Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 22:18:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 22:18:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15212/Jan Nayak Express (UnReserved)
ਜਨ ਨਾਇਕ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     जन नायक एक्सप्रेस

ASR/Amritsar Junction --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 12, 2009
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on every Friday from 08.12.17 to 09.02.18
Tue Dec 05, 2017 (10:11PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (03:44) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 2.8/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - poor (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Amritsar Junction and Darbhanga Junction is 17 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 31h 55m    43 halts    Distance: 1486 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 19:05
Platform# 4
ASR/Amritsar Junction 
Arrives @ 03:00 +2 nights
Platform# 1
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

43 halts. 242 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ASRAmritsar Junction» -19:05-410.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.3
#2/==/BEASBeas JunctionX 19:33-19:35-2m2142.357237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3836.2
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City JunctionX 20:13-20:20-7m4178.579239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1621.1
#4/==/PGWPhagwara Junction 20:36-20:38-2m1199.675244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:1822.5
#5/==/PHRPhillaur JunctionX 20:56-20:58-2m11122.130243mNRDist:-Jalandhar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2713.4
#6/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 21:25-21:35-10m31135.540249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:117.3
#7/==/DDLDhandari KalanX 21:46-21:48-2m21142.869254mNRDhandari Kalan (Distt.Ludhiana) 141014, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#8/==/SIRSirhind JunctionX 22:34-22:36-2m21195.880270mNRSirhind, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1925.4
#9/==/RPJRajpura Junction 22:55-22:56-1m21221.243274mNRNH-1., Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:3928.0
#10/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 23:35-23:45-10m11249.263276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4850.8
#11/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri 00:33-00:38-5m22300.039276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4730.2
#12/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 01:25-01:40-15m52330.255278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5752.7
#13/==/LRJLaksar JunctionX 02:37-02:42-5m12383.066239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:3841.7
#14/==/NBDNajibabad Junction 03:20-03:25-5m12424.756268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:4598.8
#15/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 05:10-05:18-8m--2523.560196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3190.3
#16/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 06:49-06:52-3m12613.865174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0570.7
#17/==/SPNShahjahanpurX 07:57-08:00-3m12684.561157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4849.1
#18%==%MINJMaingal Ganj 08:48-08:50-2m12733.637150mNRNational Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0037.4
#19%==%SPCSitapur City JunctionX 09:50-09:55-5m--2771.018140mNRSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:154.4
#20%==%SCCSitapur Cantt.X 10:10-10:20-10m--2775.462142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5859.8
#21%==%MMBMahmudabad Avadh 11:18-11:20-2m12835.374129mNERMahmudabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3037.2
#22%==%BUWBurhwal JunctionX 11:50-11:55-5m32872.562120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0062.1
#23/==/GDGonda JunctionX 12:55-13:10-15m22934.669111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1788.4
#24/==/BSTBastiX 14:27-14:30-3m0321023.04291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3063.5
#25/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 16:00-16:15-15m5,621086.47084mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3338.7
#26%--%CPJKaptanganj Junction 16:48-16:53-5m221125.14589mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2014.9
#27%--%GHGhughuliX 17:13-17:15-2m121140.03992mNERDistt;- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1811.6
#28%--%SBZSiswa Bazar 17:33-17:35-2m121151.63899mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0843.1
#29|--|BUGBagahaX 18:43-18:48-5m121194.87094mECR845101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2225.7
#30|--|HIRHarinagarX 19:10-19:12-2m121220.43697mECRRamnagar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2615.5
#31|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction 19:38-19:43-5m121235.97988mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1519.8
#32|--|CAIChanpatiaX 19:58-20:00-2m--21255.86081mECRSikta-Mainatad Rd, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1716.9
#33|--|BTHBettiah 20:17-20:22-5m--21272.77679mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.7
#34|--|SGLSagauli Junction 20:40-20:42-2m121295.37774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1620.6
#35%--%BMKIBapudham MotihariX 20:58-21:03-5m--21316.08472mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2332.1
#36%--%CAAChakia 21:26-21:28-2m121348.15766mECRChakia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.5
#37%--%MAIMehsi 21:37-21:39-2m121356.67365mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.4
#38%--%MTRMotipur 21:50-21:52-2m121370.01361mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations02:0326.1
#39%--%MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 23:55-00:05-10m321396.27557mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.1
#40/==/DOLDholiX 00:25-00:27-2m131421.38355mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1520.7
#41/==/KPGMKarpoori Gram 00:42-00:44-2m--31442.01451mECRPin- 848129, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:266.3
#42/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionX 01:10-01:40-30m331448.35751mECR848101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2321.7
#43!%%!%HYTHaiaghat 02:03-02:05-2m131470.04954mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.6
#44!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 02:18-02:23-5m131480.7855mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:374.9
#45!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction• 03:00--131485.5-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.