Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 00:15:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 00:15:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2617198-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 2965554-0

17429⇒12794/Rayalaseema SF Express
రాయలసీమ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     रायलसीमा एक्सप्रेस

NZB/Nizamabad Junction --> TPTY/Tirupati Main

Inaugural Run
Sat Oct 01, 1977
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 12794 Nizamabad-Tirupati Rayalaseema Express will start from Secunderabad instead of Nizamabad (cancelled between Nizamabad-Secunderabad) and is rescheduled to leave Secunderabad at 23:30 hrs today...
i.e., 23rd December, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017 (03:02PM)
Updated: Dec 09 2017 (23:02) by Solo™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.0/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - average (7)
safety - average (5)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Nizamabad Junction and Tirupati Main is 89 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 16h 10m    35 halts    Distance: 893 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between RC/Raichur Junction and KDP/Kondapuram
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 14:05 (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 3
NZB/Nizamabad Junction 
Arrives @ 06:15 +1 night (Avg 53m late)
Platform# 3
TPTY/Tirupati Main 

35 halts. 142 intermediate Stations between Nizamabad Junction and Tirupati Main

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|NZBNizamabad Junction» -14:05+4310.073385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#2|--|KMCKamareddi 14:48+1714:49+191m2152.046524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
29 intermediate stations02:21108.7
#3/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionXO 17:10+017:25+1315m9,101160.721539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:144.9
#4/==/BMTBegumpetX 17:39+2417:40+241m21165.634529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#5/==/SNFSanathnagar 17:47+3317:48+341m21169.641547mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2114.2
#6/==/LPILingampalliX 18:09+3118:10+311m11183.883561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1520.6
#7/==/SKPShankarpalliX 18:25+3618:26+361m21204.471576mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2428.4
#8/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 18:50+3818:52+372m21232.866 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#9/==/TDUTandur 19:30+4519:31+451m21274.965457mSCRTandur, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1617.5
#10/==/NAWNawandgi 19:47+4519:48+451m21292.357438mSCRTandur, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#11/==/KQTKurguntaX 19:56+4519:57+451m11299.954421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#12/==/SEMSedam 20:06+4520:07+451m11308.184421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.5
#13/==/MQRMalkhaid Road 20:16+4520:17+451m21320.652433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:119.5
#14/==/CTChittapur 20:28+5720:30+562m21330.144428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1913.9
#15/==/HLKTHalakatta 20:49+3120:50+311m11344.055430mSCRWadi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1412.9
#16/==/NWNalwar 21:04+5421:05+551m21356.980406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1925.4
#17/==/YGYadgir 21:24+5621:25+571m11382.399370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1423.1
#18/==/SADPSaidapur 21:39+1:0221:40+1:021m11405.564379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1920.3
#19/==/KSNKrishna 21:59+1:0022:00+1:001m11425.846351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3325.2
#20/==/RCRaichur Junction 22:33+5022:35+512m11451.072407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2428.9
#21/==/MALMMantralayam RoadX 22:59+5323:00+541m11479.963332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3940.8
#22/==/ADAdoniX 23:39+4923:40+501m11520.670421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4552.1
#23/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 00:25+4900:30+505m22572.871454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.4
#24/==/GYGooty JunctionX 00:54+5700:55+591m12601.265 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#25/==/TUTadipatriX 01:39+5801:40+581m--2649.270243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#26/==/KDPKondapuram 02:04+5702:05+571m--2677.263 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2425.3
#27/==/MOOMuddanuru 02:29+5202:30+531m--2702.467 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.6
#28/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 02:44+5302:45+541m--2718.049 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1915.5
#29/==/KKMKamalapuram 03:04+5103:05+511m--2733.662141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2323.8
#30/==/HXKadapa JunctionX 03:28+5103:30+522m12757.461144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3939.6
#31/==/NRENandalurX 04:09+4704:10+471m--2797.036147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1911.3
#32/==/RJPRazampeta 04:29+4104:30+411m--2808.461145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.2
#33/==/PMTPullampet 04:39+4204:40+421m--2817.574160mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0911.2
#34/==/OBVPObulavaripalli 04:49+4404:50+441m--2828.742191mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1913.2
#35/==/KOUKoduru 05:09+3805:10+391m--2841.961198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4040.9
#36/==/RURenigunta JunctionX 05:50+4805:52+512m1,22882.826115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:239.8
#37/==/TPTYTirupati Main• 06:15+53-32892.6-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.