Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Mar 25, 2018 09:12:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 25, 2018 09:12:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15014/Ranikhet Express (PT)
رانی کھیت ایکسپریس     रानीखेत एक्सप्रेस

KGM/Kathgodam --> DLI/Old Delhi Junction

Member Trip is in Progress for this Train

Refresh Live Status (1h 12m ago)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jan 13, 2013
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-catering available.; Order on
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
2S reservation available between Alwar - Jaisalmer.
Sun Dec 20, 2015 (01:22AM)
Updated: Dec 18 2017 (22:12) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
1.)No RSA; 3 Dedicated Rakes; 2.)Attached to 25014 at Moradabad Jn and run together between Moradabad Jn and Jaisalmer
Rating: 3.3/5 (79 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (13)
food - average (11)
ticket avbl - average (15)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Kathgodam and Old Delhi Junction.
Travel Time: 7h 20m    10 halts    Distance: 277 km    Avg Speed: 38 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JP/Jaipur Junction and FL/Phulera Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 20:40
(Avg on time)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 04:00 +1 night
(Avg 28m late)
Platform# 5
DLI/Old Delhi Junction 

10 halts. 42 intermediate Stations between Kathgodam and Old Delhi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|KGM»Kathgodam» -20:40+0110.030518mNER263126, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#2|--|HDWHaldwani 20:52+620:57+65m116.029440mNER263139, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:3316.2
#3|--|LKULal Kuan JunctionX 21:30+321:35+65m--122.235264mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:137.7
#4|--|HLDDHaldi Road 21:48+421:50+52m1129.976236mNERNH 87, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#5|--|RUPCRudrapur City 22:01+1022:06+115m1143.964209mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:1718.1
#6|--|BLQRBilaspur Road 22:23+1122:25+122m1162.038195mNERDistt. Rampur., Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4226.8
#7|--|RMURampur JunctionX 23:07+1123:12+135m2188.843191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3827.2
#8/==/MBMoradabad Junction 23:50+2600:45+1855m41116.067196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:33104.0
#9/==/HPUHapur Junction 02:18+1502:20+182m12220.044216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5036.8
#10/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionO 03:10+2503:12+252m42256.845216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.8
#11/==/SBBSahibabad Junction 03:21+2903:23+292m12263.622209mNRUttar Pradesh 201005, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3713.6
#12/==/DLIOld Delhi JunctionXO 04:00+2804:40+2140m52277.216219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.4
#13/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla 04:56+2904:58+302m32281.639223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:159.7
#14/==/DECDelhi Cantt. 05:13+3405:15+342m12291.364219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#15%==%GGNGurgaon 05:31+3805:33+382m12308.386219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2130.1
#16%==%PTRDPataudi RoadX 05:54+5005:56+512m12338.429228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4421.2
#17/==/RERewari Junction 06:40+4006:45+405m12359.666246mNWRRewari, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1415.4
#18/==/BWLBawal 06:59+4407:01+452m12375.085266mNWRBawal, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2332.5
#19/==/KRHKhairthalX 07:24+4707:26+492m22407.561308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2626.6
#20/==/AWRAlwar Junction 07:52+4607:55+493m22434.252272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1060.9
#21!%%!%BKIBandikui JunctionX 09:05+3909:07+412m22495.159283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2928.7
#22%==%DODausaX 09:36+3709:37+441m12523.856334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0056.1
#23%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar 10:37+3010:40+303m22579.922423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:155.4
#24%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 10:55+2311:10+3215m32585.371436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:29105.9
#25%==%KSGKishangarhX 12:39+3612:41+362m12691.235446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4928.8
#26%==%AIIAjmer Junction 13:30+2513:40+2710m2,42720.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:05140.0
#27%==%MJMarwar Junction 15:45+1616:05+2320m12859.974267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2530.9
#28|--|PMYPali Marwar 16:30+3416:35+335m12890.883221mNWRPali 306401., Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5069.4
#29|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 17:25+4317:26+451m22960.225228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:093.8
#30|==|JUJodhpur JunctionX 17:35+4717:50+4815m22964.017241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#31|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction 17:57+5017:58+511m12966.140237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:117.3
#32|--|MDBMandor 18:09+5218:11+532m12973.370244mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2933.8
#33|--|TIWTivari 18:40+5718:42+572m121007.267274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1921.1
#34|--|OSNOsiyan 19:01+5919:03+592m121028.371331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0172.3
#35|--|PLCJPhalodi JunctionX 20:04+1:0520:07+1:063m221100.676233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3746.6
#36|--|RDRARamdevraX 20:44+1:1420:47+1:143m221147.221226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.5
#37|--|AQGAshapura Gomat 21:09+1:0321:11+1:042m121154.773245mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3238.9
#38|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi 21:43+1:0721:45+1:072m121193.642198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:3062.7
#39#--#JSMJaisalmer 23:15+37-121256.3-223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.