Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:36:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:36:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22852/Mangaluru Central - Santragachi Vivek Express (PT)
ಮಂಗಳೂರು ಸೆಂಟ್ರಲ್ - ಸಂತ್ರಾಗಾಚಿ ವಿವೇಕ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     मंगलुरू सेन्ट्रल - सांतरागाछी विवेक एक्सप्रेस

MAQ/Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) --> SRC/Santragachi Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Feb 25, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave Mangaluru Central at 00:15 hrs on 21.01.18 instead of 23:00 hrs on 20.01.18
Fri Jan 19, 2018 (09:48PM)
Rating: 3.8/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) and Santragachi Junction.
Travel Time: 43h 0m    38 halts    Distance: 2488 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 23:00
Platform# 1
MAQ/Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) 
Arrives @ 18:00 +2 nights
Platform# 4
SRC/Santragachi Junction 

38 halts. 423 intermediate Stations between Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) and Santragachi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MAQMangaluru Central (Mangalore)» -23:00-110.07316mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3845.9
#2/==/KGQKasaragod 23:38-23:40-2m1145.98218mSRTel: 04994 220800, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:1723.1
#3/==/KZEKanhangad 23:57-23:59-2m--169.07012mSRKanhangad, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2529.3
#4/==/PAYPayyanur 00:24-00:25-1m2298.3519mSRKerala 670307, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:4033.7
#5/==/CANKannur Main (Cannanore) 01:05-01:10-5m32132.06516mSRKannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:1920.7
#6/==/TLYThalassery 01:29-01:30-1m22152.7749mSRKannur, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:1822.1
#7/==/BDJVadakara 01:48-01:50-2m12174.85610mSRCalicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
9 intermediate stations00:5046.3
#8/==/CLTKozhikode Main (Calicut) 02:40-02:45-5m12221.16511mSRCalicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:3841.2
#9/==/TIRTirurX 03:23-03:25-2m22262.3609mSRTel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#10/==/SRRShoranur JunctionX 0466-2222913, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:5544.2
#11/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat)X 05:15-05:20-5m42351.539 SRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:2555.7
#12/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction 06:45-06:50-5m--2407.271416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.5
#13/==/TUPTiruppurX 07:33-07:35-2m22457.750306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0050.2
#14/==/EDErode JunctionX 08:35-08:40-5m12507.965174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5559.7
#15/==/SASalem Junction 09:35-09:40-5m52567.670283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
31 intermediate stations02:55205.0
#16/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 12:35-12:40-5m32772.660215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3332.8
#17/--/CTOChittoor 13:13-13:14-1m12805.453305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2171.9
#18/==/TPTYTirupati MainX 14:35-14:40-5m--2877.329151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#19/==/RURenigunta JunctionX 15:00-15:10-10m2,32887.148115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4583.4
#20/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 16:55-16:57-2m22970.56619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3538.4
#21/==/NLRNelloreX 17:32-17:33-1m221008.98121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.6
#22/==/OGLOngoleX 18:59-19:00-1m121125.654 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.6
#23/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 21:35-21:50-15m421264.17026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5159.6
#24/==/EEEluruX 22:41-22:42-1m221323.86418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2489.3
#25/--/RJYRajahmundry 00:06-00:08-2m331413.17023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.1
#26/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 00:51-00:52-1m--31463.24617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:18150.4
#27/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 04:10-04:30-20m231613.66711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.2
#28/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 05:25-05:30-5m--31674.87966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.5
#29/==/CHESrikakulam RoadX 06:23-06:25-2m--31744.36334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1072.9
#30/==/PSAPalasa 07:35-07:37-2m--31817.28328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#31/==/SPTSompeta 08:00-08:02-2m--31849.28847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2942.5
#32/==/BAMBrahmapurX 08:31-08:33-2m131891.77026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:07147.2
#33/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionO 10:40-11:00-20m432038.94625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#34/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 11:25-11:30-5m--32058.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#35/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 12:00-12:05-5m132085.77928mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5572.1
#36/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 13:00-13:02-2m--32157.87236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#37/==/BLSBalasore 14:30-14:32-2m332263.89520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3047.4
#38/==/JERJaleswarX 15:02-15:03-1m--32311.36616mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0268.7
#39/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 16:05-16:10-5m--32379.95942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:50107.6
#40/==/SRCSantragachi Junction• 18:00--432487.6-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.