Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 18:12:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 18:12:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2299576-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2943947-0

11041/Mumbai CSMT - Chennai Central Express (PT)
मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - चेन्नई सेंट्रल एक्सप्रेस     मुम्बई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - चेन्नै सेन्ट्रल एक्सप्रेस

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus --> MAS/Chennai Central

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Rescheduled to 17.15 Hrs on 16.09.17. CC updated here is one of its rake one or two rakes has reversed CC or modified CC. Please check...
once at STATION.
Sun Oct 08, 2017 (08:29AM)
Updated: Jan 18 2018 (22:29) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
11028; (No RSA with return train)
Rating: 4.1/5 (50 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - excellent (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Chennai Central is 22 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 26h 30m    34 halts    Distance: 1278 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SUR/Solapur and GR/Gulbarga Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# --
CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 
Arrives @ 16:30 +1 night
Platform# 1
MAS/Chennai Central 

34 halts. 233 intermediate Stations between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Chennai Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus» -14:00---10.04514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 14:12-14:15-3m519.0667mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.3
#3/==/TNAThane 14:37-14:40-3m5133.36411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.1
#4/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 14:57-15:00-3m5151.565 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4346.5
#5/==/KJTKarjat Junction 15:43-15:45-2m1198.04055mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4227.8
#6/==/LNLLonavalaX 16:27-16:30-3m11125.861623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations00:5757.6
#7/==/KKKhadkiXO 17:27-17:28-1m11183.511563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:326.0
#8/==/PUNEPune Junction 18:00-18:10-10m61189.560556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.4
#9/==/DDDaund Junction 19:25-19:30-5m51265.049519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:13108.1
#10!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction 21:43-21:45-2m21373.153515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3078.8
#11|==|SURSolapurX 23:15-23:25-10m31451.966461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:42113.0
#12!==!GRGulbarga JunctionX 01:07-01:10-3m12564.957458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2826.6
#13/==/SDBShahabadX 01:38-01:40-2m22591.515404mCRShahabad -585228, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:4010.3
#14/==/WADIWadi Junction 02:20-02:25-5m22601.771431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3338.9
#15/==/YGYadgir 02:58-03:00-2m12640.793370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2843.4
#16/==/KSNKrishna 03:28-03:30-2m12684.140351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3825.2
#17/==/RCRaichur Junction 04:08-04:10-2m12709.375407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2328.9
#18/==/MALMMantralayam Road 04:33-04:35-2m12738.274332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3340.8
#19/==/ADAdoni 05:08-05:10-2m12778.948421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0552.1
#20/==/GTLGuntakal JunctionX 06:15-06:30-15m52831.174454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.4
#21/==/GYGooty Junction 06:53-06:55-2m12859.574 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#22/==/TUTadipatri 07:34-07:36-2m12907.545243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#23/==/KDPKondapuram 08:13-08:15-2m12935.566 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2325.3
#24/==/MOOMuddanuruX 08:38-08:40-2m12960.841 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2315.6
#25/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 09:03-09:05-2m12976.358 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1615.5
#26/==/KKMKamalapuramX 09:21-09:22-1m12991.935141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4123.8
#27/==/HXKadapa Junction 10:03-10:05-2m121015.763144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3839.6
#28/==/NRENandalur 10:43-10:45-2m121055.352147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.4
#29/==/RJPRazampetaX 10:58-11:00-2m121066.772145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2833.6
#30/==/KOUKoduru 11:28-11:30-2m121100.233198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1540.9
#31/==/RURenigunta Junction 12:45-12:55-10m521141.161115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2323.4
#32/==/PUTPuttur 13:18-13:20-2m321164.555152mSRChittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3330.3
#33/==/TRTTiruttani 13:53-13:55-2m321194.92588mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3514.4
#34/==/AJJArakkonam JunctionXO 14:30-14:35-5m521209.37992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.2
#35/==/PERPeramburO 15:23-15:25-2m121272.458mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:055.5
#36/==/MASChennai Central• 16:30--121277.9-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.