Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 00:08:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 00:08:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2104844-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2263207-0

12336/Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express
मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक (ट.) - भागलपूर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक (ट.) - भागलपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> BGP/Bhagalpur Junction

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12336 LTT-Bhagalpur Express Sch Dep 08;05 Hrs On 04.01.2018 Is *RESCHEDULED* At 11;30 Hrs on 04.01.2018 Source; @Central_Railway
Wed Jan 03, 2018 (11:18PM)
Updated: Jan 13 2018 (06:37) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.; 2 Rakes
Rating: 4.0/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhagalpur Junction is 4 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 25m    36 halts    Distance: 1911 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NK/Nasik Road and BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 08:05
Platform# 1
S T T  
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 18:30 +1 night
Platform# 1
 M W F 
BGP/Bhagalpur Junction 

36 halts. 331 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhagalpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -08:05-110.0652mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3234.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 08:37-08:40-3m4134.745 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4881.6
#3/==/IGPIgatpuriX 10:28-10:30-2m11116.257589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5350.6
#4/==/NKNasik RoadX 11:23-11:25-2m11166.897564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4573.0
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction 12:10-12:15-5m21239.882 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.1
#6/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 14:30-14:40-10m71424.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#7/==/BAUBurhanpur 15:23-15:25-2m21478.535267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 17:25-17:30-5m21547.595309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.6
#9/==/HDHardaX 18:38-18:40-2m21655.161289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1575.7
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 19:55-20:10-15m51730.8107328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3867.5
#11%==%PPIPipariya 20:48-20:50-2m11798.371339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:30177.7
#12%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 23:20-23:30-10m4,51976.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1090.8
#13%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 00:40-00:45-5m221066.874387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.4
#14%==%STASatna JunctionXO 02:05-02:15-10m221165.250321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:25170.2
#15/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 05:40-05:45-5m--21335.45797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2580.2
#16/==/MZPMirzapurX 07:10-07:15-5m221415.63987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3863.2
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 08:53-09:08-15m--21478.87584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.4
#18/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction 09:54-09:56-2m221536.29073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2436.2
#19/==/BXRBuxar 10:20-10:22-2m121572.49068mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.4
#20/==/DUREDumraonX 10:33-10:35-2m121588.88971mECRDumraon, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3552.1
#21/==/ARAAra Junction 11:10-11:12-2m121640.98763mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2739.3
#22/==/DNRDanapurX 11:39-11:41-2m1,221680.21559mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:399.7
#23/==/PNBEPatna Junction 12:20-12:30-10m121689.93957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:159.8
#24/==/PNCPatna SahebX 12:45-12:47-2m121699.86558mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#25/==/FUTFatuha JunctionO 12:58-13:00-2m--21711.72254mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:238.4
#26/==/KOOKhusropurX 13:23-13:25-2m--21720.26453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1414.9
#27/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur JunctionX 13:39-13:41-2m121735.09953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.1
#28/==/BARHBarh 13:52-13:54-2m--21753.17749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2025.8
#29/==/MKAMokama 14:14-14:19-5m121778.83148mECR803302, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3417.8
#30/==/BRYABarhiya 14:53-14:55-2m--21796.61747mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5415.1
#31/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction 15:49-15:51-2m121811.7652mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:141.3
#32/==/KIULKiul JunctionX 16:05-16:12-7m521813.05354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1815.9
#33%==%KJHKajra 16:30-16:31-1m--21829.03651mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#34%==%AHAAbhaipur 16:43-16:44-1m--21836.13653mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3722.0
#35%==%JMPJamalpur Junction 17:21-17:26-5m1,321858.15156mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1311.1
#36%==%BUPBariarpur 17:39-17:40-1m221869.24642mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2317.8
#37%==%SGGSultanGanj 18:03-18:04-1m121887.05644mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2624.2
#38%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction• 18:30--121911.2-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.