63138⇒31772/Lalgola - Ranaghat EMU Passenger
লালগোলা - রানাঘাট ইএমইউ প্যাসেঞ্জার     लालगोला - रानाघाट ईएमयू पैसेंजर

LGL/Lalgola --> RHA/Ranaghat Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Oct 24, 2015 (12:27AM)
Updated: Nov 07 2017 (18:24) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Lalgola and Ranaghat Junction.
Travel Time: 3h 33m    27 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 23:03
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 

27 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Lalgola and Ranaghat Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 20m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LGLLalgola» -19:30-110.05226mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:021.7
#2/==/KRPKrishnapur 19:32-19:33-1m--11.75826mERPin - 742148, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.8
#3/==/PRTLPirtala 19:39-19:40-1m117.55924mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.9
#4/==/BQGBhagwangola 19:44-19:45-1m--111.56723mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#5/==/SBNMSubarnamrigi 19:51-19:52-1m--118.25722mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.8
#6/==/JJGJiaGanj 19:57-19:58-1m--122.95123mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:097.7
#7/==/MBBMurshidabad 20:07-20:08-1m--130.65324mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.1
#8/==/CSZCossimbazar 20:16-20:17-1m--137.72923mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:083.8
#9/==/BPCBerhampore Court 20:25-20:27-2m--141.55022mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#10/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt 20:33-20:34-1m1146.55322mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#11/==/SGVSargachhi 20:38-20:39-1m--150.05223mERSargachhi, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#12/==/BFTBhabta 20:43-20:44-1m1153.55221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#13/==/BEBBeldanga 20:51-20:52-1m--159.56020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#14/==/REJRejinagar 21:01-21:02-1m--168.65717mERPin - 742163, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.8
#15/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt 21:06-21:07-1m1172.45219mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.2
#16/==/PLYPlassey 21:13-21:14-1m--177.66919mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#17/==/PCXPagla Chandi 21:19-21:20-1m1183.35918mERpin- 741181, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.9
#18/==/DEBDebagram 21:25-21:26-1m--188.26518mERPin - 741137, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.6
#19/==/SVHSonadanga 21:33-21:34-1m1195.84217mERPin - 741126, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.2
#20/==/BTYBethuadahari 21:40-21:41-1m--1100.07718mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0810.3
#21/==/MGMMuragacha 21:49-21:50-1m--1110.36215mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#22/==/DHUDhubulia 21:55-21:56-1m--1115.56818mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#23/==/BPDBahadurpur 22:01-22:02-1m11121.21519mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:276.9
#24/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction 22:29-22:30-1m--1128.17517mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#25/==/BDZBadkulla 22:38-22:39-1m--1138.17916mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.3
#26/==/THPTaherpur 22:43-22:44-1m--1143.48215mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:022.8
#27/==/BIJBirnagar 22:46-22:47-1m--1146.16016mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#28/==/KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 22:51-22:52-1m11150.12312mERPh:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:114.2
#29%==%RHARanaghat Junction• 23:03--31154.3-13mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.