Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:16:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:16:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1330125-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1771104-7

17206/Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express
కాకినాడ పోర్ట్ - సాయినగర్ షిర్డీ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     काकिनाड़ा पोर्ट - साईनगर शिरडी एक्सप्रेस

COA/Kakinada Port --> SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi

Refresh Live Status (6h 22m ago)
Inaugural Run
Wed Aug 16, 2000
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Nov 28, 2016 (03:51PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (12:17) by system
RSA - Rake Sharing
17203 / 17204 / 17205 / 17206 has RSA.
Rating: 3.1/5 (72 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - average (13)
food - average (11)
ticket avbl - average (12)
u/r coach - average (8)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Kakinada Port and Sainagar Shirdi is 144 km (11%) shorter.
Travel Time: 27h 15m    37 halts    Distance: 1339 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and SC/Secunderabad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 06:00 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
 M W  S
COA/Kakinada Port 
Arrives @ 09:15 +1 night (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 1
S T T  
SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi 

37 halts. 188 intermediate Stations between Kakinada Port and Sainagar Shirdi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/COAKakinada Port» -06:00+0110.0106mSCRKakinada, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:101.6
#2/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction 06:10+006:15+05m111.65011mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1512.4
#3/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 06:30+1106:32+122m3114.17217mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4250.1
#4/==/RJYRajahmundryX 07:14+2207:16+232m1164.25923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2322.4
#5/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 07:39+3307:40+341m2186.67018mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1719.8
#6/==/TDDTadepalligudemX 07:57+3607:58+381m31106.48718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3347.7
#7/==/EEEluru 08:31+4408:32+451m31154.13718mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3859.6
#8/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 10:10+1710:30+520m51213.86826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4955.5
#9/==/MDRMadhira 11:19+2911:20+301m21269.213461mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2044.8
#10/==/KMTKhammamX 11:40+4411:42+442m21314.147118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2922.9
#11/==/DKJDornakal Junction 12:11+3712:12+371m11336.978154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1924.5
#12/==/MABDMahbubabad 12:31+4012:32+411m21361.561198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5960.1
#13/==/WLWarangal 13:31+3013:32+321m21421.634271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.2
#14/==/KZJKazipet Junction 13:50+3413:52+352m2,31431.752290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:33131.7
#15/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionXO 16:25+1516:40+2315m61563.418539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:164.9
#16/==/BMTBegumpet 16:56+016:58+02m21568.333529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:3318.2
#17/==/LPILingampalli 17:31+2217:32+241m11586.556561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2220.7
#18/==/SKPShankarpalli 17:54+2417:55+251m21607.185574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2028.4
#19/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 18:15+3718:20+365m11635.566631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.5
#20|--|ZBZahirabad 19:14+4619:15+461m11694.943634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4431.8
#21|--|BIDRBidar 19:59+3220:00+341m11726.758674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3937.4
#22|--|BHLKBhalki 20:39+3520:40+351m--1764.166607mSCRBhalki 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3943.2
#23|--|UDGRUdgir 21:19+3821:20+391m11807.358646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3432.8
#24|--|LTRRLatur Road JunctionX 21:54+3821:55+391m21840.229647mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:1063.1
#25|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath 00:05-600:15+910m12903.374461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.6
#26|--|GNHGangakherX 00:39+2700:40+331m--2932.952381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.3
#27|--|PBNParbhani JunctionX 01:20+3401:30+1:0110m32967.269412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2427.6
#28|--|MVOManwath Road 01:54+1:0401:55+1:061m12994.864422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.9
#29|--|SELUSeluX 02:09+1:0902:10+1:091m121009.648435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3427.3
#30|--|PTUParturX 02:44+1:0102:45+1:031m121036.967464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4044.7
#31|--|JJalna 03:25+1:0003:27+1:012m121081.743503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2862.7
#32|--|AWBAurangabadX 04:55+3005:00+335m321144.370558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2933.7
#33|--|LSRLasur 05:29+3505:30+351m121178.156536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#34|--|RGORotegaonX 05:59+3206:00+321m121205.142546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4028.1
#35|--|NSLNagarsol 06:40+1206:45+125m121233.234590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4022.9
#36/--/MMRManmad Junction 07:25+107:30+55m521256.053582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4842.2
#37/--/KPGKopargaonX 08:18+408:20+92m221298.358508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.2
#38/--/PBPuntamba Junction 08:45+608:47+72m121322.535500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2816.6
#39/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi• 09:15+4-121339.1-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.