Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:22:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:22:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

57318⇒77298/Macherla Bhimavaram Passenger
మాచెర్ల భీమవరం ప్యాసింజర్     माचेर्ला भीमावरम पैसेंजर

MCLA/Macherla --> BVRM/Bhimavaram Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 20m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Sep 27, 2012 (04:33PM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (10:43) by system
RSA - Rake Sharing
57202, 57203, 57207; 57208, 57209; 57210, 57216; 57217, 57218, 57219, 57220, 57278, 57280, 57285, 57286, 57298 has RSA. (Train names sorted). Original update by Sudarshan**
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Macherla and Bhimavaram Junction.
Travel Time: 9h 10m    43 halts    Distance: 271 km    Avg Speed: 30 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: DEMU
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 05:30 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 14:40 (Avg 1m early)
Platform# 3
BVRM/Bhimavaram Junction 

43 halts. 51 intermediate Stations between Macherla and Bhimavaram Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|MCLAMacherla» -05:30+1110.046147mSCRMacherla, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2015.2
#2|--|RCARentachintala 05:50-05:51-1m--115.247104mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:129.3
#3|--|GZAGurujala Gate Halt 06:03-06:04-1m1124.538110mSCR522415, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1610.3
#4|--|NDKDNadikude Junction 06:20+506:25+95m--134.86497mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.8
#5%--%TMLUTummalacheruvu 06:36+1306:37+171m--146.548103mSCRPhone Number : 08649-211020, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:129.6
#6%--%PGRLPidugurallaX 06:49+1706:50+231m--156.251108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1613.6
#7%--%BMKDBellamkonda 07:06+2207:07+221m1169.84197mSCRRly Enquiry: 08641-240370, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.1
#8%--%REMReddigudem 07:16+2107:17+221m--175.95578mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.9
#9%--%SAPSattenapalle 07:30+2107:31+231m--187.85672mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.6
#10%--%GPDEGudipudi 07:38-07:39-1m1194.45272mSCRGudipudi, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.1
#11%--%PKPUPeddakurapaduX 07:46+2507:47+281m--1100.53459mSCR08640-247534, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.4
#12%--%LINLingamguntla 07:53-07:54-1m11103.94045mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.3
#13%--%SRPMSiripuram 07:59+2708:00+311m11107.24955mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.1
#14%--%MDPDMandapadu 08:05-08:06-1m11111.33549mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.3
#15%--%BDPLBandarupalleX 08:15+3008:16+351m11116.64049mSCRGuntur. Rly Enquiry: 0863-2119099, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.6
#16%--%NLPDNallapadu JunctionX 08:29+3408:30+341m--1125.2744mSCRPhone Number : 0863-2119153, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:455.0
#17/==/GNTGuntur Junction 09:15+209:25+410m--1130.25838mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:076.8
#18/==/PDKNPedakakani Halt 09:32-09:33-1m--1137.02029mSCRPedakakani, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#19/==/NBRNamburu 09:39+509:40+51m--1139.05737mSCRNamburu, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1211.4
#20/==/MAGMangalagiri 09:52+509:53+51m--1150.52533mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:166.8
#21/==/KCCKrishna Canal JunctionX 10:09+1810:10+201m--1157.21521mSCRTadepalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:204.9
#22/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 10:30+1610:45+2815m41162.11926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:123.9
#23 MDUNMadhura Nagar 10:57-10:58-1m11166.02721mSCRVijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#24 RMVRamavarappadu 11:07+3611:08+371m11170.04520mSCRVijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#25!%%!%NDMNidamanuru 11:16+3711:17+381m--1176.04815mSCRVijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.6
#26!%%!%UPLUppaluru 11:24+3811:25+381m--1181.63816mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.8
#27!%%!%TNRUTenneru 11:31-11:32-1m--1185.51816mSCRManthena, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:072.1
#28!%%!%TGUTarigoppula 11:39+3711:40+411m--1187.65415mSCRDistrict Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.5
#29!%%!%IDPIndupalliX 11:45-11:46-1m--1192.1489mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#30!%%!%VPGVentrapragada 11:51-11:52-1m--1196.1278mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:062.7
#31!%%!%DPDDosapadu 11:58+4111:59+461m--1198.81410mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:296.8
#32!%%!%GDVGudivada JunctionX 12:28+2812:30+322m--1205.54913mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.3
#33!%%!%OTRMoturu 12:39+3612:40+361m--1212.9346mSCRCoastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.4
#34!%%!%GUKGuntakonduru 12:46-12:47-1m--1216.2296mSCRP.P.Road, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.4
#35!%%!%PSLPPasalapudi 12:52-12:53-1m--1218.6296mSCRPutlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.4
#36!%%!%PCUPutlacheruvu 12:58-12:59-1m--1221.1245mSCRPutlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:062.4
#37!%%!%MVPMokhasa Kalavapudi 13:05-13:06-1m--1223.5387mSCRPutlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.2
#38!%%!%MDVLMandavalli 13:11+3113:12+311m--1226.7498mSCRMandavalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.1
#39!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru 13:22+3113:23+321m--1234.8377mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:106.1
#40!%%!%PLVAPallevada 13:33+3013:34+311m--1241.0638mSCRPallevada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.5
#41!%%!%AKVDAkividu 13:44+3013:45+311m--1251.5439mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.7
#42!%%!%CKVCherukuvada 13:53-13:54-1m11257.24310mSCRCherukawada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.3
#43!%%!%UNDIUndiX 14:00+2814:01+291m--1261.5467mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.7
#44!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town 14:11+2814:12+291m--1269.148mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:282.1
#45|--|BVRMBhimavaram Junction• 14:40-1-31271.2-11mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.