Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:08:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:08:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1608144-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1608144-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1746673-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2194499-0

12410/H. Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express
نیظامودین رایگڈھ گونڈوانا ایکسپریس     हज़रत निजामुद्दीन - रायगढ़ गोंडवाना एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> RIG/Raigarh

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Additional halt at Datia from 21/07/2017 to 26/07/2017 due to jyoti snan festival. For 2 minutes; Train no. 12409/10 गोंडवाना.एक्सप्रेस दिनांक 29.01.17 से डबरा स्टेशन पर...
प्रायोगिक रूप से छह माह तक ठहराव दिया गया।@arunksaksena cproncr
Fri Jul 21, 2017 (03:08PM)
Updated: Aug 20 2017 (21:23) by West Central Railway 🇮🇳
RSA - Rake Sharing
12405/12406 Bhusaval Nizamuddin Gondwana Express
Rating: 3.3/5 (62 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - average (11)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Raigarh is 372 km (23%) shorter.
Travel Time: 27h 45m    32 halts    Distance: 1637 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JHS/Jhansi Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 15:20 (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 4
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 
Arrives @ 19:05 +1 night (Avg 1h 3m late)
Platform# 3

32 halts. 231 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Raigarh

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin» -15:20+8410.063210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations02:08134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura JunctionXO 17:28+1817:30+222m11134.057182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5753.8
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 18:27+1518:30+193m11187.761172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57118.1
#4/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 20:27+1620:30+183m11305.873213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2097.5
#5/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 21:50+3522:00+3910m31403.388259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.4
#6/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 23:02+4923:04+492m21493.857373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0662.8
#7/==/BINABina JunctionX 00:10+4800:15+485m22556.586413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3245.8
#8/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 00:47+5400:49+542m--2602.399417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2439.5
#9/==/BHSVidishaX 01:13+1:0001:15+1:002m12641.858431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.6
#10/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 02:10+5502:15+565m12695.476498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5873.8
#11/==/HBDHoshangabad 03:13+1:1103:15+1:112m22769.231309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.1
#12/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 03:50+1:0104:00+1:0310m42787.368328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0270.3
#13/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 05:02+1:1505:04+1:152m22857.561407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3636.7
#14/==/BZUBetulX 05:40+1:3405:42+1:352m12894.266643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2123.1
#15/==/AMLAAmla JunctionX 06:03+1:3606:05+1:362m22917.382733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1723.2
#16/==/MTYMultai 06:22+1:3906:24+1:412m22940.555761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4440.6
#17/==/PARPandhurna 07:08+1:4207:10+1:432m12981.173478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.2
#18/==/NRKRNarkher Junction 07:25+1:4607:27+1:482m22999.372411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2125.3
#19/==/KATLKatol 07:48+1:4807:50+1:492m121024.652421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction 09:00+1:3109:40+1:1940m521085.685315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:4462.4
#21/==/BRDBhandara Road 10:24+1:4510:26+1:462m221147.978265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.1
#22/==/TMRTumsar Road JunctionX 10:40+1:4410:42+1:442m221166.168266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.7
#23/==/GGondia Junction 11:26+1:3111:28+1:312m421215.880318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#24/==/DGGDongargarhXO 12:23+1:2812:25+1:272m221288.882353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.4
#25/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 12:48+1:1312:50+1:132m121320.252314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.4
#26/==/DURGDurg JunctionO 13:25+1:4213:30+1:435m321350.674300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.1
#27/==/RRaipur JunctionX 14:05+2:0014:15+2:0510m521393.860296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3838.1
#28/==/TLDTildaX 14:53+2:1314:55+2:122m221431.987293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.1
#29/==/BYTBhataparaO 15:13+2:0615:15+2:062m321458.031273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:3046.6
#30/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 16:45+1:4017:00+1:3815m121504.667272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2426.8
#31/==/AKTAkaltara 17:24+1:5017:26+1:512m321531.470283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2225.8
#32/==/CPHChampa Junction 17:48+1:5317:50+1:532m121557.292264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3045.8
#33/==/KHSKharsia 18:20+1:5518:22+1:552m121603.047259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4333.9
#34/==/RIGRaigarh• 19:05+1:03-321636.9-218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.