Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Mar 24, 2018 21:18:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 24, 2018 21:18:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

10103/Mandovi Express
     मांडवी एक्सप्रेस

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus --> MAO/Madgaon Junction

Inaugural Run
Mon Jun 07, 1999
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Award for the best catering is for this train.. ; ...
Dosas ,idli ,upma , sheera,samosas to v.and n.v Lunch, biryani, c.lolipop , corn salads, bhel, coldrink,and after lunch the sweet dish of gulabjamun also Menu Includes:; Beverages: Juices, Coconut Water, Green Tea, Soya Milk, etc.; Breakfast: Oatmeal, Cornflakes, Egg white Omelet, Fruit Yogurt, etc.; Meals: Veg/ Non Vegetarian Diet Food.; Snacks: Grilled Sandwiches, Sprout Chat, Boiled Vegetables, Sugar Free Sweets.; Soups: Veg/ Non Veg; ----; Diet Food also provided in this train (More details in Entry# 760062)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Monsoon TT w.e.f 10/06/17 to 31/10/17.
Tue Jun 13, 2017 (08:36PM)
Updated: Feb 14 2018 (15:19) by 🗼🌐 nEERAj KR✒✒🎷^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA With 10111/10112. The RSA is operated as follows: 10104 > 10111 > 10112 > 10103. 3 rakes shared.
Rating: 4.1/5 (218 votes)
cleanliness - good (38)
punctuality - average (38)
food - excellent (39)
ticket avbl - good (36)
u/r coach - good (16)
railfanning - excellent (36)
safety - excellent (31)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Madgaon Junction is 18 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 11h 35m    18 halts    Distance: 581 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between RN/Ratnagiri and KKW/Kankavali
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: KR/Konkan
Departs @ 07:10
(Avg 13m late)
Platform# 16
CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 
Arrives @ 18:45
(Avg 1h 22m late)
Platform# 3
MAO/Madgaon Junction 

18 halts. 81 intermediate Stations between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Madgaon Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 1h 25m.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMT»Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus» -07:10+131610.04514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 07:22+2307:25+223m519.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2124.3
#3/==/TNAThane 07:46+2307:50+214m5133.35611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:3532.9
#4/==/PNVLPanvel Junction 08:25+4008:30+445m7166.25111mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:04105.3
#5!%%!%MNIMangaon 10:34+2710:35+271m11171.58011mKRMangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5167.9
#6%--%KHEDKhedX 11:26+4011:27+411m21239.45727mKRKhed, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3129.6
#7%--%CHIChiplun 11:58+4211:59+461m11269.07111mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3642.5
#8%--%SGRSangameshwar RoadX 12:35+1:0212:36+1:021m11311.65134mKRSangameshwar - 415611, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3932.9
#9%--%RNRatnagiriX 13:15+1:0313:20+1:095m11344.556132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3431.5
#10%--%ADVIAdavali 13:54+1:0513:55+1:081m11375.95564mKRAdavali - 416712, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3532.3
#11%--%RAJPRajapur RoadX 14:30+1:0814:31+1:101m11408.26671mKRRajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1516.6
#12%--%VBWVaibhavwadi RoadX 14:46+1:1014:47+1:111m11424.85882mKRTel; 02367-205433, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3231.1
#13%--%KKWKankavaliX 15:19+1:1115:20+1:171m11455.95347mKRKankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2017.7
#14%--%SNDDSindhudurg 15:40+1:1515:41+1:151m21473.54937mKROros-Sindhudurgnagari - 416534, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.6
#15%--%KUDLKudalX 15:54+1:1415:55+1:151m11484.16222mKRDist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2020.8
#16%--%SWVSawantwadi Road 16:15+1:1316:16+1:141m11505.04440mKRDist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2518.5
#17%--%PERNPernem 16:41+1:0916:42+2:101m11523.55518mKRNorth Goa - 403512, Goa
0 intermediate stations00:1210.9
#18%--%THVMThivim 16:54+2:1116:55+2:181m21534.45823mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
0 intermediate stations00:1817.4
#19%--%KRMIKarmaliX 17:13+2:1817:14+2:211m11551.8196mKRNorth Goa 403402, Goa
3 intermediate stations01:3128.7
#20%==%MAOMadgaon Junction 18:45+1:22-31580.5-9mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.