Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 00:44:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 00:44:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2283957-0
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 2363477-131
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 2363477-131
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 2363477-131

16864/Mannargudi - Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express
மன்னார்குடி - பகத் கி கோதி வாராந்திர விரைவு வண்டி     मन्नारगुडी - भगत की कोठी साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

MQ/Mannargudi --> BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi

Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 09, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
News Entry# 0 Will be permanently augmented with 1 AC 3 Tier and 1 AC 2 tier from 30-1-2017
Fri Jan 27, 2017 (07:39PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.2/5 (55 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (10)
punctuality - excellent (10)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Mannargudi and Bhagat Ki Kothi is 402 km (14%) shorter.
Travel Time: 53h 30m    40 halts    Distance: 2860 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BUPH/Babupeth and GMG/Gumgaon
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 12:20 (Avg on time)
Platform# --
Arrives @ 17:50 +2 nights (Avg 9m late)
Platform# 1
BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi 

40 halts. 445 intermediate Stations between Mannargudi and Bhagat Ki Kothi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 25m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|MQMannargudi» -12:20+0--10.05217mSRMannargudi PIN 614001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4337.4
#2|--|TVRThiruvarur Junction 13:03+113:05+22m1137.45413mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4338.7
#3|--|MVMayiladuturai Junction 13:48-113:50+52m1176.15816mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#4|--|CDMChidambaram 14:28+914:30+82m11113.2668mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3942.7
#5|--|TDPRTirupadripulyur 15:09+1115:10+111m11155.83910mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0542.6
#6|--|VMVillupuram Junction 16:15-216:25+510m--1198.46645mSR, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:33103.0
#7/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction 17:58+1418:00+142m51301.46640mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#8/==/TBMTambaramX 18:28+2018:30+202m5,61332.42732mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:5524.5
#9/==/MSChennai Egmore 19:25-519:50+1325m41356.95310mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations01:3886.9
#10/==/SPESullurupeta 21:28+2021:30+202m11443.9529mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0355.1
#11/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 22:33+1822:35+182m21498.910019mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2338.4
#12/==/NLRNellore 22:58+2723:00+272m21537.38021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28116.6
#13/==/OGLOngoleXO 00:28+3600:30+372m12654.09012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3349.5
#14/==/CLXChiralaX 01:03+4801:05+472m--2703.4658mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5357.6
#15/==/TELTenali Junction 01:58+3502:00+352m--2761.02715mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1031.5
#16/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 03:10+903:25+415m--2792.513126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations00:46100.3
#17/==/KMTKhammamX 04:11+5804:12+591m22892.953118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations02:01107.5
#18/==/WLWarangal 06:13+2806:15+312m221000.360271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:2483.6
#19/==/PDPLPeddapalli JunctionX 07:39+2507:40+271m121083.9117229mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:0917.6
#20/==/RDMRamagundam 07:49+3407:50+341m121101.573170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.2
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 08:49+1:0108:50+1:051m121173.726184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:4069.9
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 11:30+111:40+410m--21243.668185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:05208.5
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction 14:45+714:55+1410m121452.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations05:05298.3
#24/==/ETItarsi JunctionO 20:00+1220:05+245m--21750.350328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4385.6
#25/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanjXO 21:48+2321:50+262m--21836.09496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:406.2
#26/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 22:30+422:35+105m--21842.254498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2980.2
#27/==/SJPShujalpur 00:04+400:06+62m131922.454455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:54103.2
#28/==/UJNUjjain Junction 02:00-1902:05+15m--32025.744493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1555.5
#29/==/NADNagda JunctionX 03:20-1603:45+225m--32081.197469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:17125.1
#30/==/BWMBhawani MandiX 05:02+1805:04+182m232206.285383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:11100.4
#31/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 06:15+2606:20+305m132306.665256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:40107.9
#32/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 08:00+1808:10+1310m--32414.454265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:19124.4
#33|--|DPADurgapura 10:29+210:31+192m132538.815403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.4
#34|--|JPJaipur JunctionX 11:00+911:25+825m432546.355436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0054.6
#35%==%FLPhulera Junction 12:25-212:27+02m--32600.985388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4664.8
#36|--|MKNMakrana Junction 13:13+3213:16+343m132665.773426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3643.7
#37|--|DNADegana Junction 13:52+3613:55+373m132709.439340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0744.0
#38|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 15:02+2415:07+305m--32753.480322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1519.9
#39|--|GOTNGotan 15:22+3615:24+362m132773.355324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2981.1
#40|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction 16:53+3216:55+322m132854.45237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:252.0
#41|==|JUJodhpur JunctionX 17:20+1417:40+620m232856.423241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:103.8
#42|==|BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi• 17:50+9-132860.2-228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.