Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 20:51:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

63137⇒31771/Ranaghat - Lalgola EMU Passenger
রানাঘাট - লালগোলা ইএমইউ প্যাসেঞ্জার     रानाघाट - लालगोला ईएमयू पैसेंजर

RHA/Ranaghat Junction --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (1h 9m ago)
Thursday Departure: Departed MBB/Murshidabad @ 19:38 5m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived LGL/Lalgola @ 20:12 8m early
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Jul 09, 2016 (06:15AM)
Updated: Nov 07 2017 (18:23) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
WDM 3A , BWN shed
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 3h 15m    26 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 17:05
(Avg 2m late)
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 
Arrives @ 20:20
(Avg 9m early)
Platform# --

26 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%RHA»Ranaghat Junction» -17:05+2310.06313mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#2%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 17:09+917:10+91m214.27912mERPh:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3/==/BIJBirnagar 17:13+1117:14+111m--18.28216mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:022.8
#4/==/THPTaherpur 17:16+1117:17+111m--110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.3
#5/==/BDZBadkulla 17:21+1217:22+121m--116.23816mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#6/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction 17:38+517:40+52m--126.28317mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:056.9
#7/==/BPDBahadurpur 17:45+517:46+51m1133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#8/==/DHUDhubulia 17:51+917:52+91m--138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.1
#9/==/MGMMuragacha 17:57+917:58+91m--144.07715mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0810.3
#10/==/BTYBethuadahari 18:06+918:07+91m--154.36318mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#11/==/SVHSonadanga 18:11+918:12+91m1158.56517mERPin - 741126, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.6
#12/==/DEBDebagram 18:19+1018:20+101m--166.15918mERPin - 741137, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.9
#13/==/PCXPagla Chandi 18:25+1018:26+101m1171.06918mERpin- 741181, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#14/==/PLYPlassey 18:31+1018:32+101m--176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#15/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt 18:37+1018:38+101m1181.95719mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.8
#16/==/REJRejinagar 18:42+918:43+91m--185.76817mERPin - 742163, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:089.1
#17/==/BEBBeldanga 18:51+1018:52+101m--194.87220mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#18/==/BFTBhabta 18:57+1018:58+101m11100.85221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#19/==/SGVSargachhi 19:02+1019:03+101m--1104.35323mERSargachhi, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#20/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt 19:07+1019:08+101m11107.82722mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#21/==/BPCBerhampore Court 19:19+319:20+51m--1112.84622mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#22/==/CSZCossimbazar 19:25+519:26+51m--1116.67123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:067.1
#23/==/MBBMurshidabad 19:32+519:33+51m--1123.76624mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.7
#24/==/JJGJiaGanj 19:40+519:41+51m--1131.47723mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:0911.5
#25/==/BQGBhagwangola 19:50+519:51+51m--1142.85923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.9
#26/==/PRTLPirtala 19:55+519:56+51m11146.87024mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.8
#27/==/KRPKrishnapur 20:01+520:03+52m--1152.6626mERPin - 742148, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:171.7
#28#--#LGLLalgola 20:20-9---1154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.