Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 08:16:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 08:16:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB;
Entry# 2195089-0
Details Edit
Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2195089-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2325335-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2337259-0

13164/Hate Bazare Express
হাটে বাজারে এক্সপ্রেস     हाटे बजारे एक्सप्रेस

SHC/Saharsa Junction --> SDAH/Sealdah

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering available
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Due to pre- non interlocking and non interlocking work between AZ and AJLE From 11/06/17 to15/06/17, train will diverted VIA-BWN-RPH-GSGB-PRDG with stoppage at RPH and BWN...
14/04/2017 running with extra sleeper coach SE1.
Mon Jun 12, 2017 (07:29AM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (14:05) by Jayashree
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.9/5 (53 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - poor (7)
railfanning - average (9)
safety - average (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Saharsa Junction and Sealdah is 65 km (11%) shorter.
Travel Time: 16h 55m    30 halts    Distance: 589 km    Avg Speed: 35 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 90 km/hr between AZ/Azimganj Junction and ABKA/Ambika Kalna
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 14:20 (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 1
SHC/Saharsa Junction 
Arrives @ 07:15 +1 night (Avg 17m late)
Platform# 8,9A,9C

30 halts. 139 intermediate Stations between Saharsa Junction and Sealdah

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%SHCSaharsa Junction» -14:20+8110.07246mECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.9
#2%--%SBVSimri BakhtiyarpurX 14:34+1414:36+142m1116.96642mECR852127, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.6
#3%--%KFAKopariaX 14:42+1714:44+172m1123.51642mECRdist:-Saharsa, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:1218.8
#4%--%MNEMansi Junction 15:56-1215:58+152m3142.45744mECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1110.5
#5/==/MSKMahes Khunt 16:09+2116:10+221m2152.84744mECRTel:-06245-266220 MAHESHKHUNT, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3124.1
#6/==/NNRNarayanpur 16:41+2616:42+281m1176.94240mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:117.7
#7/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 16:53+2716:54+281m1184.66840mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.9
#8/==/NNANaugachiaX 17:08+3017:09+321m11100.55539mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2018.2
#9/==/KUEKurselaX 17:29+3917:30+401m21118.85036mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2016.8
#10/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 17:50+4017:51+431m21135.63738mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#11/==/SMOSemapur 18:09+3818:10+461m21146.61134mECRKatihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:0511.4
#12/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 19:15+3319:40+3325m61158.04636mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#13%--%LAVLabha 20:10+3520:12+372m11181.04431mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:096.7
#14%--%KDPRKumedpur Junction 20:21+3920:23+462m11187.63631mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:116.6
#15%==%HCRHarischandrapur 20:34+4720:36+492m11194.35431mNFRHarischandrapur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:119.9
#16%==%BKRDBhaluka Road FXO 20:47+5120:49+542m21204.22531mNFRPin-732125, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2610.7
#17%==%SMSamsi 21:15+4021:17+402m11214.92730mNFRdist - Malda, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3415.4
#18%==%EKIEklakhi JunctionX 21:51+2321:53+242m11230.32532mNFRPin-732102, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:4719.3
#19%==%MLDTMalda Town 22:40+2222:50+2510m11249.66631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.1
#20%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 23:22+3223:24+332m11284.74030mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3724.6
#21!%%!%NILENimtita 00:01+3000:03+332m12309.34828mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#22!%%!%JRLEJangipur Road 00:28+3000:29+321m12329.33830mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5635.2
#23%==%AZAzimganj JunctionX 01:25+1901:32+257m22364.53826mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2314.6
#24!%%!%KGLEKhagraghat Road 01:55+2401:57+252m12379.07622mERPIN- 742187, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2227.8
#25!%%!%BZLEBazarsau 02:19+3002:21+302m12406.85021mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1613.4
#26!%%!%SALESalar 02:37+3202:38+331m12420.23625mERDist - Murshidabad 742401, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2917.2
#27!%%!%KWAEKatwa Junction 03:07+2303:12+245m12437.57422mERDist - Bardhaman 713130, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:3239.4
#28/==/NDAENabadwip Dham 03:44+2603:49+245m2,32476.96716mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2123.3
#29/==/ABKAAmbika Kalna 04:10+2504:12+262m12500.22914mERDist Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:2842.3
#30/==/BDCBandel Junction 05:40+105:45+85m42542.52214mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:228.2
#31/==/NHNaihati Junction 06:07+1406:12+135m52550.73616mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0337.8
#32/==/SDAHSealdah• 07:15+17-8,9A,9C2588.5-12mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.