Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 17:53:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 17:53:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

08004/Puri - Kharagpur Rath Yatra Special (UnReserved)

PURI/Puri --> KGP/Kharagpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Jul 07, 2015 (11:13PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Puri and Kharagpur Junction is 2564 km (87%) shorter.
Travel Time: 12h 25m    46 halts    Distance: 2949 km    Avg Speed: 237 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 18:15
Platform# --
Arrives @ 06:40 +1 night
Platform# --
KGP/Kharagpur Junction 

46 halts. 391 intermediate Stations between Puri and Kharagpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri» -18:15---10.03414mECoRPuri, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:137.3
#2/==/MLTMalatipatpur 18:28-18:29-1m--17.34510mECoRDist - Puri, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:129.1
#3/==/SILSakhi Gopal 18:41-18:42-1m--116.46610mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:055.5
#4/==/BRSTBir Purushottampur 18:47-18:48-1m--121.93712mECoRSatasankha, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:116.7
#5/==/DEGDelang 18:59-19:00-1m--128.6399mECoROdisha 752016, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:117.2
#6/==/MWQMotari Halt 19:11-19:12-1m--135.82112mECoRDist - Puri 752015, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:238.0
#7/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 19:35-19:40-5m--143.83725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:127.4
#8/==/RTNRetang 19:52-19:53-1m--151.22619mECoROdisha 752054, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2711.7
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar 20:20-20:25-5m--162.93739mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:116.7
#10/==/MCSMancheswar 20:36-20:37-1m--169.65030mECoRDist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:119.2
#11/==/BRAGBarang 20:48-20:49-1m--178.84028mECoRDist - Cuttack, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:117.4
#12/==/GBKGopalpur Balikuda 21:00-21:01-1m--186.2927mECoRCuttack, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:294.4
#13/==/CTCCuttack Junction 21:30-21:31-1m--190.64128mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:064.1
#14/==/KNPRKendrapara Road 21:37-21:38-1m--194.73029mECoRpin-754211, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:136.5
#15/==/NRGNergundi Junction 21:51-21:52-1m--1101.25026mECoROdisha 754025, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#16/==/KISKapilas Road Junction 21:57-21:58-1m--1105.45425mECoRpin 752023, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#17/==/BYYByree 22:09-22:10-1m--1115.35231mECoROdisha 754082, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:054.3
#18/==/BRTGBarithengarh 22:15-22:16-1m--1119.77725mECoROdisha 754024, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:056.4
#19/==/DNMDhanmandal 22:21-22:22-1m--1126.16138mECoRPin Code: 754024, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:055.1
#20/==/HDSHaridaspur 22:27-22:28-1m--1131.2-31mECoRDhanmandal, Odisha
158 intermediate stations00:061281.8
#21%--%NEWNivari 22:34-22:35-1m111413.0-247mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
160 intermediate stations00:281297.6
#22/==/JENJenapur 23:03-23:04-1m--12710.63423mECoRNational Highway 200, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:147.8
#23/==/JKPRJakhapura Junction 23:18-23:19-1m--12718.55930mECoRPincode: 755020, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:087.9
#24/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 23:27-23:28-1m--12726.34936mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:064.9
#25/==/KRIHKorai Halt 23:34-23:35-1m--12731.26730mECoROdisha 755022, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#26/==/BTVBaitarani Road 23:41-23:42-1m--12738.03627mECoRDist - Jajpur 755025, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:169.6
#27/==/MZZManjuri Road 23:58-23:59-1m--12747.61327mECoROdisha 756121, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:316.9
#28/==/KEDKenduapada 00:30-00:31-1m--22754.41722mECoRBhadrak, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:329.0
#29/==/BUDRBaudpur 01:03-01:04-1m--22763.4521mECoROdisha 756113, Odisha
0 intermediate stations01:166.5
#30/==/BHCBhadrak 02:20-02:22-2m--22769.95822mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:087.8
#31/==/RNTLRanital 02:30-02:31-1m--22777.75621mSERDist - Bhadrak 756111, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:076.5
#32/==/MKOMarkona 02:38-02:39-1m--22784.25517mSERDist - Balasore 756126, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1614.7
#33/==/SOROSoro 02:55-02:56-1m--22798.94917mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#34/==/KHFKhantapara 03:18-03:19-1m--22816.94615mSERKhantapara, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2015.5
#35/==/BLSBalasore 03:39-03:40-1m--22832.43720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2917.8
#36/==/ROPRupsa Junction 04:09-04:10-1m--22850.25012mSERDist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1210.1
#37/==/BTSBasta 04:22-04:23-1m--22860.35515mSERDist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:065.5
#38/==/ARDAmarda Road 04:29-04:30-1m--22865.85612mSERAmarda Road, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1514.1
#39/==/JERJaleswar 04:45-04:46-1m--22879.91916mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:196.1
#40/==/LXDLakshannath Road 05:05-05:06-1m--22885.92416mSERDist. Balasore, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2610.5
#41/==/DNTDantan 05:32-05:33-1m--22896.47322mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:078.6
#42/==/NSINekurseni 05:40-05:41-1m--22905.06124mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:088.1
#43/==/BLDABelda 05:49-05:50-1m--22913.16024mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#44/==/VKDBakhrabad 05:56-05:57-1m--22919.15515mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:076.4
#45/==/NYANarayangarh 06:04-06:05-1m--22925.57423mSERKasba Narayangarh. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0911.1
#46/==/BPEBenapur 06:14-06:15-1m--22936.66935mSERNational Highway 60. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#47/==/HIJHijli 06:22-06:23-1m--22944.71448mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:173.9
#48/==/KGPKharagpur Junction• 06:40----22948.6-42mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.