Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:43:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:43:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Night Pic; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2033894-23
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2844408-0

12406/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Bhusaval Gondwana SF Express
گونڈوانا ایکسپریس     हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन- भुसावल (भुसावळ) गोंडवाना सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> BSL/Bhusaval Junction

Refresh Live Status (4h 29m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 10th December, 2017 due to work on 4th Line between Tuglakabad & Palwal
Fri Dec 08, 2017 (02:16PM)
Updated: Dec 02 2017 (16:24) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.3/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - average (6)
food - poor (3)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bhusaval Junction is 383 km (26%) shorter.
Travel Time: 24h 30m    29 halts    Distance: 1477 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin and MTJ/Mathura Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 15:20 (Avg 20m late)
Platform# 4
S    F 
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 
Arrives @ 15:50 +1 night (Avg 15m late)
Platform# 3
 M    S
BSL/Bhusaval Junction 

29 halts. 204 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bhusaval Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin» -15:20+20410.063210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations02:08134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura JunctionXO 17:28+2117:30+212m11134.057181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5753.8
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 18:27+2118:30+223m11187.761173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57118.2
#4/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 20:27+2420:30+243m11305.972213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3542.2
#5/==/DBADabra 21:05+2421:06+241m21348.175207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4455.3
#6/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 21:50+2422:00+2410m31403.488259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.4
#7/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 23:02+2423:04+242m21493.857373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0662.8
#8/==/BINABina JunctionX 00:10+2200:15+225m22556.683413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3345.8
#9/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 00:48+2200:50+222m2,32602.4103417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2339.5
#10/==/BHSVidishaX 01:13+2201:15+222m2,32641.958431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.6
#11/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 02:10+2102:15+215m12695.576498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5873.8
#12/==/HBDHoshangabad 03:13+2103:15+212m22769.331309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.1
#13/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 03:50+2104:00+2110m42787.468328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0270.4
#14/==/GDYAGhoradongri 05:02+2105:04+212m22857.791407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1015.1
#15/==/DHQDharakhohX 05:14+2:3205:16+2:302m--2872.849479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#16/==/MJYMaramjhiriX 05:32+3:2105:34+3:192m--2885.8103644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:058.6
#17/==/BZUBetul 05:39+2005:42+203m12894.466643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2123.1
#18/==/AMLAAmla Junction 06:03+2006:05+202m32917.582733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1723.2
#19/==/MTYMultaiX 06:22+2006:24+202m22940.755761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4440.6
#20/==/PARPandhurna 07:08+2007:10+202m12981.373478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.2
#21/==/NRKRNarkher Junction 07:25+2007:27+202m12999.572411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2125.3
#22/==/KATLKatol 07:48+2007:50+202m121024.852421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 09:00+1909:15+1915m621085.763315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1578.8
#24/==/WRWardha JunctionX 10:30+1810:35+185m321164.585288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2129.7
#25/==/PLOPulgaon JunctionX 10:56+1810:58+182m221194.270273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1719.9
#26/==/DMNDhamangaonX 11:15+1811:17+182m121214.140300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0845.6
#27/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 12:25+1712:30+175m121259.795 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#28/==/AKAkola Junction 13:20+1713:25+175m121338.782284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2737.1
#29/==/SEGShegaonX 13:52+1713:54+172m121375.892281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#30/==/MKUMalkapur 14:28+1714:30+172m121427.837251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2049.5
#31/==/BSLBhusaval Junction• 15:50+15-321477.3-209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.