Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:40:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:40:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1860021-0
Details Edit
Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2418771-0

12422⇒22812/New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra)
ନୁଆ ଦିଲ୍ଲୀ - ଭୁବନେଶ୍ଵର ରାଜଧାନୀ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     नई दिल्ली - भुवनेश्वर राजधानी एक्सप्रेस (आद्रा के रास्ते)

NDLS/New Delhi --> BBS/Bhubaneswar

Refresh Live Status (1h 39m ago)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
➡ Rescheduled to leave New Delhi at 21:10 hrs instead of 17:05 hrs on 22.01.18. ➡ Rescheduled to leave New Delhi at 23:15 hrs instead of...
17:05 hrs on 21.01.18. ➡With effect from February 11, 2018 On introduction of Rajdhani Express via Sambalpur City, it has been decided to cancel 22812 New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express via Bhadrak and Adra on every Sundays from New Delhi, it said. 22812 New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express via Bhadrak will run twice a week i.e., on every Monday and Friday from New Delhi instead of earlier three days in a week and will run as per its scheduled stoppages and timings, the release added.
Mon Jan 22, 2018 (10:47AM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (09:00) by Arpit P
RSA - Rake Sharing
22823/22824 Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express(Via Bokaro).; Total 3 Rakes of ECoR , with PM at Bhubaneswar
Rating: 4.0/5 (96 votes)
cleanliness - good (16)
punctuality - good (17)
food - good (16)
ticket avbl - good (16)
railfanning - excellent (16)
safety - good (15)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar is 67 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 22h 45m    12 halts    Distance: 1725 km    Avg Speed: 76 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 130 km/hr between CYZ/Chipyana Buzurg and GMO/Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh
Type: Rajdhani
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 17:05
Platform# 11
SM   F 
NDLS/New Delhi 
Arrives @ 15:50 +1 night
Platform# 1
 MT   S

12 halts. 282 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NDLSNew Delhi» -17:05-1110.094216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations04:40440.2
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central 21:45-21:50-5m51440.285129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations04:05347.0
#3/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionXO 01:55-02:05-10m12787.210984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations01:53205.2
#4/==/GAYAGaya JunctionX 03:58-04:01-3m32992.459116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1876.2
#5/==/KQRKoderma Junction 05:19-05:21-2m321068.657 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
17 intermediate stations01:3993.5
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 07:00-07:05-5m221162.167240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:0572.7
#7/--/ADRAAdra JunctionX 08:10-08:15-5m421234.891192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3553.0
#8/==/BQABankura Junction 08:50-08:52-2m221287.86789mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:43115.5
#9/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionXO 10:35-10:50-15m221403.38542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:22116.1
#10/==/BLSBalasoreX 12:12-12:14-2m221519.45320mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:1162.4
#11/==/BHCBhadrak 13:25-13:27-2m--21581.89022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.6
#12/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar RoadX 13:56-13:58-2m--21625.47636mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5772.1
#13/==/CTCCuttack Junction 14:55-14:57-2m321697.53128mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5327.7
#14/==/BBSBhubaneswar• 15:50--121725.2-39mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.