Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 16:19:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 16:19:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1328366-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2291092-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2291092-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2291092-0

12476/Sarvodaya Express
سرودی ایکسپریس     सर्वोदय एक्सप्रेस

SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra --> HAPA/Hapa

Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 1990
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Jun 13, 2016 (03:51AM)
Updated: Feb 18 2017 (20:37) by piyush
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Hapa is 352 km (17%) shorter.
Travel Time: 35h 40m    29 halts    Distance: 2070 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between TKD/Tuglakabad and BRC/Vadodara Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 09:10 (Avg on time)
Platform# 3
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 
Arrives @ 20:50 +1 night (Avg 7m late)
Platform# 1

29 halts. 327 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Hapa

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra» -09:10+0310.053814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2824.7
#2/--/UHPUdhampur 09:38+909:40+102m2124.749663mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#3/==/JATJammu Tawi 10:45+1111:15+230m2177.770337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.1
#4%==%KTHUKathua 12:20+512:22+62m21153.837393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
3 intermediate stations00:3823.1
#5/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 13:00+113:05+35m11176.964328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#6/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 14:50-1314:55+15m21289.557239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.2
#7/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 15:50-416:00+310m11341.762249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#8/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 17:50-518:00+010m21455.471276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:32109.4
#9/==/PNPPanipat Junction 19:32+519:34+62m21564.761235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:2485.7
#10/==/SZMSabzi MandiX 20:58+1821:00+202m21650.48219mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:304.1
#11/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 21:30+1021:50+320m81654.663216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations02:15141.2
#12/==/MTJMathura Junction 00:05-200:10+05m22795.877182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2633.4
#13/==/BTEBharatpur Junction 00:36+800:38+82m32829.3101173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations01:49182.9
#14/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 02:27+2702:29+272m--21012.285265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:16107.9
#15/==/KOTAKota Junction 03:45+3303:55+3410m221120.069256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0372.2
#16/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionX 04:58+2605:00+262m121192.397359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3861.4
#17/==/SGZShamgarh 05:38+2805:40+282m121253.655465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.8
#18/==/NADNagda Junction 07:20-207:22+62m221345.565468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3841.4
#19/==/RTMRatlam Junction 08:00+308:20+420m421386.978495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0280.4
#20/==/MGNMeghnagar 09:22+1109:24+112m221467.383321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.1
#21/==/DHDDahod 09:48+1209:50+122m221500.459313mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1573.2
#22/==/GDAGodhra Junction 11:05+411:07+52m121573.675122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5973.8
#23/==/BRCVadodara Junction↵¶ 12:06+1412:31+1725m121647.37337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.5
#24/==/ANNDAnand Junction 13:00+2513:02+252m221682.97545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#25/==/NDNadiad Junction 13:17+2413:19+252m221701.64937mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5645.8
#26/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 14:15+2714:35+2820m521747.46051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0565.2
#27|==|VGViramgam Junction 15:40+3315:42+332m121812.66329mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0265.5
#28|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 16:44+4116:46+412m--21878.07172mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0374.3
#29!==!WKRWankaner Junction 17:49+5017:51+532m--21952.334 WRWankaner, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:1441.8
#30!==!RJTRajkot JunctionX 19:05+4219:10+465m321994.146127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:4076.0
#31|--|HAPAHapa• 20:50+7-122070.1-15mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.