:03+01m--21646.277421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3443.5
#21/==/PARPandhurna 12:37+012:38+01m221689.761478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2686.9
#22/==/BZUBetulX 14:04+014:05+01m221776.658643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction 15:55+016:00+05m121883.662328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2385.7
#24/==/HBJHabibGanj 17:23+017:25+02m321969.312496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.2
#25/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 17:55+018:05+010m221975.521498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2910.2
#26/==/BIHBairagarh 18:34+018:36+02m121985.785524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2028.3
#27/==/SEHSehore 18:56+018:58+02m122014.169502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3641.7
#28/==/SJPShujalpur 19:34+019:36+02m122055.772455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3643.1
#29/==/BCHBerchhaX 20:12+020:14+02m222098.851490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1160.1
#30/==/UJNUjjain Junction 21:25+021:35+010m122158.948493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1055.5
#31/==/NADNagda JunctionXO 22:45+023:10+025m222214.493469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2640.1
#32/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot 23:36+023:38+02m222254.586446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3651.7
#33/==/SGZShamgarh 00:14+000:16+02m232306.391465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2233.2
#34/==/BWMBhawani Mandi 00:38+000:40+02m232339.584383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2028.1
#35/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionO 01:00+001:02+02m232367.6101359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:4372.2
#36/==/KOTAKota Junction 01:45+001:55+010m132439.962256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:45107.9
#37/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 03:40+004:00+020m432547.871265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:45124.4
#38|--|DPADurgapuraX 05:45+005:46+01m132672.115403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.4
#39|--|JPJaipur Junction• 06:15+0-432679.6-436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.