Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:36:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:36:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12151/Samarsata SF Express (PT)
সমরস্তা সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     समरस्ता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 05, 2005
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12151 LTT-Howrah Samarasata Express sch dep 2035 hrs on 18.01.2018 is *RESCHEDULED* at 01;00 hrs on 19.12.2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018 (05:30PM)
Rating: 4.2/5 (99 votes)
cleanliness - good (16)
punctuality - excellent (17)
food - good (16)
ticket avbl - good (17)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - excellent (17)
safety - good (16)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction is 140 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 35h 50m    22 halts    Distance: 2089 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NGP/Nagpur Junction and BSP/Bilaspur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# 3
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 08:25 +2 nights
Platform# 19
HWH/Howrah Junction 

22 halts. 335 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -20:35-310.0522mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4034.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 21:15-21:18-3m4134.749 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4081.6
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri 22:58-23:00-2m--1116.363589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.6
#4/==/NKNasik Road 23:48-23:50-2m21166.981564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:10257.2
#5/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 03:00-03:10-10m32424.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.6
#6/==/AKAkola JunctionX 04:55-05:00-5m22562.636284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#7/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 07:10-07:15-5m22641.647 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:40174.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction 10:55-11:05-10m62815.681315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:36129.6
#9/==/GGondia JunctionX 12:41-12:43-2m42945.286319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.4
#10/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 13:56-13:58-2m121049.735314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:5230.4
#11/==/DURGDurg Junction 14:50-14:55-5m221080.174300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.1
#12/==/RRaipur JunctionX 15:30-15:40-10m521123.263297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45110.8
#13/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 17:25-17:40-15m121234.183272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:36132.3
#14/==/RIGRaigarh 19:16-19:18-2m121366.444218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:3771.6
#15/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 20:55-21:00-5m221438.076236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:20101.1
#16/==/ROURourkela Junction 22:20-22:35-15m421539.164198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#17/==/CKPChakradharpur 00:10-00:15-5m231640.265234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:48116.1
#18/==/PRRPurulia Junction 02:03-02:08-5m331756.345240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5239.2
#19/--/ADRAAdra Junction 03:00-03:05-5m--31795.584192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#20/==/BQABankura Junction 03:43-03:45-2m231848.56689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:33102.5
#21/==/MDNMidnapore 05:18-05:20-2m231951.13252mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4323.1
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 06:03-06:05-2m631974.26742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:36107.6
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 07:41-07:43-2m432081.8106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.4
#24/==/HWHHowrah Junction• 08:25--1932089.1-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.