Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 14:37:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 14:37:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 709181-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1486410-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1388267-0

13024/Gaya - Howrah Express
গয়া - হাওড়া এক্সপ্রেস     गया - हावड़ा एक्सप्रेस

GAYA/Gaya Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering at Gaya, Jamalpur, Bhagalpur
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Sep 18, 2015 (07:58PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (21:12) by debarathi mandal
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Runs with 2 Rakes
Rating: 4.0/5 (37 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Gaya Junction and Howrah Junction is 196 km (30%) shorter.
Travel Time: 15h 20m    31 halts    Distance: 654 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KAN/Khana Junction and LLH/Liluah
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 12:20
Platform# 4,6
GAYA/Gaya Junction 
Arrives @ 03:40 +1 night
Platform# 11
HWH/Howrah Junction 

31 halts. 152 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/GAYAGaya Junction» -12:20-4,610.059115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2423.4
#2%--%WZJWazerGanj 12:44-12:45-1m1123.467112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.9
#3%--%TIATilaiya JunctionX 13:01-13:03-2m--141.462100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.4
#4%--%NWDNawadah 13:20-13:22-2m--158.85993mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1918.8
#5%--%WRSWaris AleGanj 13:41-13:43-2m--177.66875mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0910.1
#6%--%KSCKashi Chak 13:52-13:54-2m1187.76562mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.3
#7%--%SHKSheikpura 14:08-14:10-2m--1103.06053mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#8%--%SRYSirari 14:20-14:21-1m--1113.02347mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3915.1
#9%--%LKRLuckeesarai JunctionX 15:00-15:01-1m11128.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:391.3
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction 15:40-15:50-10m51129.35154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1411.8
#11%==%URENUren 16:04-16:05-1m--1141.13148mERUren, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.2
#12%==%KJHKajra 16:13-16:14-1m--1145.34351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.2
#13%==%AHAAbhaipur 16:24-16:25-1m--1152.55152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.2
#14%==%DRHDharharaX 16:37-16:38-1m--1162.73151mERDharhara, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2311.8
#15%==%JMPJamalpur JunctionX 17:01-17:16-15m1,21174.45656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.1
#16%==%BUPBariarpur 17:28-17:29-1m21185.65142mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2117.8
#17%==%SGGSultanGanjX 17:50-17:51-1m11203.45544mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.1
#18%==%AKNAkbarnagar 18:02-18:03-1m--1213.54939mERTilakpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#19%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction 18:20-18:35-15m11227.56450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#20!%%!%CLGKahalgaon 19:03-19:04-1m11257.55144mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2420.4
#21!%%!%PPTPirpainti 19:28-19:29-1m--1277.93953mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3623.5
#22%==%SBGSahibganj 20:05-20:15-10m11301.47140mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3237.7
#23%==%TPHTinpahar JunctionX 20:47-20:48-1m21339.12938mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3416.7
#24%==%BHWBarharwa Junction 21:22-21:27-5m21355.87136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2226.1
#25%==%PKRPakurX 21:49-21:50-1m21381.94237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1552.7
#26/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 23:05-23:10-5m11434.66240mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1212.5
#27/==/MLVMallarpurX 23:22-23:23-1m21447.15847mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1615.4
#28/==/SNTSainthia JunctionX 23:39-23:41-2m41462.47357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2732.6
#29/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 00:08-00:13-5m22495.16755mER731204, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#30/==/GKHGuskara 00:30-00:32-2m12514.14540mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4432.8
#31/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 01:16-01:21-5m4,52547.05937mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0967.5
#32/==/BDCBandel JunctionX 02:30-02:32-2m32614.53514mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:0839.5
#33/==/HWHHowrah Junction• 03:40--112654.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.